Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Flowers

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-38 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Good word workout'

'This game is good for ones vocabulary and spellng'

By Meemee4six.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😉'

'It’s a combination of Flowers’s with WordScape!'

By Weather nut!.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying this!'

'It’s not a money grab game. Frustrating that a word is accepted in one puzzle as either a bonus or in the actual puzzle but
not acceptable, even as a bonus in another. But, I’m enjoying playing daily.'

By Pinkcat14.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Becomes progressively more challenging!'

'Great way to challenge your mind in short intervals when waiting for an appointment, a ride, a service rep, etc.'

By mfcibadru.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Keeps my mind active and engaged'

By Blessed77051.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous Floral b Game Fun!!'

'I have loved Wordscapes and I am nearing the end, and this is such a wonderful alternative! I love flowers and word games...a
great combo!! SO well done!!'

By LarsPats.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'MILDRED'

'Love the game but miss the pig. It was fun watching him get full then buying extra coins. I want him back.'

By Ab moreover.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite game'

'I love the graphics and game. I’m addicted!'

By butterflyface.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but doesn’t let you actually buy the

'I play the game quite a bit and enjoy it. But I am confused why, when I tap to buy the game without ads - as the pop up often
offers- nothing ever happens and I’m stuck with the annoying ads. Otherwise, 5 stars.'

By DianaRoBrand.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where are my coins'

'In last few weeks I came in first place a few times on the weekend tournament I collected the coins but they did not appear
anywhere. I’m due over 2,000 coins.'

By Bees-it.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game and I feel smarter already!'

By jimcitygirl.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for the Brain'

'Keeps your mind active and challenged. It\'s a good way to relax and fill a little time.'

By mgraham4fx.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'When I want something to play just to stimulate my brain, I play this. It’s not a tedious, tension building game. Just fun,
relaxing and calming. I love it. The words vary from easy to a unique one. I love this game when I want to watch TV and don’t
wanna fall asleep. I play it and it’s

By Beewieder.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep Your Mind Sharp!'

'This is a great game to keep your brain stimulated. I spent $5 or so on suppressing the ads, and it was the best money I ever
spent! There are also tournaments on the weekends that add a bit of competition to your puzzle solving that really gets the juices
flowing! The puzzles get more difficult ov

By MBaumoel.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great word game'

'It’s fast an$bi like that I get all the words'

By Sassylo44.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this Game!'

'Very relaxing & educational especially if you don\'t know what a word means. You can click on any word to educate yourself on the
meaning. The only downside is that if you don\'t know what the last word means you can\'t click on it because it goes immediately
to the next level. Otherwise the game i

By Dlott1979.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing fun'

'Fun and enjoyable way to relax. Live the colorful theme and upbeat soft melody while playing.'

By Keenbuddy.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes in bloom'

'Very good game. Wish there were less advertisements.'

By thomasray.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play Every Night!'

'I play this every night to help my mind wind down for sleep. Works great!'

By emcee-92.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing!'

'Helps me and my daughter sleep!'

By K2.B.Real.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and challenging'

'I like the many levels and hints if needed.'

By rmarton64.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love word games and this one is colorful and fun!'

By Izzy1130.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words in bloom'

'Great fun game ! I love Wordscapes this is great too! My granddaughters will love it too!'

By J.AW..
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and entertaining'

'Great game \nFun and addictive'

By Deenie922.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game'

'I normally don’t like word games but this one is easy but challenging at the same time. Love how it helps my mind wake up. My
daughter plays it and I’m going to introduce my mom to it.'

By tbearrie.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wordscapes'

'Great game that’s entertaining and stimulating!'

By mkw234.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I learn lots of new words - fun to play and very satisfying animations - well done PeopleFun!'

By Bøs2020.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much fun!'

'Love it, challenging but not mind boggling! I’m hooked!'

By Jujukitty19.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'I try and play this a lot as I feel it good for my memory and spelling. As we get older these are some of the games we should
spare time for. Brain power!'

By jaj737.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'World Bloom'

'Love the game. Could due without having to watch so many videos, especially the long ones, just to get a hint. Really runs my
battery down.'

By seabefree.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It really challenges your mind and gives a better vocabulary in your daily life..🙏🏻❤️'

By datdogepro.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ms. Anne~ Nice game!'

'It’s FREE and hardly has an Ads!... It’s a good way to check out your vocab.♥️♥️♥️'

By Ummmmm6000.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'LeoandLuna1'

'great game, challenging enough to keep me wanting to play'

By LeoandLuna1.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I can spend hours finding words'

By ggggggghhjhuyf&gh.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its got me in its grip'

'Love this game for its simplicity.'

By Pvanore.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of Entertainment'

'I play this slots every time I take a break.'

By I M 4 words.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blossom fun'

'I enjoy this word game and forming the blossoms. Challenging and entertaining!'

By BTSueB.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Relaxing'

'I really enjoy finding the words, and get stuck sometimes. It’s fun.'

By Margie Doodles.
June 26, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total