Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Fall

by Jiliang Gao
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Fall by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Fall written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Fall

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this

Just discovered this! I love it!

By Suzy 06.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Comparison

I just deleted a word fall game because it was so slow in progression and would have to repeat videos over and over shuffling too
many times before a word could be formed. This game appears to be of ease and yet challenging. I’m in it for brain training so
will see how far this takes me. Thank you f

By ksy2u review.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but....

The app locks up way too much. We enjoy the game, has enough challenge and fun but the lockup’s are so frustrating! Please
fix!!!

By Srm115dill.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Maybe it’s my phone'

'Could be my problem and not the game, but it tends to crash or lock up on me. Great games, though...I just close it and reopen
and it picks up right where I left off.'

By sandy1g.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word fall'

'Once you start it you don’t wanna stop. Great game'

By grammyph.
February 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Word Fall

I got to and finished chapter 99, but it won’t let me go to chapter 100. I even clicked on chapter 100 and it just took me back
to chapter 99. I don’t want to replay any levels I’ve already played. I’ve tried everything to get to chapter 100 to no
avail. I think that’s rediculous. I really like this

By hattikat.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a fun game, but there are just too many ads. I understand a game having an ad or two there to make money but it’s just so
much

By SeagreenSquirtle.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Was enjoying until it froze

Got to level 996 and now the app is frozen. Ugh! Can't get the contact us button to work either.

By shanspaz.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Word Fall

I try to play this game but it freezes up. Tried shutting it down and going back in and this did not work. If I come back the
next day it works for a period of time then does it again...frustrating.

By L. Milstead.
May 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total