Word Logic - Educational Quiz Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Logic

by Georgy Meringov

Rating of Word Logic - Educational Quiz

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Logic App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Logic app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Logic User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

Really like this game and hope they come out with more “castles”

By shacra709.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is one of the best games I have downloaded. The levels are challenging, but not impossible. I am getting a kick out of
learning the flags of different countries. Sometimes I need to dig deep into my memory to remember possible answers. Great brain
workout for a 63 year old.

By Rdrt.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Is there more

I just completed castle 7 and it seems to be the end. Are any more levels being developed? Sure hope so, this is my go to game
when I have just a few minutes to play

By Mawoolerton.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Word logic

I love this game but when I reach a certain level it freezes and I have to shut my iPad off and put it back on for it to work.

By nicknane567.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

Nice game, puts the brain to work!!

By JoanneDG.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So unexpected

One of the only games I’ve actually craved more levels. Also daily levels would be fun! Such a great casual game

By NotoriousHAT.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

So addicting. I’ve noticed a few mistakes but it didn’t stop me from playing every day!

By ShesAlright.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Different kind of logic

I like this game it really works my mind and making me scramble for a answer

By ediemash.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Not too easy, and I learned as I played. Please add more levels. I've completed all available and am ready for more!

By Rlmanatee.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Challenging and different..I completed all the levels and emailed the developer asking if more were going to be available soon..to
my surprise they answered back, yes there will be!

By Kathy W 550927.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and different

A nice variety of different subjects makes some pretty easy and some almost impossible!

By bucksemail1010.
September 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Nice game, puts the brain to work!!

By JoanneDG.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total