Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Word Home!

by Athena Studio
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Home! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Home! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Home! in Canada

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Word Home

I enjoy the game. Very challenging.

By Kitt Kat46655.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'App Search Optimization!!'

'Raise downloads by 10 times! Aso services,daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype:+8618903532913 . Every one can get a
test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By YcxiHbjkfiXhfNk.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Word Game Cat Puzzle'

'Enjoy the word find. Lots of ads but you can close them quickly. Haven\'t run out of clues yet (well, I only used two). \n I
can\'t turn off the music, which is not good. And the mini-cartoon story previewing the game is just pointless. Waste of data.'

By PirateGirlWalks.
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ummmm'

'So yeah this game is great but there are a few flaws.. like the ads and the fact that it looks nothing like the ad I saw for
it... but it’s fun... and there aren’t enough cats but still.. fun!'

By kalen margret.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love ?'

'Fun\nCute\nSmart\nSafe\nEasy to navigate\nThank You So Much ?'

By Snow Willow.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love ?'

'Fun\nCute\nSmart\nSafe\nEasy to navigate\nThank You So Much ?'

By Snow Willow.
November 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love 💛'

'Fun\nCute\nSmart\nSafe\nEasy to navigate\nThank You So Much 😊'

By Snow Willow.
November 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It would’ve been perfect without having to wait for an ad to finish after every round'

By ikiwii.
August 10, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Umm...

It’s a good game, but the add for it lied. It showed that the words you make appears in the screen. So that is why I got it. Oh
well. And I neeeeed an update!!

By Darla Rulez.
August 13, 2020
2 out of 5
IAPs prices not accurate!

I bought a $4.99 In App Purchase and my account was charged $8.04 CDN.

By WendyNB.
March 18, 2019
2 out of 5
Holy moly, SO. MANY. ADS.

The game itself is decent. It’s cute enough and works, and the ads at the bottom are fine. However. A level only takes maybe 30
seconds to complete. YOU GET A FULL PAGE AD BETWEEN EACH LEVEL. NO. This is ridiculous and they ruined a perfectly fine game with
more ads than game. Nope.

By SparklyBirds.
February 12, 2019
2 out of 5
Don’t waste your time

Too many ads and when you find words it puts them in the bonus word bin. Not worth your effort.

By junkieforgames.
January 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but...

How do I get rid of the ads? They make me quit playing.

By Off we go!.
January 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

If it was like other word games (a 1-5 second ad after every 2-3 levels) then it would be fine, but a 5 second (minimum) ad after
every single level is too much.

By Damon Morgan.
November 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total