Reviews & Ratings - Japan

App Icon

Word Domination

by MAG Interactive
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Domination by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Domination written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Domination in Japan

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
楽しい

他の英語ゲームだとアイテムがないけどこれはアイテムがあって僕みたいにあんまり英語がわか
ない人でも勝てて楽しいです!✌︎('ω'✌︎ )

By Midlands66.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Not working

Word domination new version is not working on my ipad2.. pls help to fix it.. i want to play always.. thank u..

By rosalinda agdipa.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
'please fix!'

'??????????????????\n????????????????????????????????????????????????????????\n???????????????????????????????????????????????????
???\n???????\n??????????\n?????????????????????'

By ?????????????.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'please fix!'

'ゲームごとにモニターがダウンします。\n対戦相手が決まったとたんフリーズして、フリーズが
けてゲーム画面が出たと思ったら、タイムが進んでしまっています。\nまた、対戦の最中にモニ
ターがダウンして、勝てたかも知れない対戦が強制的に敗北になります。レベルまで落ちます。\
nむかつきます。\nどうにかして下さい。\n他のゲームアプリは問題なく作動してい

By あわらやなさたまらはためら.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'update'

'i can’t update new version with or without wifi'

By x2-8.
August 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i love this game but

I love this game it is so addicting but, I’m always out of energy and no pink diamonds left..

By loy_arah1.
March 15, 2020
2 out of 5
Gängige Wörter werden nicht anerkannt aber unsinni

Unsinnige 2 buchstabige Wörter ergeben irgendwie ein Wort aber Höhere wird nicht anerkannt. Das muss genauer untersucht werden.

By ghっfhjgfrh.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug!

I played a word of 456 points, after i pushed the submit button, it instead passed my turn. Why? Was it too much or is it one of
the game rules?

By ShavelBlitz.
May 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total