Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Word Domination

by MAG Interactive
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Domination by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Domination written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Domination in Canada

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Play room

You should have options for players who just want to have a friendly game. The special cards simply get ridiculous, it’s no
longer about finding words but rather just whipping magic cards! Where’s the fun or challenge with that?? Just saying

By micword.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game, aside from the tournament errors.

Hi, I love this game! I play it every day, and I really enjoy this updated version of scrabble play. However; there is a
reoccurring glitch that almost caused me to quit out of frustration a couple times, and when I messaged for help in correcting the
error a few weeks ago, no one got back to me, so now i’m here:
When playing in tournaments, sometimes the “wins” and “losses” counter glitches out, counting all wins as losses even
though the game said I clearly won. It got so bad that I started sc

By Ty.lade.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Won’t Play on my iPad

The app does not work on my iPad. What can I do to use this on an iPad Air 2

By leovegasssss.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Merian Adne.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Diappointed

Hi...i’ve been playing this game for a couple of years now..really enjoy it...but with the last update.. i really dislike that
after you win the ?10 games....you get a story bag...WTH...i want boosters back....how do i get new boosters now! Tks

By IsablelleJoey#2.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'OK but not loving some recent changes'

'Ever since they added the story concept and took away the play 10 games to get a common card challenge, I have found I’m
playing much less than usual.'

By mynombregoeshere.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Can’t get enough of this game especially in Spanish, Gracias!'

By Henry the Eighth of Lakefield.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent jeu'

'Superbe jeux mais parfois des problèmes dans les événements... on ne peut tout simplement pas jouer et on doit attendre 15
heures 😒 Sinon wow'

By Fesseplate.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super !!!'

'C est un très bon jeu ! En cette période covid 19'

By mimitremblay.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game minus only being able to play a few a

'This game is great. I only wish I could play more then a few games a day without having to pay.'

By KCBC123.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'“A draw”'

'Why when its “a draw” against an opponent and I have more “trophies” why do I lose them by 8?.. Its not really “ a
draw” then. If I “lost” I would have lost more trophies; but; I still lose. even tho Im not losing the usual 16, 24 or 32,
Im still losing. If its a draw; shouldn’t it be no one loses no gains? 😑'

By whatever2019!!!.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'J’aimais Word domination et j’adore ce jeu'

'La nouvelle mise à jour à tout réglé pour moi.\nJ’espère pour vous que ce sera pareille.\nMerci encore et j’aurai
beaucoup de plaisir à continuer à jouer \nQuel bonheur de retrouver mon passe temps préféré'

By THR MOR.
January 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'It’s a game that allows your vocabulary to grow while giving you the ability to enjoy competing with mostly random opponents
and learning while strategizing.'

By Banksam20.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Christmas Bugs'

'The Christmas version has been quite buggy with the \"View Ad to Play\" feature. Freezes, doesn\'t start game... always after the
ad is watched in full. Only works about 50% of the time. Developer profiting from our frustration?'

By coolfactor.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Je veux ma récompense'

'J’ai fini de jouer le défi contre Tiler le voleur et j’ai pas reçu ma récompense! C pas juste je veux ma nouvelle brique
😒!'

By N8096.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game ever'

'Amazing game I love it. Very addictive, just plain fun.'

By Judy Islip.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Opinion'

'J’ai aimé faire les tournois l’autre jour mais j’ai pas apprécié le langage des adversaires. Leur arrogance en jouant ,
saluer c’est bien mais leur dire « je vais gagner etc tu peux jouer que ça etc » \nNous sommes ici pour s’amuser
intelligemment et non se faire narguer. Dorénavant je ne fais plus les tournoi, mais que les jeux simples.\nMais pour le reste ,
le choix des cartes qu’on peut utiliser en jouant est vraiment génial.\n\nContinuer votre beau travail..'

By Caro6964.
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bien bon jeu'

'Devrait avoir la signification des mots!'

By /:(?.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi I’m nicholas'

'Hi this is the best game ever made that I have downloaded'

By boots nick.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Très bon jeu'

'Très bon jeu, mais après la visualisation des publicités l’application s’arrête et je dois redémarrer mon iPhone pour
jouer. Ça l’arrive à presque toutes les publicités.'

By Kath__15.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Interesting game'

'Interesting game, but impossible to play for more than a few minutes without having to pay$$$$$$$ money to play,\nIt takes a long
to to get free games, to get jewels to be able to \nplay. There should be an option to pay some money or jewels that lasts at
least many hours, and time left to play should pause when you have to stop. Another option is a monthly fee to play anytime you
feel like playing. So I’ll be looking for another game until this is improved.'

By our stella.
October 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super mais'

'Super jeu intelligent MAIS\n1. Envahi complètement de publicité de petit jeux debiles et sans intérêt. Une pub de temps à
autre ça va, mais une pub de 30 secondes systématique a chacune des manches c’est vraiment exagéré. 7$/mois pour s’en
débarrasser. C’est une blague. Pas 7$ une fois. 7$/mois 😂😂\n2. L’interface est perfectible. On ne sait pas vraiment où
l’on est comment procéder. Pas clair'

By Kermitpower.
September 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Excellent games'

'Wonderful games to play,such a variety,'

By Jackieam.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'This is one of my favourite games, it’s my go to any time I’m sitting, but it keeps closing down in the middle of a game.
Grrrr!'

