Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Idiot

by Maruf Nebil Ogunc
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Idiot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Idiot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Idiot

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game is great...But

I love the game but there are two problems:
1) when using a hint, the letter does not always appear on the screen because it seems to be blacked out. Sometimes it appears on
the screen but in a random spot - not always near the word it is for. In order to get it in the correct spot, I have to back

By Sanh99.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'Word game'

'Fun, but would like meaningful hints'

By mreekat.
July 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'The more you play the better it gets.'

By shejonz.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Word idiot :)'

'Great game! Makes you think! Can’t stop playing!'

By babygirl65656.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Buttercup'

'This is a brain game. Love it'

By zz1965.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun thinking game'

'Fun game to pass time, makes you think a bit.'

By snomon316.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s a really fun game, it really has you thinking of all the possible words that can be in that puzzle'

By poorlittledarkboi.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of the only apps I open on my phone'

'I Play this game all the time. It’s worth getting rid of the ads. Basically unlimited gameplay with how many puzzles there are'

By Dill7375.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Brainteaser'

'Simple gameplay. Well balanced difficulty. Super addictive.'

By justshutthefup.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'So Good'

'Love this game! Can\'t stop, Won\'t stop!'

By chriztlestonex.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wicked'

'Addictive and fun. Works well if you love words then this is for you'

By SwaggyPurse.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of the best games!'

'Such a great game for children and adults altogether! Addicted to it :)'

By Kteezsz.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Fun!'

'This game is great to play. Helps to keep your mind sharp and boredom at bay!'

By LibbierHarke.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Hi. Your app is amazing. I had downloaded it on my iPad and now I have it on my phone. Yeah. I’ve got the app on my phone and
now I play it all the time.'

By davidhxh.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'First thing every morning, it’s Word Idiot. Helps get my brain in order for the day great game, recommend it often to friends'

By miktrease.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Puzzling'

'So far easy but I played on another iPad and it gets very complicated'

By leelerelelrlelelelelel.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Can be addicting'

'It\'s fun and there are lots of levels to go through. It\'s not too difficult in the beginning but it definitely gets more
challenging as you pass each level.'

By brainy52444.
May 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'WordBrain clone'

'This is a WordBrain clone...with very annoying ads. Good game but...delete. Would reinstall if can (pay to) get rid of ads.'

By iGreeley.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'It’s challenging, it is frustrating at some times but it’s real fun so I suggest downloading !!'

By Moleyinamansuitt.
May 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help

Great app however as time progresses when I would press hunt the letters would either disappear or start moving all over the board
I figured I’d delete it than reinstall install so all my Purchases I had for my hints are gone can you fix this aside from this
it’s fun

By Jarvis73.
May 21, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total