Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Flowers

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great word game'

'This game is great to past the time and offline playing. Also offers tournaments with online gameplay (\";\")'

By SPITEFIRE421.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain work'

'Keeps my brain active and sharp'

By Queeninmylyfe.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review My Papou'

'Miss regular wordscape but this is also fun. The little difference in each play makes it interesting.'

By My Papou.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Relaxing Game'

'Love the flowers and butterflies ... very relaxing game'

By Tim Co..
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I play this everyday. Helps keep me sharp and it’s fun!'

By cindylee50.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cheating me of coins'

'I love the game, but it’s stopped giving me coins when I finish the daily challenge.'

By Chelle may.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Really fun way to keep your mind sharp!'

By Herbie the Love Bug's Mom.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Just started this game yesterday and loving it so far. I suspect puzzles with get harder as I continue to play.'

By SweetieTex.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep me on my toes'

'Love playing this game everyday it’s great!'

By bmama-b.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wolfen 91'

'Great game ,fast paced,great to kill time while waiting for all the stuff we have wait for in everyday'

By wolfen 91.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'Good way to relax and just let your mind concentrate on something else! I’m up to almost 950 played games, but I have had it on
my iPad for very long!! 👍'

By Lilyofmyvalley.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m addicted——- need it every day 👍'

'I love the challenge, it makes me keep my vocabulary sharp'

By old 84.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addiction lol'

'Totally addictive and fun with family and friends 😍'

By Barbientl.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This game is a great way to improve word recognition.'

By Oceansfl7.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Keeps brain going strong but fun'

By CmeRohrer.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This game is good for your brain and mind.\nThis game is sooo much fun.'

By Coach Zman.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice challenging game!'

'Relaxing, keeps brain active and it’s fun👍there’s no pressure in this game beyond the challenge you give yourself!!A+++'

By Jedaisy.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Good exercise for your brain! 🧠'

By ghubbe.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads, ads , and more ads'

'I wish I could give this game 5 stars because I love it. But the interruption of ads is annoying. I’m aware you can purchase
the no ad version, but it gets out of hand sometimes. This is the only complaint I have Thanks'

By badbadrona.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Interesting game. Some levels are easier. Some are hard. Never have gotten bored with it.'

By bhayes420.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This game keeps the mind thinking. I enjoy it a lot!'

By Tracie C..
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Penny Davis'

'I absolutely love this game. One thing you might consider to keep people interested in the game is, higher points. Solving 20
puzzles and getting two points feels cheap.'

By davisbaby63.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun time waster'

'If you want to waste time, this app is as good as any other'

By Elyasdeleon.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addicting!'

'It keeps late at night playing this game!'

By carmoneil.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Enjoyed this game while learning words.'

By Moe Rat.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enjoy this- try do play everyday'

By Cccfffttt.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helping with possible first stage dementia'

'Helping tremendously with first stage dementia'

By Big Butt Gurhl.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is an enjoyable game, and l enjoy the flowers. The only thing l don\'t like is l have the sound turned off, and the ads
sometimes still make noise.'

By A55+.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'Wordscapes in Bloom will challenge the best puzzler. Give it a try. I believe you will enjoy the game!'

By lrwstk.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes In Bloom'

'Fun and challenging. Try to play daily.'

By SueGoody.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I can’t put my phone down. It’s so fun!'

By Shelby Thomas, Indpls, IN.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Great game keeps me thinking.'

By Bren04321.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely'

'I feel Light and love flowing with words and connections muah!! <3'

By Preachy Kitty.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is simple but addicting. Great to play when you only have a few minutes or when you have a couple of hours.'

By Shelly2435.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'NanaPeg'

'Love the game. Playing it makes my brain sharper...'

By Mimisnana.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Keeps my mind active and I enjoy the graphics'

By nigvcdrj.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'Addictive and fast if you’re on it.'

By JimGrewe.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game! Keeps your mind going.'

By Ma92817ndee.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty'

'Pretty flowers and fun word game, just challenging enough.'

By yarnplayer.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'Awesome game, challenging and fun!'

By txfreds.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun to play makes you think'

'This game is fun to play and makes you think, especially on the levels where you get bonuses for getting words with insects on
them'

By Kjudt.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'Absolutely love this game .. sooo much fun .'

By Mommy boricua.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good word game'

'Not too hard and not too easy.'

By Nikki7399.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a fun game that stimulates the brain.'

By mlm7759.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun fun fun till her daddy took the Teebird away'

By beach boy2.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'Many hours of testing my brain. It definitely is getting harder but still love it even if it takes me longer to solve them.'

By el4970.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Most enjoyable and challenging. Time flies by and you are having fun!!'

By poppykorn.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Totally fun to play and very addicting in a good way:)'

By BGSK8.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😉'

'It’s a combination of Flowers’s with WordScape!'

By Weather nut!.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good word workout'

'This game is good for ones vocabulary and spellng'

By Meemee4six.
August 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game is stuck!!'

'My game is stuck at level 743!! How can that be?? Please fix that!!'

By Berliner7.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repetitive Puzzles in Higher Levels'

'I’m in the 4000’s in level numbers. I’m seeing a lot of repetitive words. Mahjong was the main word three times. Pulsar has
also come up twice, as well as terrier. Hopefully, your next update will have an improved algorithms that can find a wider variety
of words.'

By pvitag.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t sync my phone and iPad'

'I love this game but would like to sync my devices'

By geminitulip.
July 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total