Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Domination

by MAG Interactive
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Domination by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Domination written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Timer

I love this game but as most people I have things that need to be done. If I buy an eight hour time frame I feel that I should get
eight hours of playing time. I don’t think that time should be sequential. When we log out that’s when the clock should stop.
When we log back in the clock should go on.

By missginnylee50.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Frustrated

I love love love this game. BUT lately there have been glitches! I start a game then the whole game closes and it’s an automatic
loss. With only a few lives and trying to keep your progress this is frustrating! PLEASE FIX THIS

By thopef.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Booster

Why can’t you purchase boosters with your coins? Also, why is it that you’re awarded 20 points for a win then maybe 9, 10, or
11 points for another win. How do you determine the amount of points to award to the winner?

By Tab-Mz.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Flaw needs to be fixed

I love word domination- sometimes too much as I am easily distracted from the things I should be doing. BUT there is a flaw
that’s been frustrating me since the “locked boosters” have become more prevalent. If your opponent’s boosters are already
locked and you use a block booster, the locks open at

By Buttercup522.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How to use of the shopping bags?

Can you explain how to use the ‘bags’ where points are earned? I have so many items collected and don’t know where to find a
se for them. I would’ve to know their purpose and where to find the icons if they can be used. Thanks!

By Show Me State MO.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Best Word

Booster cards that make the “best word” are awful...like cheating. I really dislike it. Would never use and wish the developer
would do away with it

By jualch.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but...

The “triple all squares” booster has removed the “fun” from the game. Either the player with the booster jockeys until
they can play the booster and create a score unobtainable to match; or the other player assumes I’m going to play the booster,
therefore avoiding actually playing and having “fun”.

By GR82B55.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Why do hard?!

I am an avid player. I love earning the boosters and tiles through the tournaments. However the bags frustrates me! I have
earned hundreds of bags by now and receive THE SAME tokens all of the time. I think that it’s ridiculous to earn 112/12 tokens
and NEVER get the chance to earn the 2 or 3 t

By MAXDST.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
♥️PoodleBoo♥️

I am addicted to dominating words with Word Domination💯🤪 🗣"GET THE GAME"👁👁😋 add ME, 🐩as a "friend" once you
do‼️‼️‼️ tha name is 🗣 PoodleBoo😉

By 🐩PoodleBoo🐩.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good strategy game

I like this game very well, and I appreciate the limited chat to keep conversation relevant, positive, and quick. Could you please
consider changing “Thanks” to “Thank you” or “Thanks!”, in order to better convey positive emotion? When I compliment
a player or vice versa, it tends to read a bit salt

By TsaChu.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but has some new errors now

I’ve had this game for sometime and love it. Here recently I notice when I play challenges it will automatically give me a loss
when I have won... seems like when all these updates start happening that’s when things start to malfunction. Hope it gets
fixed!!

By CarlJenne.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving It

I learned about this game from my sister and I feel like it’s a little bit like Scrabble and Chess at the same time

By BIG DAN's G's.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Endless fun

Words with friends without the tireless waiting

By 5280 pablo.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Stories

I’ve played like 300 games...what is up with these story bags? None of them are even close to being complete and I lost interest
like 150 games ago. 🙄

By G love86.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun But

Fun but it would be better to have more features like a place that shows every word you encounter in you games and what they mean.
Overall it does get boring so gunner features would help a lot because it just seems too bland

By fabio jaen.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoy it but it would be nice if there was a way to disable boosters. I get it though. Got to make some $ somehow.

By HippyDeathWish.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep My Mind Sharp

Truly love this game! Learning how to use words in a meaningful way...
Recommend for those who need to improve their minds.

By Puck's Mom.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Disappointed

I absolutely adore this game but it keeps shutting down in the middle of games. This happened and I had to remove the app and
reinstall. It worked well for sometime but it started up again help. I do not want to start all over again, a third time.
Disappointed gamer.

By Jrod 1441.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun for all our whole family.

By tca9286.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really enjoying

I want to say that I really like the event games. I also like all of the changes you have added. I always enjoy the seasonal games
and the new tiles you have added. Thank you!

Sent from my iPad

By Do call them.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This game is one of the best word puzzle game ever. It’s challenging, fun and entertaining.

By Shontel Beaton.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Adding

It would be AMAZING if u let other people share some energy or share tickets and bosters.

By CamCam2010.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Used to work fine

Used to work fine on my iPad and I loved playing it but crashes all the time now. I’m not even able to complete one turn without
it crashing.

