Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Harvest-Brain Puzzle Game

by Words & Puzzle
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Harvest-Brain Puzzle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Harvest-Brain Puzzle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Harvest-Brain Puzzle Game

Reviews: 59Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'💯✌🏼'

'Great Game, With A Great Story 💯👏✌️'

By Larry Love 89.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Games'

'This a wonderful game I like this game so much it has lacking or any problem if you like farming then you can play this game
because it is just like farming it is a lovely game'

By Kaie Beecham.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain food'

'Very nice game and the ability to build your own farm is very nice. Also love the daily challenges in my kitchen, love the
fantastic food!'

By Balentin Marrable.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app!'

'Super fun and great no lagging or issues. Very entertaining, fun and working out the brain what else!'

By Shelbi Peach.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love love love love this game you can make your own farm, the word level looks simple but isn\'t always. Can be quite
challenging. Good brain exercise! Keeps it very active. Taxing the little grey cells!'

By Catelyn Shortall.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest'

'Word Harvest is a great game. Makes you do some thinking. Great way to play in your spare time.'

By Jessa Althrope.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Harvest'

'Thought at first it was a little childish. Have now changed my mind. its addictive, challenging and fun. I can\'t wait to get to
next levels. I have given 5 star. The perfect combination of words and farm games.'

By Shatonya Loddy.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤'

'This is really a fantastic game It is just like real farming So that\'s why I give it full 5 stars ??❤ You can also learn words
from this game, very useful! Fun and challenging games.'

By Neydelin Peak.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain teaser'

'Very relaxing and makes you exercise your brain. Keep playing.'

By Furney Burnard.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best word game ever'

'I love this game. Very relaxing and I even get surprised at the words I know. Look forward to playing it everyday.'

By Kylan Sellman.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable'

'It is fun and helps me understand english better. I am a afrikaans student and this helps me alot. I think people who struggle
should play this to help them. I also love the farm designs.'

By Lilan Beecker.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The most amazing app'

'Love the Music! ? Love the beautiful farm! Love the Challenge of the Words and the Applause When Correct Word Chosen..Builds
Confidence! Wonderful Word Game!! Thank You!?'

By Keidrick Poyser.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun word games'

'So far I love this game, it keep my brain working it\'s entertaining.i would invite my friends to play this game , it\'s
educational although something\'s in it I don\'t understand but am learning more I will soon understand it. Also love the stories
in the game, they make the game more interesting

By Trenay Harg.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Brain Game'

'I find it a really fun game to play when your bored and if you don\'t have time to always check on it you can just go in and
relax yourself in the word challenges just can\'t stop playing keep your good words'

By Kriscinda Aikin.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'ITS GENIUS THAT GAME. I CAN STOP PLAYING AND THE BEST OF ALL IT HAVE A DICTIONARY AS WELL. SO IF YOU SEE WORD THAT YOU NEVER COME
ACROSS YOU CAN CHECK ITS MEANING.'

By Jailey Whitter.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'Interesting and mind blowing. Sharpen the word vocabulary and knowledge. More Fun. Conducting more variety of quite interesting
games leading to spend more time.'

By Dequane Itzhayek.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Nice gamplay and don\'t have to buy packs to progress! Fun game. Mentally challenging. Im\' enjoying growing my vocabulary.'

By Kelis Glasson.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Lot\'s of fun and is good at getting your brain working on how words are spelt, what words jump out at you and which words you
need to be looking for to complete the game.'

By Elviz Mustoe.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love the game. Some words are common where others you have to think a little and most you wouldnt normally think of. Good time
passer and fun. Few annoying ads like any other game. Total fun. Recommended'

By Wa Sapwell.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'It\'s great relaxing and it feels like I\'m on a farm. You don\'t just cut crops Theres a a lot more activity\'s and objective I
rate this a 5.'

By Bonnell Dobby.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'I really love this....This is my favourite game ever...this game has so many features...there are many interesting word
levels...It is amazing...??'

By Jenisse Trowsdall.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farm design'

'You can have your own farm just on your phone... Watching ads can get more free coins, the props in this game are quite useful. I
totally love this game....'

