Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Game

by ruixian chen
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Game

Reviews: 96Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game! ​    '

'It\'s a great distraction from the demands of life. It\'s been a bit of a stress reliever for me. I enjoy
it.‍ ‌‍  ‌ '

By Ms uindy HW.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love(update)'

'I haven’t cashed out yet but. I just made $85 and I am beyond happy I’ll update when I hit 90 dollars I’m telling you this
game isn’t like others when you make $75 you get .10 no this is the better game they give between 50 to 1.00 for each level and
I’m blessed to have stumbled in this g

By Arielscore101.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helen\'s iPad       '

'I get home from hectic day at work - do all the Mom things and when I finally sit down this helps my mind
unwind!‍      '

By Marea Tíress Barroa T..
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can\'t stop    ‌ '

'This game is very addictive, wishing I\'d not started cos I\'m losing time on here, but I just can\'t help
myself.   ‌    '

By MahSmFd AoSAaIRI.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly Addictive ‌​‍   '

'The game interface is very simple. I like it very much. Students can give it a try.      '

By PHNCAATRA NA.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game‌​‍   '

'Looks pretty good, try it again and comment.    ‍  '

By tatzLKo thuus.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game‍ ​‌​ '

'Simple UI and easy to use  ​  ‌  '

By 金2正黃.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go crazy!‍‌  ‌ '

'Finally I found a game on app store that I like to play!      '

By COEOUG SNI NH.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game  ​ ​ '

'Enjoyful experience!        '

By 1BOareksl2.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game     ‌ '

'Finally cash out $ 100, a month.  ‌​    '

By IFTAKHARIHUSNI S.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommend!       '

'Enjoyful experience! ‌‌     '

By Gibroel Ktisas.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'unusual experience  ‌ ‌‍ '

'Lot of word that I don\'t know,learn a lot!​ ‌  ​ '

By M Lsesie.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'great!!      '

'whenever i\'m bored this is my go to app. ‌      '

By Priyni husJaan.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it      '

'It is a very nice game and good for your‍  ‌‌ '

By Rewonn Heag.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun‌  ​  '

'This game is so much fun...I am getting good at this.   ‌    '

By IkoM azuryds.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game      '

'I always try to beat my last score. This is fun to play. My grand daughter love this game too.   ‌​ ​'

By BKre5adn.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great stress reliever      '

'I use daily for relaxation. Can be addicting. ‍  ‌​ '

By LFjfrejgh.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ​  ‌ '

'I love this game it helps my brain so much!  ‌     '

By PainsKublal ulgh.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'this word game ​ ‍  ‌'

'The game is good but is not sending  ​  ‌ ‌'

By TSody aenw.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game       '

'Similar to word game very addicting and easy recommend for anyone.  ‍​  '

By Md Ruui Horngnr.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super design‍      '

'I absolutely love this game a and can play it for hours on end. ‍‍​  '

By AbSEslam BNeSdY.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Woody best ever game. Love it !‌     

'This game is just the best. You really have to think before you make your move. Love it!!!!       '

By A、yo Olalusi.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Superb design ‌ ​   '

'Great way to spend a few minutes. ‍    ‌ '

By vlAniG o.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can\'t stop ​  ​ '

'This game is very addictive, wishing I\'d not started cos I\'m losing time on here, but I just can\'t help
myself.‍     '

By Jnananananaybna aoB.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.   ‍ ‍ '

'This game keeps you sharp, you have to think about what your doing. It\'s very addictive.      ‌'

By RulsE nvis.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ‍ ‍‌  '

'This game is a great one to relax. I use it for the kids I babysit for the learning of just basic skills especially fine
motor.‌​ ‍    '

By yu vanequt v.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game  ‍ ‍ ‌'

'After several days of hard work, I finally cash out $ 100.‌  ‍ ‌  '

By VSmodaKum r iharna.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting  ​    '

'I get home from hectic day at work - do all the Mom things and when I finally sit down this helps my mind
unwind! ​‍     '

By RS.D ROLIAL..
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can\'t stop‍     '

'I think it\'s a really fun game to play (very addictive!) it\'s especially fun to share your scores with your friends to see if
they can beat you        '

By Fraak Dznuso.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like others without the anxiety   ‍  

'I like this game because it gives you an opportunity to pick your moves carefully instead of making quick decisions like other
block games. Pretty fun time waster!‍ ‌   '

By PeyeolYvonnu Y n.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gospel for word game lovers!      '

'It\'s fun, it\'s good for exercise. ‍   ​​'

By 郑e梅燕.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helen\'s iPad       '

'I love this word game​      ‌'

By RowlidaaEaht -tawy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this game   ‍ ‍'

'I \'m so good. Sorry, I almost lost my phone. Hahahaha  ‌   '

By Vanccillie arnFois.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spend little time​ ‌  ‌'

'I love this game.  ​‍  '

By ZUAOEMR KTCKAN.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game! Come on! !! !!    ‌  '

'Looks pretty good, try it again and comment.​      '

By eomRf.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Casually play mini games ​    '

'I must collect all the stars! !! !!       '

By NAULESH GTPEE.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend to a friend       '

'This is a good game to relax  ‍‍​  '

By EIDS ASA MYUNG.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is good ‍     '

'It\'s really fun! Classic and innovative ‍   ‍ '

By ME. ACHSRFER.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Classic word game   ​ ‍ '

'Wow, this game allows me to make snacks       '

By NMNGFAK OCLADEDN.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'No memory‌      '

'play anytime hahaha ‌     '

By Yyeaa dohamhM.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go crazy!      '

'It \'s fun. I like it very much.‌ ‌‍ ​  '

By AUCL BORANE.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing      '

'Super super fun games like it, can\'t stop! !! !!     ​​'

By noL wcok SeY.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'it is good ​ ‌  ‍'

'As if taking me back to my childhood‍       '

By Poser Kouteuril.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is very fun‌‌‌‌  '

'the harder you get to the back.     ‍'

By ArefyPraoit s.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is good, relax time    ​ '

'The game is pretty good, try playing some more time ‍    '

By Abdlula sEihsa.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game author really has an idea     

'Each level is designed so precise, each level is so fulfilling.‍     '

By arnOloo Ddvat.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quite interesting       '

'Hope to continue to do it, full marks!        '

By SpupPynjnias.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth playing   ​‍  '

'The game is getting more and more difficult, but I like it!It is challenging! ​    '

By Okecoukoud U hkorw.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall great     ‌‍'

'Looking forward, it is still worth playing.    ​ '

By PeteW rnag.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Playing addicted‍    ‌'

'Play 10 levels in 10 minutes.  ‌    '

By ERYRH.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total