Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Forward

by Rocketship Park
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Forward by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Forward written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Forward

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great, but could really use…

…a dark mode. Otherwise fantastic.

By KarmaKarmaKarma.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Clever and challenging word game

This is a clever word game perfect for those who, like me, do not want a timer when playing a game. You can take your time. Start
over as many times as you want to. This is a great game for one person. Well worth the incredibly reasonable price of 99¢.

By RA ^..^ ^,,^ ^,,^.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Learning is for ?s!!!

-5:5 stars, won

By Greytercakes.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Learning is for ⏹s!!!'

'-5:5 stars, won’t accept my meme words like Vape and Yolo but will accept ava and jee, which I had to google and learn what
they mean. How dare a word game give me more vocabulary !!!'

By Greytercakes.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'More puzzles'

'I’ve solved the first 25 puzzles, but Ny future puzzles are locked. How do I see the remaining puzzles??'

By #SpinReader.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging and Addictive!'

'A great way to keep my mind engaged.'

By Harpua Scorpio.
May 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Solid word puzzle game'

'This game is pretty fun and mentally rewarding. I’d say some solid improvements would be a dark mode and iCloud data syncing so
I can pick up where I left off on other devices.'

By p13t3rm.
May 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Forward.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total