By Ravon Childs.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Brainwork

Great game and lovingly features with cute animals and harvesting items. Of course, it's very long term but still my favourite
one....You have to pass the word levels to get new items for your farm. Thanks for providing us with such an awesome game?

By Meyly Rainford.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Really a great game with great graphics ...The way everything looks is fun. It is fun to unlock things in the game by completing
word chapters and how you can control everything in your farm.

By Jaquay Pitt.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I love this game!! I give it 5 stars because of how I like farming & word games and all about this game! This is actually one of
the games that don't bore me within a couple of days. It is really good ??

By Alish Amps.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Play it daily!

A very nice nd relaxing game...helps relieve stress...cute animations that any one will easily fall in love with the game ..? very
happy with this game

By Ignatz Glazzard.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it

Love this game so much. More interesting when level going up. So many area need to catch up and it's not bored.

By Keean Aronovitz.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally different game

It's like having your own farm, Its very exciting to play. The word levels train my brain and help me kill the boring time!
Addicted to this new game and I will never leave lol

By Boston Pellamont.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

fun to design and build your farm businesses, the word levels are also challenging, can't stop playing!

By Milli Wareham.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Harvest

The best i have ever played. The sceneries the decorations and the concept provided in the game is so beautifullllll. I thanks for
making such a beautiful game. I also request pls make more better games in simulation. Thanksss!!!!

By Stockton Wickwar.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farm lover'

'I love it and if u dont like a farmer games then it ain\'t for u but every thing is awsome thanks.'

By Keoni Bowen.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Absolutely brilliant thoroughly enjoy this app can\'t recommend it highly enough....download it now!'

By Jayah Ellsworthe.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'BEST word harvest game! Game play & challenges are great!'

By Brayant Domenichelli.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great experience'

'great cannot stop doing it. Try it I just love it great game to do when in isolation relaxes the mind'

By Constantinos Birrane.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you!'

'I love the game because you can see all the different words that can be spelled out of the letters supplied.'

By Lock Inch.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'Love the game! Great for kids learning to read too!'

By Calaeb Dockree.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great?'

'Love this game, start my day with coffee and word harvest. Gets my mind started for the day'

By Demekia Sproul.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Have an addiction'

'I dont have words for this game like this is the best game my whole family plays this game and i over here typing this as i am a
fan of this game i like encourage everyone to download this game like we cannot call it a game. We all have farms though i am
newly downloaded this game i just love playi

By Treona Fissenden.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUN'

'It\'s really fun and enjoyable.... I don\'t miss a day playing it .... It\'s cool?'

By Sen Archbald.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'love this game ? love it ❤ very relaxing.still a lot of fun. great game?'

By Terreance Bradneck.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME FARM & WORD GAME!'

'I really loved this game. every thing is good and well prepared. thank you.'

By Emmersen Waiton.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'great game!!!!! love to play it great and enjoy it day and night!love it!!!! Try it uwill love it!!!great!!! Try it today!!!love
it!!!! Great game!!!!!great game try your luck!!!!!best game ever!p!!!!!!'

By Vandella Innett.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'so good'

'Fun and a good way to stay sharp and use time.'

By Mykenzi Pendered.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ?'

'This game makes me learn new words when l start playing.Each and everyday there\'s something new to learn as you play a long'

By Nehemyah Rawles.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'Super game . Every time I will be getting bored of every game but this game will never get me bored ????'

By Courteney Schustl.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play every day'

'love this game, so much fun, keeping my brain active has never been easier, I recommend it I\'m hooked'

By Maylene Howbrook.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addictive'

'Progressively more and more challenging and engaging'

By Sophya Zavattiero.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Levels'

'It\'s just a really good game and it is very fun to play I can just sit there for hours and not get bored and it is pretty easy'

By Yahye Alti.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'The game is very good for the people who are into farming the game has become very popular'

By Kingsly Carbry.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helps me.'

'I love this game because you have to actually think before you do anything and it keeps your mind thinking the whole time.'

By Terrlyn Colhoun.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Harvest-Brain Puzzle Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total