Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Ease

by Chai Lai
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Ease by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Ease written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Ease

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I am very happy to play this word game!'

By Justinary.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love - your app!'

'At the risk of being redundant- I love your app! Graphics are visually pleasing & the fact you start giving points right away is
unique & refreshing. I wish you must success with this & with your life as well. Thank you ???????'

By earth actor.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love - your app!'

'At the risk of being redundant- I love your app! Graphics are visually pleasing & the fact you start giving points right away is
unique & refreshing. I wish you must success with this & with your life as well. Thank you ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ›๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒ‰๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š'

By earth actor.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps me sharp'

'Itโ€™s fun and keeps my mind going. Iโ€™ve become a better speller. Even my grandson likes to help me play'

By imarock2.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Ease'

'Word Ease is the best game that keeps your Brain active, I really like playing this itโ€™s a lot of fun other people should try
it.\n Sharon H'

By sleedy 2.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Games'

'I think this game is fun but I think needs harder games to go with it'

By blueborse.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'This easy game keeps me calm through it all'

By anonymous560.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peaceful'

'I love this WordEase app game. The music the nature scenes really helps calm me down. When Iโ€™m feeling stressed. I would highly
recommend this app.'

By Ag1l1ty Add1ct.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'WordEase'

'Quick and easy. Great way to pass time while waiting for am appointment !'

By 7282711.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Wrap'

'This is doable! Wish you could play for money!'

By Torgni1234.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'All Tiled Out'

'Love the animation and itโ€™s an added plus that itโ€™s very relaxing.'

By Rf88jr.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Ease Crossword'

'Interesting game. Challenges player to think fast.'

By Dr Bridge.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Lots of fun. I may upgrade to omit ads. Gets more challenging.'

By mtmeme.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute & educational'

'Great game that keeps my mind working. Great game'

By Suzy fr.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great New Games'

'Love it. Keep up the good work'

By citykitty5*.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Itโ€™s good for everyone to play.'

By word ease gamer.
October 30, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

Great game but does not relate to the adds they show on Facebook

By Xoashleymarie951.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total