By BlueJo.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Dynamique'

'Jeu de lettres stimulant \nOn joue avec nos amis ou avec des inconnus\nBeaucoup de fonctions amusantes'

By elylefebvre.
September 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Booster buys

I find it difficult to play with people that wouldn’t win a game if it weren’t for the unfair boosters they use. I only stick
with the original 3 that I was given from the start and only use them if absolutely necessary (such as having no vowels in my
hand). Some people put extra Triple scores on the board then double up on them in one word, then increase the value of a letter
from a 1 to an 11. Voila 450 points for the word ‘farted’. Next they lock up my letters. Is that skill? I’m sorry but I

By Lynniepinbin.
May 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Répartition des tuiles de jeu

L’adversaire virtuel réussit fréquemment des jeux complets alors que l’autre ne reçoit que des consonnes..... mauvaise
répartition des lettres.

By Mv6807.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

The game is absolutely great and my favourite aspect is playing with random people around the world but PLEASE it takes so much
energy to play one game. Like 20 energy bars?!? Please consider bringing down the amount so that we can atleast play 5 or 6 games
instead of only being able to play 3 every 7 hours or so

By Simmer4Ever.
March 3, 2021
2 out of 5
J ouvre le jeux et je pèse pour jouer et là il che

J ouvre le jeux et je pèse pour jouer il cherche adversaire et le jeux se ferme pourquoi

By castbzsrvxAjwg.
February 15, 2021
2 out of 5
An as$hole’s game

Love the concept of quick 5 move games but with all the wizardry cards you can play it’s just all about hammering each other. I
am a great player at coming up with several words to play with a set of tiles and pretty good at optimizing my moves for best
points and I can think fast. Turns out none of that matters. Anyone can buy all kinds of play cards to swing the whole game by
sometimes 50-100 points in their favor. AND!! If you are lucky enough to do well and are winning, a lot of times player

By Msamelie.
February 9, 2021
2 out of 5
Two major fall backs

The game starts out okay, as with most of these games. However, after the first 2 “tutorial games”, they give you 60 energy,
which seems like a lot, if they didn’t charge 20 A GAME. That’s 3 games before you’re done for a while. I’ve never
understood why devs do this, it gives a new player a bad taste in their mouth immediately because you don’t even get a full
scope of the game without having to take a long break. 2, as to be expected there are ads after every game. I understand it’s
free to pl

By rmbrown90.
October 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Always my turn first

I like this game,, but it is always always and always my turn first.. it’s not fair.

By fffjjajhavabajue.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Le jeux gele

Lorsque je joue avec des adversaires, lorsque je click sur envoyer, le jeux gele. Je n’arrive pas a soumettre mes lettres. Je
n’arrive pas à jouer. 2 parties de suite

By lady_pasta.
May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrant

Moi qui adore le Scrabble, je suis tiède car trop frustrant avec les boosters, la grille TRÈS petite qui mériterait au moins
10x10 cases et les gens abandonnent souvent la partie quand ils perdent. Mais, ceux qui aiment davantage la compétition et les
stratégies de jeux doivent se sentir choyés.

By Jacquesline2.
May 13, 2020
2 out of 5
Christmas updates stink!

Super frustrating. Freezes, recognizes a word and then doesn’t. Some scores aren’t totalled correctly. Playing a card
doesn’t always work. Some one must of been in the Christmas cheer while working in this one!

By Honey2mac.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Keeps quit on me

Really annoying, I love this game but I was just playing the Christmas challenge and after a few sec it quit on me and I
couldn’t even finish the game. Now it wants me to pay 15 diamonds or whatever that is.

By blabsjsndhj.
December 18, 2019
2 out of 5
Crashes

This game is crashing every other minute! I have deleted and redownloaded it many times...

By ardy90.
November 22, 2019
2 out of 5
Erreur dans les statistiques Mike777 (#7666)

Je joue à l’événement (Quete de l’Ouest Sauvage), lorsque je gagne une partie vous m’ajoutez une défaite à mes
statistiques au lieu d’une victoire. Dans cet événement j’ai vérifié mes statistiques avant de jouer et en deux occasions
une défaite a été ajoutée. Il faudra me rajouter 2 victoires et me retirer 2 défaites dans mes statistiques.

By Mike2772.
November 7, 2019
2 out of 5
Glitches in game

I play the game and when it is halfway through it glitches right out and I lose points. It’s very frustrating when I’m almost
at the end of the game and winning and then it glitches out and then I lose energy. I 10 now to only play the free games which are
few and far between. I do enjoy this game but the glitches are making it less enjoyable and more frustrating.

By red 50000.
October 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Très DÉCEVANT!!!!!

Après une game il y a toujours une publicité et si ont clique sur le X en haut à gauche ou simplement attendre la fin de la
publicité l’écran deviens noir et sa bogue.

By diablessy00.
October 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total