Word Lanes - Relaxing Puzzles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Lanes

by Fanatee

Rating of Word Lanes - Relaxing Puzzles

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word Lanes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Lanes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Word Lanes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Update

I absolutely love this game! The only issue I have is that I ran out of levels. The game says to update for more levels but when I
click on it the update is not available.

By Judybuggerdudy.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Word lanes

It says new levels available and to update but it doesn’t update. I love this puzzle.

I am glad the puzzle is back. How do you get rid of the ads after each puzzle it is very annoying.

By barney#10.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Make Daily Gift Skippable

Ii love this game and purchased so I don’t have to watch ads. I’ve played a LOT. I have tons of coins. I don’t want to sit
through the daily gift. Please add an option to skip this. Would give 5 stars if not for this annoyance.

By MissCathexis.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Lanes

I especially like the different levels of challenge! Word games are my favorite.

By Kare2012.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for Boredom

I always love playing this game when I’m in a waiting room or just bored.

By Brandon19948371.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Relaxing and just challenging enough. Well done

By araehoule.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

But, won’t load past 80%. What’s wrong?

By hatedems.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I finished the game and loved it! I would like to play it again but it won’t let me. Why?

By Ethyl MLR.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game makes me think super hard! It is super fun! I had my friends try it once and they all downloaded it! I really recommend
this app if you want a challenge!!!

May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Minor but frustrating issue

I like to play the daily challenge but can’t get past the “travel” puzzle. Even though I’ve figured out the puzzle, no
points are given past the 3rd word which is keeping me from moving on. Please let me know how to proceed. Thank you

By TayJar.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I finished the game and loved it! I would like to play it again but it won’t let me. Why?

By Ethyl MLR.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
What are the coins for?

I really like this game but I have no idea what to do with the coins. Is there something to buy with them?

By Davefor.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
great game

I love this game and play often, but it freezes up all the time and makes it frustrating.....can you please fix the problem? I
play many games and this is the only one that does this...

By shwimpy.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds.

Would like this better if fewer adds

By prgobeg.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
great game

I love this game and play often, but it freezes up all the time and makes it frustrating.....can you please fix the problem?

By shwimpy.
February 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Unable to report issues

Like the game but daily puzzle is stuck. No way to report this from drop down menu. When you hit other nothing happens.

By Kapusky.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Ms moorr

One of the most challenging games. Love I.

By gooie3.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Esparcimiento

Diversion, relajación, conocimiento

By fujiyulli.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Lanes

Why does it take so long to add new puzzles to Word Lanes? It’s been two weeks.

By jud lu502.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fun!!

I love this game!!! It tests your knowledge and your searching skills all while being LOADS of fun!!!!

By Sarah Fimm.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Came is difficult enough to keep my interest.

By Staatsebaby.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I have been looking for one just like this. Word search, but also one that adds a little word description as well.

By jab.adam.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Word lanes

My pathfinder is stuck it gave me 50 points but did not reset. It keep giving points but the circle does not move.

By barney#10.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I am learning this game and loving it!!!!

By prisbluegreen.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

A great thinking game that’s challenging

By Hobewan.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cancel this item

I want to cancel no payment for this app

By kay Pank.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Mixed review-

When the clues make sense - Love it. But too often the clues are one word with no context or just make no sense. Ironically, the
useless clues tend to be grouped on one puzzle.

By Scubafiend.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Scoring Is Wrong

The scoring isn’t correct. I watch an ad to double my points and it never gives the full amount. I love this game, but please
fix the scoring!

By Drank2nite.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Languages

My game is set for the United States and American English. Why are some of the puzzles answers British and French?

By smartshopoer2000.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game!!!

It is a good game yet you need to make better descriptions. You also need to make the prices on the hints cheeper. Over all it is
a good game but maybe you can make a couple tweaks here and there.

By Cole ThunderCaster.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

The game is like fun enough but the annoying adds after each round make it not worth playing IMO

By sincewaylastmay.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads and loooooong ones

By Tqqtsie.
October 15, 2021
3 out of 5
New game

This game got real hard real quick. Don’t know answers to a lot of the questions.

By caboo987.
October 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Daily puzzle glitch

The daily puzzle has been stuck in the same week. I have never been able to unlock the puzzle for November 1; and I can’t access
any new daily puzzles

By Deeamigo.
November 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total