Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Flowers in United Kingdom

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Word Game

Love this game. You don’t need to connect to the internet so great for travelling. Great for kids and adults, starts off easy at
the start and gets a little harder the higher up the levels you go. Keeps your mind active. My 75 year old mother loves it as it
passes her time on a long journey to meet her friends.

By Cazza261271.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I highly recommend this game great brain tester to get you going in the morning removes stress so again I really hope you enjoy
the game cya

By pandfacelol.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

I really enjoy playing this word game, it’s fun a challenge and sometimes I learn a new word, which just goes to prove you’re
never to old to learn something!

By allotment fairy.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This is a good game for most people...children will not find it too difficult..and the design is excellent. Very addictive
too.'

By strumplet.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely game!'

'Beautifully designed and enjoyable'

By 123Denim.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Only just started playing. Soothing music, easy game that get harder slowly. Ads aren

By Pmf144.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'Love this game and spend many happy hours going up the many levels'

By Wordsmith68.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive game'

'I love this game, it is so pretty and fun'

By lucybray.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!'

'Love this - helps with spelling and brain agility!'

By lyle14.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Great to pick up and put down.'

By Penny9686.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable and educational'

'Really user friendly and fun.'

By Supergrangran.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes In Bloom'

'An easy word game that is so fun and has beautiful backgrounds and soothing music.'

By shroomliteND.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blooming good'

'I really enjoy playing this game. Challenging at times but pleasing when you work it out.'

By Nanny jessie.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tommo'

'Variety and challenges all in one. Some new words to learn also.'

By TommoS59.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Barry'

'Great to pass spare time. Flashing ads ought opt to be acceptable'

By agrifly.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes'

'Absolutely love this game very relaxing'

By Amanda1332.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'This app is easy but very addictive. Runs smooth with not too many ads'

By Sly1960y.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Elizabeth'

'Great game great for your brain'

By Elizabeth Felton.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun!'

'Easy to use, start up levels are easy enough building to more difficult levels. Very addictive!'

By Enny1962.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes bloom'

'This game is amazing I play it all the time'

By Megarro.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to this'

'I have only just started to play this gave and I am addicted to it already'

By Vcram.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Keep your brain active in challenging times'

By saspau.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great time waster'

'Great for when you need to fill a little time'

By Nig1954.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great to enhance word structure.'

By VixHen.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun!'

'Great game and a lot of fun to play! \nKeeps my brain active during this lockdown, like the daily puzzles.\nWish there were fewer
ads but can’t have it all considering it’s a free game!'

By ABP25.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Good game. I like doing the daily challenge - it’s better than the other Wordscapes game. Both are good in their normal game
though. I like collecting the various pictures and my daughter likes having a go - which she can on this one.'

By Fraggeraddict.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sue'

'Fabulous word game.\nKeep your mind thinking????'

By Rgcalvert1.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sue'

'Fabulous word game.\nKeep your mind thinking👏👏👏👏'

By Rgcalvert1.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good fun'

'Just started playing this game. So far so good only time will tell'

By Brisam12.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'Enjoying this game lovely bright graphics cheerful, gets more difficult as you go up levels.'

By Nannylondon?.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing game'

'Enjoying this game lovely bright graphics cheerful, gets more difficult as you go up levels.'

By Nannylondon😍.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great little game'

'Great game to keep you busy during home alone times'

By Steph-Lou.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Graham'

'Great app with some oddball words'

By Squirty47.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beckytell'

'Boss game keeps my mind working ?'

By beckytell.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beckytell'

'Boss game keeps my mind working 😀'

By beckytell.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great and relaxing'

'Great way to learn new words and have fun.'

By 7igr355.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good so far ...not slang words..keep it up .'

By Linwood14.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tad addictive!!!'

'Yep my son’s girlfriend introduced me to this game. I’m finding it difficult to put it down!!! You’ve just made my
procrastinating easier!!! Yeah thanks for that!!!'

By Kurly72.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bloom.I enjoy this game. Keeps me occupied and co

'This one has less interruption which is also good.\nGillh332.'

By gillh770.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscape in Bloom is great.'

'Excellent game that helps build up your vocabulary.'

By BLW5111.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Downloaded this today cannot put it down. 😀'

By Whitecharger65.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Great game apart from the ads!'

By Ketchup kid 111.
January 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
As good as Wordscapes, but too many ads!

I’m a long-time player of the original Wordscapes game, so I thought I’d give this a try. It’s as good as the original, but
there are far too many ads! There’s literally an ad between each level, and to start with most levels are easy and can be
completed quickly. Sick of the 30-second ads!

By Bethanyxxo.
March 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total