By ikhujwhdhej.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game ! “Randomness” annoying

I love this game .LOVE ! (Play it everyday) and honestly is the ONLY game I’ve ever purchased items in BUT with that said I’m
a little annoyed by the “randomness “ of the story bags .... I mean come on there are some items I have TRIPLE (50 or 60) when
only need 20 or so to complete the amount I ne

By elliikd.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is one of the best word game it’s not like the other ones this one is truly great

By USER0597213.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Word Game!

This is a great game, I am so glad I found the app 1 year ago! The update a lot for more rewards and challenges. This keeps my
mind sharp and witty at the same time 😏My vocabulary has become more fluent, give it a try! You won’t regret it and if you do
you can delete it!

By misty zella.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes get it!!

I play this with my husband a lot and I win😂😂of course since he beats me at everything else!

By Ryanmacey4.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Word domination

Please take the adds away after the game has ended..I like to say good game or well played!!! The adds prevent that option!!!

By NikkiBSwag.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Letty Draper.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
New format

The newest download has a long ad right after the game is finished . The page of the results comes AFTER the ad. It cuts short the
time you have to respond to your opponent. Just irritating.
Still enjoy the game, so I’ll just have to get used to it.

By gnilrest.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

Man I love this game so much even tho I just started this so the best

By doeslayer69.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE, Love, LOVE this Game!!

This is one of my FAVORITE Games! Fast Scrabble Game! The BEST part about this game is, you DON’T have to wait Days for your
opponent unlike the other Scrabble games out there...
I highly recommend this game!! Download NOW!!

By Jenn731717.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this.

The only thing that could make this game better is if you had some cool music in the background.

By Kathyloves2shop.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I enjoy this game. But I recently started having ads pop up even though I have an active subscription. Please fix it.

By BlssdXDesign.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Great challenging app to play and have fun

By devlin mccoy.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Joba79 help'

'This is my all time favorite game ever,but when I play the game cuts off while playing I really love this game'

By ha ha ha you.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'I don’t think it’s fare that you spend money on it too try and get a new card and it always the same card I haven’t got any
bonus cards in for ever and the bags I have been trying too get cards and again it the same tiles too try and get the bonus card
and and it needs too be up date it Octo

By cody202021.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and unpredictable'

'But it’s so rigged it drives me crazy. Whatever you do, don’t spend money on this app because it won’t get you anywhere or
any further. I paid for gems to buy a rare bag of cards and it literally gave me ones I already had. This app like all their
other apps is merciless and will take your m

By Ljo214.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but...'

'Unless you buy the game for $4.99/month, you only have a certain amount of energy even if you win. So you use up all your energy
after 3 or 4 games. Also, it’s really irritating when your opponent flakes on the game and wastes your energy. I feel like when
your opponent resigns, you should get yo

By Ali Dennis.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Súper !!!'

'Muchas Gracias a el creador o los creadores de este juego!!!! Es muy relajante !!! Lo recomiendo!!! DESCÁRGUENLO!!!! No se van a
arrepentir!!!🤗🤗😀😀😀'

By YENIFFER19.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please improve'

'This game is addicting but definitely needs some more tweaking. I think the story tiles are glitchy. They don’t match up with
what it shows I’ve collected and what I have left to get. One shows completed with things I’ve collected and says done. But I
have others that are done that aren’t r

By Jenna72818.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'S

'Muchas Gracias a el creador o los creadores de este juego!!!! Es muy relajante !!! Lo recomiendo!!! DESC

By YENIFFER19.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitches fixed

The developers reached out to me and seem to have fixed the glitches. So far so good.
This is a really fun game now that it’s working again

By Bersica.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such fun, but..'

'This is a great game, \nI just won an hour of free play. Every time I attempt to use it which has been for the last 25 minutes it
says I have a weak Internet connection and won’t let me play. However when I want to play one of the other games something
that’s not using my free hour it. Other th

By slamming boobs.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the challenges'

'I really like the challenges like the Ice Cream one I just completed. It’s nice to earn a new bonus card and have opportunities
to win more diamonds and coins. Keep them coming.'

By DAC58.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooo good!'

'They should give more energy though.'

By GUSTHEBUSDOG NICK.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Words'

'I meant to do five stars. I really like this game.'

By khankie.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Uhhhhhhhhh'

'Uhhhhhhhh-\n\nThe point of this is to not read pointless reviews, also great game!'

By Rainbow glitter fairy.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Ma fav. Game of all times😍😍😍❤️'

By senorita.hessa.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Ma fav. Game of all times?????'

By senorita.hessa.
August 23, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total