Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Farm Puzzles

by Second Gear Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Farm Puzzles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Farm Puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Farm Puzzles

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is fun. I enjoy playing it!'

By PrincessMaribou.
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game orientation'

'You really need to adjust for game orientation due to power cords on Apple ipad'

By Moviesfor1000.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word'

'It is challenging for me. Helps my brain.'

By 8039high.
September 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Word Farm'

'This game is enjoyable & helps me to unwind when my mind is racing after a long day. It’s a great way to relax, but still stay
focused. So far it’s been enjoyable.'

By Aims48.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Muy bien!'

'Me ha encantado!! Cuando digo no son posibles más palabras...mi cerebro se activa y encuentro las palabras..muy sustancioso y
recomendable!'

By misGemma.
May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Starts easy and slowly increases'

'I’m having fun with this game. I needed a rest from the mind boggling word games and this one is just right. Not too
challenging so far but enough to be fun.'

By dobielu.
May 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okayyy

This game is okay but tbh this game is pretty hard not very fun and they copied wordscapes!!! I'd rather play another game this
game is boring but a little bit of fun to it

By HDR 16.
September 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Stuck

I was enjoying this game but I finally completed the last level and it’s keeps making me do the whole level over again instead
of completing the game. Very frustrated

By mbane81.
September 17, 2018
3 out of 5
Word Farm Puzzles

Game is fun, but it’s pretty easy. Not much of a challenge.

By msVik6.
June 28, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total