Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Free Time

by Yin YaLi
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Free Time by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Free Time written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Free Time

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Word game

I love this game it is really fun and very relaxing

By Sam haire.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ms. Earline,

I love the game...It makes you think keep you on your toes. My kind of game.

Thank you

By Mrs. Tippi66.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Love playing this app. Not excessively hard not to easy either. Good job keep it up!!

By Oldtimer.6.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game but one problem

I love this game I am on like level 10,000 right now, but you guys really need to make it so I can listen to my own music while I
play the game. It would make the game more enjoyable for me

By Jack Fabian.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Confused

Nice game but what is the purpose of collecting the blue puzzle pieces? I’ve searched the app and could not locate the purpose.
I’m referring to the puzzle pieces that you get from purchasing cards with your points.

By SSS3T.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Another WORD

I am having a great time playing the many WORD GAMES WITH ALL the various approaches to using my brain to solve each one! Thank
you developers!

By NanaAni.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Gets stuck

So love this app, but it keeps getting stuck when I am supposed to get a hint or multiple. Very irritating. This is one of my
favorite games but it does have it issues...

By Milshady.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Talking again...

Some issues (but every game does) I don’t like all those ads and same puzzle pops up often but in my case it helps I had a
stroke and had to get my brain cells working. Thumbs Up!!! I tried several word games and this one is in my gooood category 🙂

By Hhhahaaahhahaha.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Love the puzzles. A lot of fun. 👍

By Tamishis.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Mariap2

I love this so much lots of fun I Am playing the weekend now the words get stuck again please fix this thank you

By stinks bad customer service.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Love this game!, it is so addicting though. Fun!'

By great Gma C.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤦🏼‍♀️'

'Ok I only downloaded the app to say this. I saw your ad for this app and it was the one were it was like “2019 was tough” and
then it said something like, “In 2020 I’m gonna start a new life!” or something like that. Me seeing this in September of
2020 I’m like “Yeah, 2019 was tough,

By Jilly7230.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word free time'

'I’ve been playing this game for about a week. So far I think it’s awesome! There are ads after completing each level but
they’re not painfully long or obnoxious, as is the case with a lot of other games. This game is a ton of fun so far!! It has
actually stretched my brain a few times.'

By Neenach.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I like trying to find the right words I m 86thank you let’s do it'

By poor joan.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I like it, it’s different than many of my other word games'

By nana4❤️.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I really LOVE LOVE LOVE this game. It moves along quickly; it’s simple to play, and it’s just plain fun!!! It also makes one
think better too!'

By Happily saved!.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain boggle!'

'Excellent way to get your brains cells moving!'

By eifstathia.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'It’s a fun challenging game. It’s not friendly to its advertisers though. The game has music which I detest so I play it on
silent. If the advertisements have sound (like a voice) I don’t hear it because I don’t turn the sound up.'

By Chuck Hanson.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vampira'

'This is a new game to me. I am having lots of fun!I’m sure the further I go the harder it will be!'

By Vampira7781.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'I love this game and the new competitions. I’m running into a problem with watching video ads for extra points. The game works
fine but when asked if I want to watch an add for extra points nothing happens when I tap the button. I’m losing out on a lot of
extra points.'

By Dogs12345678987654321.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!'

'Another fun thing to prove you’re a good speller!!'

By Icanwriteareveiw.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rates'

'A+!!, I love these brain games!!'

By Aniko Connor.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game. Can’t put it down It stimulates my brain. I try to do it every day and am seeing great results.'

By Donafish.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'Love this game keep my brain working'

By brownbag 607.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ms robin'

'I enjoy playing this game .it gets harder yes , but know that it keeps us adults on our toes with our spelling,I also enjoy thee
kind if soft music it plays its a great game to play try it out for yourself go a little Way’s tho into the game first before
you decide for yourself . Happy playing'

July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'386'

'I love this game !it helps me with my anixieties panic attacks due to me being in stage 4 cancer thank you 🙏'

By Testy71353.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice n easy'

'This app for myself is nice n easy going 👍'

By gummy boom =P.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far easy enough'

'Haven’t had a problem yet, but expect game to increase in difficulty. \nThen again, maybe not.'

By Little Ceee.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word'

'I really enjoying this Play with word is easy for me.'

By hrysta.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Have a great time playing this game.'

By jethro 276.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Great game to play when your relaxing'

By dyahda12.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game. It grows more difficult as you go and I love the challenge.'

By dumakey72.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fill in the blank with letters.'

'This is a wonderful game. Been on it for a short time and already becoming addicted to this game \n\nWhoa !!!!! Keep it up
😀.'

By Chef - Pastry Future.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but repetitive'

'I’ve been playing this game nonstop for the last few days because of how addicting it is. However, it’s very repetitive and
has an add after every single level. Ready for some different levels and words!'

By BDC1995.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words'

'I don’t like you telling me every time I spell a word have great it is'

By maries67.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ad removal'

'Shameless there is an add removal in the purchase for $2.99. Just scroll down and it’s near the bottom of the purchase section.
Happy playing and stay safe.'

By Stormy_Nights.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Way to many ads'

'I like the game. I just despise all the ads after each level. I would pay for no ads, but I don’t see it offered'

By Shameless123789.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Although fun'

'Name of categories might be different, but on levels 300+ it becomes repetitive.'

By Watchathink.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I am fan of word games, but this is by far my favorite!'

By tjh1662.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Donna Bell from Cincinnati Ohio'

'YOu guys are doing an awesome job!'

By ijijubb.
April 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads not playing

Every single time an ad has come on where I can collect 50+ points the screen goes black & stays that way until I dismiss this
game & then have to reopen. . It’s a rip off! It would be fun if this didn’t happen so often despite all the dang ads.

By agrieved!.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game BUT......

TOO MANY ADS!!! After each game there is an ad!!!!!!! Aghhhh uninstalling!

By Crestalteran.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Pleasant Game, But Their Ad Was A Lie.

I originally downloaded this game because of an ad displayed in another app I play that showed a storyline was attached to this
word game. Unfortunately, it is NOT a storyline game similar to Lilys Garden, Delicious B&B, Homescapes, or Gardenscapes. It is a
straightforward crossword puzzle game. It

By His♡Hachiko™.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Entertaining

Just started not long ago haven’t played much yet to really decide what I think of the game

By Michelle&steven.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

It is a fun game, but an ad after every game is a little to much.

By teta1.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun... but...

Can’t keep it because I’m not going to have ads from psycho joe Biden muttering all day. How about no political ads.
🤦🏻‍♀️

By Ohbefavor.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Promising but not there yet

Starts out okay but then you just keep solving the same word puzzles repeatedly. It loses any challenge very quickly due to
repetitive nature. Needs work, more levels that are different not same time and again.

By Quickwitz.
June 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total