Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Flowers

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Relaxing fun'

'Fun and enjoyable way to relax. Live the colorful theme and upbeat soft melody while playing.'

By Keenbuddy.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes in bloom'

'Very good game. Wish there were less advertisements.'

By thomasray.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play Every Night!'

'I play this every night to help my mind wind down for sleep. Works great!'

By emcee-92.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing!'

'Helps me and my daughter sleep!'

By K2.B.Real.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'I like the many levels and hints if needed.'

By rmarton64.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love word games and this one is colorful and fun!'

By Izzy1130.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words in bloom'

'Great fun game ! I love Wordscapes this is great too! My granddaughters will love it too!'

By J.AW..
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and entertaining'

'Great game \nFun and addictive'

By Deenie922.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game'

'I normally don’t like word games but this one is easy but challenging at the same time. Love how it helps my mind wake up. My
daughter plays it and I’m going to introduce my mom to it.'

By tbearrie.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I learn lots of new words - fun to play and very satisfying animations - well done PeopleFun!'

By Bøs2020.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes'

'Great game that’s entertaining and stimulating!'

By mkw234.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much fun!'

'Love it, challenging but not mind boggling! I’m hooked!'

By Jujukitty19.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'I try and play this a lot as I feel it good for my memory and spelling. As we get older these are some of the games we should
spare time for. Brain power!'

By jaj737.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'World Bloom'

'Love the game. Could due without having to watch so many videos, especially the long ones, just to get a hint. Really runs my
battery down.'

By seabefree.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It really challenges your mind and gives a better vocabulary in your daily life..🙏🏻❤️'

By datdogepro.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ms. Anne~ Nice game!'

'It’s FREE and hardly has an Ads!... It’s a good way to check out your vocab.♥️♥️♥️'

By Ummmmm6000.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LeoandLuna1'

'great game, challenging enough to keep me wanting to play'

By LeoandLuna1.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I can spend hours finding words'

By ggggggghhjhuyf&gh.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Relaxing'

'I really enjoy finding the words, and get stuck sometimes. It’s fun.'

By Margie Doodles.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blossom fun'

'I enjoy this word game and forming the blossoms. Challenging and entertaining!'

By BTSueB.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of Entertainment'

'I play this slots every time I take a break.'

By I M 4 words.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its got me in its grip'

'Love this game for its simplicity.'

By Pvanore.
June 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game is stuck!!'

'My game is stuck at level 743!! How can that be?? Please fix that!!'

By Berliner7.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repetitive Puzzles in Higher Levels'

'I’m in the 4000’s in level numbers. I’m seeing a lot of repetitive words. Mahjong was the main word three times. Pulsar has
also come up twice, as well as terrier. Hopefully, your next update will have an improved algorithms that can find a wider variety
of words.'

By pvitag.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t sync my phone and iPad'

'I love this game but would like to sync my devices'

By geminitulip.
July 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total