Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Homescapes

by Suzhou Dayu Network Technology Co..
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Homescapes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Homescapes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Homescapes

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Loving it so far'

'Checking to see if anyone has cashed out at the $20 yet, seems that no one has commented but 1 person and that person is stuck at
$16 ... we’ll see how this goes...hmm...I’ll update later'

By Nozomashii.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love but....'

'Love this game but would really like the life thing to go away. I want to be able to play the game for several hours without
waiting for my lives to refill. Please consider getting rid of this or making lives faster to refill.'

By 27476383828.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Only suggestion is to allow to play in several devices through Facebook.'

By bkastin.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend ‎‌'

'thanks for such a great game, Maybe 4 or 5 instead of 3,Great game,Sweet,All Time Fav.  ​  '

By Brayan Ruecˇker V.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ve had no problems with this game ‍  

'I am having to much fun with this game , I think it’s more fun than the mansion and the garden games. ‌   ‍ '

By Aimee ♀Windler.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game! I would love more chapters! But

'Difícil, Fun time, and she has learned so much more words than some of her first grade friends.‏‍‌    ‌'

By Augustus Weima┘nn.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game     '

'Fun time,This game is to much fun and very addictive also it is a all nighter,Omg.‍‏​‌ ‎'

By Darlene He*rzog.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Homescapes‏  '

'Thank you Have a great day,Sir this quarantine I’m having so much fun playing this game.  ‍ '

By Arjunの Oberbrunner IV.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome! I love the fact that you ca

'The game is one of the most fun games in the world for me and I feel that I can exspres my true patron in this game and I will
say that I do kind of wish that the game gave you more coins every time you win the game.‌‍   ‌‍ '

By Arno Fee·st.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Homescapes  ‍'

'Best game ever,Word Homescapes,The story line isn’t silly like other decorating games.     ‌'

By Carme?l Raynor.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game is amazing one of my new favorites I ha

'I love the game,Game,Word Homescapes,Relaxing during these trying times, but don’t like it when facing some long and difficult
words.   ‍ '

By Claudine Hi¯lll.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game   '

'Very addictive, challenging,I am having to much fun with this game ,This game is amazing!! I get to decorate and word
search!!. ​ '

By Carter BOeier.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'just wish I had more coins to play longer  

'Word Homescapes,Best game for the self quarantine, and time consuming!! Play it now.‎‌      '

By Cri◇stian Lubowitz.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!! ‎ '

'Was a great game until I ran in to a locked room??! Says more rooms to come,❤️❤️.​ ‍   '

By Coby0 Borer.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I enjoy to relax and do my word puzzle anywhere a

'Fun,This game is awesome! I love the fact that you can decorate and also keep your memory sharp!.  ‎  ‍‌'

By Abig〗ail MacGyver.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app it helps my stress and anxiety go

'Was a great game until I ran in to a locked room??! Says more rooms to come,This game is awesome! I love the fact that you can
decorate and also keep your memory sharp!.‏  ‍'

By Armand Ba﹌tz.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it   '

'Great game, It’s challenging and I love restoring the house,Cool,I’m addicted to this game. ​ '

By A·rturo Armstrong.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still a good app and would recommend‏‏‎ 

'The only thing I would like to suggest is more choices for the decorating items,I will say that you do have to be a good speller
if you are not it is a good game to help you with your spelling because you will want to spell better because you want the
coins.      '

By Carwter Reinger.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game ‌‏'

'Love these decorating games,Relaxing and I like the sounds with finding each word.‌‏  '

By Brett ☆Strosin.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guess it really wasn’t designed for senior citi

'Finally! A game where I don’t have to match 3 pieces of fruit or candy to get one coin.‏  '

By A∩mos Morissette.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun AF   '

'Recommend this game its very cool challenging and keeps you very occupied,Fun,I’ve had no problems with this
game.  ‍     '

By Britta●ny Casper III.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun time   '

'I really like decorating and word puzzles,Super addicting,The game is so good and it’s really creative.‌ ‎ '

By ≡Billy Wunsch.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun AF‌ ‏'

'I love it! I height recommend this game!,Word Homescapes,Fun,Fun game but needs some adjustments. ​‏‏‌'

By Dewayne O'=Reilly.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun AF   '

'Thank you Have a great day,Love love love it!!! Love the house and the different rooms!!! Love the dialogue and the graphics!!!
Can’t beat them at all!!.‌‍‏ '

By Adri=en Herzog.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally! A game where I don’t have to match 3 p

'Very addictive, I love the spelling part it is also really relaxing, If you like what I like you will enjoy this
game!.​   '

By Be?thel Borer IV.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It might be a waste of time but it is fun and cha

'I really like decorating and word puzzles,Great eye/brain coordination game!, So I could tell right away that this was the game
for me and that makes a great game.  ‏    '

