Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Flowers in Australia

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A world of fun'

'Iโ€™ve been a devotee of Wordscapes for a long time now. What could easily have been a fun word game, but nothing truly
memorable, is made much more by the addition of a weekly โ€˜Tourneyโ€™, where the player tries to out score the rest of the world
in a test of will, free time, & tenacity. This has been a huge thing with the world locked down, providing a light in the gloom.
There are also daily & monthly games & giveaways, a user forum & a developer clearly intent on keeping users happy & ent

By slashpot.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I have been playing for such a long time and love the challenges. Great game but be prepared you wonโ€™t put it down.'

By PammieCollins.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'My whole family get involved. It helps with spelling!'

By Suzycapp.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It helps my brain improve in scrabble 10/1000000 yeah baby \nAlso go onto YouTube and I highly recommend you to listen to the
grouchy ladybug read by mr 7 yea! It\'s awesome!!!'

By Hannah M McCaughan.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words in Bloom'

'Great word game keeps my mind active'

By netak enna.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Di๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ'

'I absolutely love this game the beautiful colours and flowers and words'

By ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œdi๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bloom'

'OMG it helps me keep calm when Iโ€™m sad I donโ€™t know how it works for my family but its it is. I just โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ it'

By Tigeress13.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words and wonders.'

'Loving the beautiful images while I make the words.'

By Chinese pairs.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Yeah good fun and highly recommend'

By Cj mints.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'A great game to learn more words to broaden vocabulary'

By Istarue1.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Great game to pass the time on the bus'

By Wiccadwytch.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Itโ€™s fun to play and keeps the mind sharp.'

By angesbiz.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great word game'

'Love this game and look forward to the tournaments ****'

By Flyte0108.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I absolutely adore this game. The game is a lot of fun. If you enjoy puzzles then you will like this game.'

By Namina2727.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just love this puzzle game... itโ€™s all fun. Fun fun'

By Ann1e 41.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes'

'Love this game โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By windiwoo.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Increases your word power'

'I enjoy all of these word games! Iโ€™ve downloaded all the different apps, play as many of the tournaments that I can and the
further I go, the more Iโ€™m challenged, hence increasing my word power. Being on levels that require a minimum of 5 letters to
each word now, Iโ€™m excited!'

By Carrotbroccoli.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'WORDSCAPES IN BLOOM'

'really enjoy this game. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘'

By Shezzy Pezzy.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'Love it! Such a great game! Keeps my mind active and I love the flowers! ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒน'

By The Purple Rock.
November 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Stymied'

'The game just stopped. Couldnโ€™t do anything to start up except to down load a new one it was up in270s'

By Picsmad.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes bloom'

'The best game ever. The pretty themes makes you feel happy'

By Pammy Joybell.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'In bloom'

'So far have been playing this game for about an hour and am enjoying the game. I havenโ€™t played long so I canโ€™t find any
faults with it'

By Clam48.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for minds'

'Love this game....keeping my mind active'

By squirtcat.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loving it'

'Up to level 25, been easy so far, but am loving it โœ”๏ธ'

By Kpett68.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Words ape in Bloom'

'This is a great game takes concentration but this is something good for the brain. Well done for the inventors of this game. Five
stars!!! Nellie Harriet'

By Nellie Harriet.
September 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Flowers.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total