Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Flowers in Canada

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game.'

'Word recall is good for the mind.'

By PinkFractels.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Game But . . .'

'I would have given this game 5 stars but I discovered lately that the game doesn’t give you anywhere near the coins you’ve
earned. Watch the total as the coins are added in; it doesn’t add in most, sometimes all of them.'

By Relaxing It Ain't.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion!'

'Would it be possible to have a brief 24 hour weekday tourney that is optional for your app users to join?'

By curious lynnie.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging!!'

'Perfect mix of fun and thought provoking challenges.'

By Archer013.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jennifer Fill'

'I enjoy playing the word games'

By Jenniferfill.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'In bloom'

'I got to level 728 then it told me to but peanut butter. \nIM ALLERGIC TO PEANUT MAN I DONT WANNA DIE JUST TO PLAY THIS GAME
Y’ALL???'

By yurtetta.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game cured my depression'

By Janaksmsoskaoakwee.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cindy2151'

'I love this game! It is exactly what it advertises. I try to get as many words as I can without looking at the squares. Just to
challenge myself even more. I highly recommend this game!'

By cin2151.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Karen L'

'Really enjoying this game. Not too hard and not too easy. Makes me to pause and think Ultimately I want to be able to figure it
out. However I do use the helpful clues. \nThanks'

By karenjoon.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Search Optimization.'

'Raise downloads by 10 times! Aso services,daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype:+8618903532913 . Every one can get a
test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By VrwcyqJvVimQxmol.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Search Optimization.'

'Raise downloads by 10 times! Aso services,daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype:+8618903532913 . Every one can get a
test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By QtgwtsfrWgonRlhf.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Search Optimization!'

'Raise downloads by 10 times! Aso services,daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype:+8618903532913 . Every one can get a
test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By ItudRqdiUdj.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Great at helping to pass the time!'

By Caratp.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Great game.... keeps my mind busy. Background pictures are really pretty!'

By Flamesgirl2133.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy easter'

'Happy Easter love Lindsay McClatchy'

By T-J-;-)"'.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscape'

'There are words I never knew. Guessed letters to form words. It worked. Lol'

By hin kenora.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'In Bloom'

'Tests the mind when I was younger I thought it would be educational to read the dictionary so now I am going to see how much I
remember. And have fun doing it 🤓'

By whipperbilly.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'I love this game. This is so fun that I could play it every day. It also makes your brain smart.'

By annieyoo.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Great time passer. Exercise my brain'

By ESilvert.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great tool!'

'Reminds us of words we have not used in awhile. Good for keeping brain in gear.'

By Nancy game-rater.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes'

'It’s a great word game that challenges your brain and relaxation !'

By Artist Brains.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words in Bloom'

'Love this game! Keeps the brain active - try it, and you’ll enjoy.'

By Moonlady77.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'So relaxing, the pics are gorgeous and there\'s not to many ads that pop up and it keeps your brain in tune. Nothing beats it'

By Julie 11😘.
February 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, Fun game'

'Never gets boring for me. Wish coins were more easily earned.'

By kaite86.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoey'

'Excellent but it freezes up and I have to down load again and start over \nFrustrating'

By zoeyerin.
February 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Flowers.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total