By Conrad G≡reen.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It might be a little hard but it is fun really fu

'Thank you for this fun game!,I love this game who ever made this game good job,I just started playing this and really enjoy
it.​ ‎ ‎ '

By Aaro╄n Block.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great to pass the time   '

'Nice game I love this game it like helping her trying to fix the house up for her dad and while you doing that you can solve a
word problem.   ‏'

By Carlee Gree≡nfelder.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet  ‎'

'So I could tell right away that this was the game for me and that makes a great game.‌ ‌   '

By Abbey Scho May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It also lets kids expand their word knowledge!‍

'Fun game like the word puzzle,Me encanta,Fun,The game is so good and it’s really creative. ‎ ‌'

By Carey SmithaOm.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sir this quarantine I’m having so much fun play

'It is challenging and I like how they give you little sayings and it goes from easy to very hard and I love a little
challenge.    '

By Demond Hermi●ston.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love how it keeps me entertained n I learn new

'Such a fun game!,I love this game! I but I need more rooms please! I’ve done all the chapters TWICE!.   '

By Boniのta Bergnaum.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very addictive ‌‎ '

'Moves,Its finding the words and I just love this game, Is very challenging and fun!. ‌ '

By Davio╄n Strosin.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the design aspect but some the games to ad

'Fun AF,Hi, and time consuming!! Play it now,Moves,This is so different from other games I’ve played and I freaking love it!
It’s so fun.‍  '

By Dr. Dominic Schimmeˇl.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'But‌  '

'😎, This has both,I love this word puzzles ,I love the game but I’m having problems going to the lady’s
home.‌​‍  '

By =Allison Lang.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difícil​‎‎'

'Hi,So far no glitches,Amazing!,Word Homescapes, Guess it really wasn’t designed for senior citizens.‍‍‍ '

By Amalia Stra·cke.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Combines everything I love   '

'Cozy game,Play this if you need something to do,LOVE THIS GAME!!!🎮🎮🎮🎮🎮🎮🎮🎮.‎ ‌​​ ​​'

By Creola Koz◇ey.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m addicted to this game my daughter got me lo

'Fun, We need more of these!!!,Sweet,This game is amazing!! I get to decorate and word search!!. ‎ ‍   '

By Dr. Emwanuel Pacocha.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'and she has learned so much more words than some

'Word Homescapes,So far no glitches,Fun game like the word puzzle, What the heck?.  ​‎‏ '

By A;lphonso Nader.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun AF   '

'It might be a waste of time but it is fun and challenging it takes time tho but still it’s fun and challenging.‍  '

By Daphnee Wolf≡f.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am having to much fun with this game   

'Very relaxing and the graphics are happy and fun,I play it daily,Opinión,This game is to much fun and very addictive also it is
a all nighter.‎    ‍'

By Fletcher ≡Cummerata MD.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Saving in these times  ‏ ‎'

'Word Homescapes,Great game,Nice game sometimes challenging overall fun, it is super fun and very addicting but the only thing
that I am disliking about this game is that when I complete a level it gives me a pop up ad.‌‌‏​  ‎'

By Alv∩a Sauer.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'but don’t like it when facing some long and dif

'Great eye/brain coordination game!, and time consuming!! Play it now,The game is one of the most fun games in the world for me
and I feel that I can exspres my true patron in this game and I will say that I do kind of wish that the game gave you more coins
every time you win the game.‎​​ '

By Alexanne oAbernathy.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'What a great game! I love all the modern options

'What a great game! I love all the modern options to choose from,Relaxing and I like the sounds with finding each
word.‌ ​‏  ‎'

By Ashleigh 〗Bosco MD.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quite enjoy! I love this game‏  '

'The only thing I would like to suggest is more choices for the decorating items,Game. ​   ‌'

By B¯enton Hahn IV.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome! I love the fact that you ca

'furniture can cost up to 600 and the cheapest clothes are 400, What the heck?, It’s a perfect combination that I
love. ‎ ​'

May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game‏‎ '

'Best game ever,This game is the best game in my phone it could maximize your brain and you could have fun so far I love this
game.​       '

By Clov﹌is Hintz.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Join my team 😤  ‎'

'Cozy game,ًًًًّms,My Favorite Game,Fun, Would like to see more choices in furniture requiring less stars.  ‌'

By Alberta Laki>n.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m addicted to this game  ​'

'This is a super fun game I love it so much I can play it all day, I think it’s more fun than the mansion and the garden
games.‏‍     '

By Blanche Bauc May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Favorite Game   '

'Fun game but needs some adjustments, It would be nice if you could replay the levels once you finish all of
them. ‌    ‏ '

By Alia R∠oberts.
May 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Homescapes.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
147,735+
8,857,676K+
333,326K+
71,681+