Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Home!

by Athena Studio
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Home! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Home! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Home!

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Gary'

'I like it very much, go through the daily challenge each morning. Just would like to loose the adds. Can it be purchased to get
rid of them?'

By Snorkledorff.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Catlover'

'Love this game. Don’t change anything. I am a senior citizen and love it. Really have fun.'

By cat kady.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love to spell'

'I go nuts with word games all kinds this one is one of best. Thank you'

By Jerseygirl 13.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mr. Bill'

'This game is enjoyable and mildly challenging! \nI would love to see much less game advertisements\nThan you have active on this
site! \nThank You! \nMr. Bill'

By Pop2u2.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Great for fun and quick distraction. Make time fly in an enjoyable way.'

By kermitcar45.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'But who spells oops as oops? ??'

By mewowzer.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'But who spells oops as oops? 😂😂'

By mewowzer.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Loads of fun. Also very addictive game'

By April Dawn 65.
April 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word home'

'Where is the other part of this game ; the part where you redecorate a room in your house ? I am still waiting on that part I am
on level forty nine.'

By lovestophotograph.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word home'

'It is great easy for kids to play!'

By Nubie girl.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun, fairly mindless'

'Where is the part that is shown in the ad where you find the words & it decorates the house?'

By Bailey Sterling.
January 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Right now easy. Have not found many ads'

By Mabholly.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Jada gives Word Home a review'

'Word Home is amazing but I absolutely hate the pop up ads after completing a level the people who made this game should
definitely fix it'

By Jada the super star.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Relaxing because it’s way easy.'

By Prixie65.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Word Home'

'So far the game is relatively easy but I just started it a day or two ago. Hope it doesn’t ever get too hard. It’s fun.'

By Franny 66.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Why an advertisement for a game after every level?? Very annoying!!'

By kimmies68.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Just a tab too many ads. Don’t like it after ever round. Might enjoy more if ads were after 3 or so games.'

By Lindafrichard.
December 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game if ya don’t mind ads'

'Super fun game. Only problem is after a certain level you have to watch Ads before you can go on. Don’t mind having Ads but
after ever level is a little ridiculous'

By kissyann.
December 24, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Out of levels

I really enjoy playing this ! First thing every morning I get my coffee and play your game. I am blind and very few games work
with my narration app. but yours does ! But now I just keep getting a message saying I have played all levels and have to wait for
you to update the game. So I’m asking you

By playblind.
September 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Good

It’s a nice game, but there are a lot of common words like “opal” and “messy” that it doesn’t recognize. Also it has
nothing to do with cats.

By kgm213.
February 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Where’s the freakin’ decorating??

Too many of the same words within words.....not a very brainy, creative game! Thought we were decorating a room as we
guessed......uninstalling now!

By Luvs2play94901.
February 20, 2019
3 out of 5
It's okay

I like it, but way too many ads.

By Keene Woman.
December 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total