Word Life - Crossword Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Life

by Social Point

Rating of Word Life - Crossword Puzzle

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Life App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Life app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Life User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Years of fun

I ‘m retired and I don’t feel guilty for playing a “game” at all. I have been playing this for years and still find it
challenging and fun.

By Juge56.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Kelly-san

Love this game, it really keeps me on my toes?

By Geronmo.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Word life

Great game. Learning a whole new vocabularyl

Love this game

By ronozit.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Keeps the mind sharp a bud even expands your vocabulary every once in a while.

By duggie not so fresh.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps me entertained

Love playing this game by the hours.

By Furbabies789.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Montrice

I love this game!! Easy and stress free. Awesome game!

By Yazayan.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
My fav!

I've played several word games for years. Word Life is the only one I play now. It offers tournaments, weekly special events, and
the Wheel that enables me to earn extra tokens and hints. TKS for a great game!

By Pay your.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game.

I realize it’s free, but the different tiles are a waste of time. That’s not a bonus 😒no to the different W tiles. Not
interested in earning tiles, only points.

By Claire'smimi.
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
2 for 1

This is a great app to help with memory and vocabulary at the same!

By rmgi57.
October 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Word life game

It’s fun but sometimes the words don’t seem real. I’m enjoying it though.

By Marsha1950.
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Survey

Toooo many adds! Take to long to play game without having to go through all the adds

By Pieface5858.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Eraser was my middle name.

As a poor speller l need this game. It has improved my skills considerably.

By struglingChristen.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Super fun with extra little games within the big game.

By Fractionoid.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I use it every day
It’s creative and fun
Challenging sometimes
Like it

By devat60.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Word

Love this ,help to keep you mind sharp

By LoisRita.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Excelente

Mu y entretenido y sober todo es una buena forma de ejercitar la memoria y enriquecer el vocabulario

By katianapo.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Word Life

Great game and it makes you think 🤔 I’m addicted!!!

By Deb4114.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Bees

Love that they give you hints! Hate the bomb but makes you think harder. I play this more then any other. Thank you!

By aversma.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

I’m addicted to this game! I love the special plays they have like the cat and bingo.
What I don’t like is the constant Justin Bieber or Sugar Hill gang singing. If I’m listening to music it stops for them ugh!
Please make them stop!!! 😀

By Lovemyyankees.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Life

Absolutely hate the 30-50 second ads. I will NOT watch them!

By gbraggstl.
September 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Word Life

Fun, entertaining mind challenging game.

By xtronchic.
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating

This is a very good game. I’ve enjoyed it a lot. The grammar keeps me on my toes.

By Lanny One.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game has lots of opportunities to pick up points with contests and games. The words continue to get more difficult and
challenging.

By SU fan!.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
TruLee

Been playing this game a long time. The makers seem to strive to keep making it better and more fun to play. It’s a good app to
keep! Highly recommend!

By TruLee;).
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This game keeps me alert and entertained. Easy rewards. Since english is not my first language this has helped me to broaden my
vocabulary and keeps my brain at work. I’m close to 14,000 word searches so I think once there I should stop. Thanks.

By Milagros1954.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Word life is great.

Awesome game. I got hooked on it and can’t stop playing.

By Art. P.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

I have had months and months of enjoyment playing this game.

By karen the worst name ever.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Life Superfan

I absolutely love this game! I have always enjoyed solving word puzzles and especially jumbled words. Word Life is so addictive!

By Msmaup.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Enjoying game

Easy to play and enjoyable game.

By Kjgs040409.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Word life

Excelente juego de palabras y memoria, yo tengo 76 años y me sirve mucho.
Lo recomiendo!

By 181946.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing yet stimulating

Perfect combination of manageable challenges and rewards. Great word board game and daily grammar challenge - keeps me interested
longer than most word games. Well-earned 5 stars!

By Aglietta919.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging game

The game is challenging but fun

By planterscity.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Word puzzles

Love lot of ways to win coins and love the bingo

By panhead1959.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I’d give 5 stars but y’all have WAY too many WAY to often!!!

By Txqueenie8.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Súper!!!

Me entretiene es muy bueno y también me reta!!

By giggle035.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I have played this game for a long time. It’s a good word game with beautiful graphics and sound. I am on level 9600. The grids
are always fresh and the game is still very challenging and fun. I play different games -I always come back to this one.

By murfizoid.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Word life

Not any good explanations for the tickets. What are they for? What can you do with all the coins? Not very good instructions for
any thing.

By tallulahdeuerling.
August 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

Challenging, enjoyable and fun with rewards at every level.

By miztee110.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoy daily

I play every day especially for the daily grammar challenge and daily puzzle! Plenty of contests to keep involved and
opportunities to get coins and other prizes. One of the best word puzzles I have found.

By SuzieB66.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star rating CJN

Great game keep minds sharp especially like grammar

By cympygail.
August 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Help

I wouldlike to know what the tiles are for .Do you remember why would I purchase them? Where are the rules for the game?

By vicliscious.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Jennyelon

Enjoy playing the one thing that keeps me engaged…. Thanks

By jennyelon.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
FUN!

Fast paced; sharpens your mind.

By nsocm.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I absolutely LOVE this game! It’s fun and enjoyable!

By Marti Mae.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain teaser

I like this game but I don’t like the new update with the shuffle in the middle of the letters. I clicked the hand and spent 200
coins by mistake 😠

By sunshin0514.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Luv playing to keep my mind sharp

By Angeleyezluv.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Five Star Game

Love the challenge! Very educational! My favorite game! I don’t like when the challenge ends in the middle of my night as
others on a different time can play then. They can pass me up! I like to be one of the winners!!!!!

By cattieumpus.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Life

Love this word game. Can recommend it. Would like it better if there were fewer ads.

By Jan-714.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game player

Great game, keeps you thinking with all the different challenges, trivia, spin the wheel for extra points, vocabulary games, and
much more…the only word game that really challenges you in different ways!

By MajestinMtn.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps crashing!!!!!

Love this game!!!!…but it just started crashing every little bit!!!!!! ..I deleted other apps + messages…Please Help!!!!!!!

By rut hie.
June 11, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Word life

To many advertising and they removed the hint for a specific square/tile

By Wizkid2123.
August 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Ads interrupt game play and concentration which is real irritating. Game froze up for a couple of days too. The issue worked
itself out though. I think ads should only run between puzzles and not during 😝

By Tess-T.
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I hate when I click off the game for even a minute and then I have to watch an ad to return to the game. It’s a bit excessive.

By JaOKelley.
August 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Quejas

Demasiadas propagandas, el juego tarda en cargarse, pero lo de la publicidad es inaudito

By Apanato.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game, but…

Good game to play, but the ads are ridiculous. They’re too frequent and too long. Come on now. Just let people play the game.

By BolensMan Inc..
July 10, 2022
3 out of 5
So so

Not clear on all options and points, and watching videos that are not clear about ending or next step are a nuisance

By jasper jumpy.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Game has too many ads , and interrupts in the middle of the game

By ladylookout.
March 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total