Word Lanes - Relaxing Puzzles Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Lanes

by Fanatee

Rating of Word Lanes - Relaxing Puzzles

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 41 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Lanes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Lanes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Like this game

It is a great bit of fun but waaaay too many ads. Really!! 2 games then an ad??

By chamah29.
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Freezes

Great game but glitchy. Freezes.

By Toodle's has left the building.
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Very glitchy, but fun!

Unfortunately I will have to delete the game because it completely freezes up my phone (IPhone XR). I found the game to be very
fun and challenging though! I hope to find it fixed later.

By ClamDippin.
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Generally good except lacking proper localization

Despite me selecting my country several times; I keep getting very specific British pop culture references including what is the
name of the queen’s Scottish residence & “first word fabulous British sitcom”.

By BBDBbbbbbbbbb.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Cancel this item

I want to cancel no payment for this app

By kay Pank.
June 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Mixed review-

When the clues make sense - Love it. But too often the clues are one word with no context or just make no sense. Ironically, the
useless clues tend to be grouped on one puzzle.

By Scubafiend.
May 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Scoring Is Wrong

The scoring isn’t correct. I watch an ad to double my points and it never gives the full amount. I love this game, but please
fix the scoring!

By Drank2nite.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Languages

My game is set for the United States and American English. Why are some of the puzzles answers British and French?

By smartshopoer2000.
March 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game!!!

It is a good game yet you need to make better descriptions. You also need to make the prices on the hints cheeper. Over all it is
a good game but maybe you can make a couple tweaks here and there.

By Cole ThunderCaster.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

The game is like fun enough but the annoying adds after each round make it not worth playing IMO

By sincewaylastmay.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads and loooooong ones

By Tqqtsie.
October 15, 2021
3 out of 5
New game

This game got real hard real quick. Don’t know answers to a lot of the questions.

By caboo987.
October 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Daily puzzle glitch

The daily puzzle has been stuck in the same week. I have never been able to unlock the puzzle for November 1; and I can’t access
any new daily puzzles

By Deeamigo.
November 8, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total