Word Mind: Crossword puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Mind: Crossword puzzle

by Puzzle1Studio,inc.

Rating of Word Mind: Crossword puzzle

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 64 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word Mind: Crossword puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Mind: Crossword puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Word Mind: Crossword puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very addictive

Love playing this game. Itโ€™s extremely relaxing and family fun.

By ThickNCurvy.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the best!

I love this word game. Smooth play. You earn coins but other than that, game is not loaded with all kinds of extra stuff! You
just get to find words! I enjoy trying to find as many bonus words as I can. Not too many ads! Thanks, Bitmango!

By 24KJX.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Lots of fun. I donโ€™t like that the ad that comes on, as it automatically turns up my sound. Sometimes u need silence for a
reason.๐Ÿ˜Ž

By Cctxo.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Yep

I love this game is so fun when you are bored
๐Ÿ™‚

By koolyorker.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Word

Fun game, love that I do not have to keep buying tokens!
Great! Gets better and better! My favorite!

By amrkn54.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Prefer over Wordscapes.

Has wider vocabulary and has less clutter.still need to accept some more words.
Have the tracer disappear when realizing youโ€™re not spelling a correct word.
Also display the amount of words not found.

By Atun el Legumbre.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting

Keeps your mind alert! Good for the brain! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

By D WARRIOR!.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Really love word my crossword puzzle

Itโ€™s interesting how I am building my vocabulary. As I have to go and look up some of the words that I come up with. Is addicted
to this game. A friend introduced me to this game a few weeks ago and Iโ€™ve been playing it ever since

By chi-town grouponer.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I like this much better than word scape more ways to earn points.

By Daisy7Molly8.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
No tricks

Thus far the words are commonly identified but a challenge especially when they throw in a Y Z or X. Thanks

By Nstrasser.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Word

Fun game, love that I do not have to keep buying tokens!
Great!

By amrkn54.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing challenge

Game can be fast paced or calm process of elimination. Very enjoyable.

By old guy 23.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Really one of the only things that helps with my anxiety โค๏ธ

By tbucket420$.
March 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

The overall game is great the graphics and everything are superb but the actual game can sometimes be really frustrating because
of how hard it can be

By Aboi 12345.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Val

Only just started playing, having great fun.

Good fair fun. Thanks.

Ditto โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

By val.L32.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Word mind

Good game with many puzzles. I wish there was an add-free option

By MattyJR1001.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it

This game allows me to increase my already rich vocabulary. I play this daulyt

By westlife fanatic.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Mind

A great game. Once you get started you lose times and days, it is habit forming. Makes my mind stay sharp.

By nl972.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
The RAR review

I like it a lot but there are too many adds and not enough hints and the hints are tooooooooo pricey

By bekah boos.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
My rating for word find

My recent rating for this word find is a 4 star,because sometimes it freezes up when I trying to solve a word puzzle.

By tempacheer.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Older

I never have enjoyed word games but this word circle captured my attention and I can hardly put it down.

By Norog.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth the time

Make me think and is entertaining

By luqcer64.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great mind workout

This is fun and gives your mind a workout. As I get older, I want to keep as sharp as possible.

By BethieH.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
An Enjoyable Game

I thoroughly playing this game.

By Cheri S..
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but

I enjoy this game but it freezes up a lot!

By Pgahagan.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Game

Itโ€™s a good game itโ€™s relaxing and itโ€™s a great game to play on car rides

By mmmmmmmmmm32567.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Simple fun

Except for annoying game ads, this is a nice tv watching game to keep your mind moving.

By jodyo74.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is really calming!๐Ÿ™‚
This game made me so much smarter!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

By Leon Richards.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Mind

If you enjoy spelling, youโ€™ll love this game. Itโ€™s so addictive.

By Solitarie Susie.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
๐”น๐”ผ๐”ธโ„๐•Ž๐”ผ๐•ƒ๐•ƒ

๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช ๐•”๐•’๐•๐•ž๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜

By Violet Jayne.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

I enjoy playing this game. It keeps me thinking

By jrkenbark.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Word minds

Love this word game. Very relaxing

By ItsLyndsay97.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
So many ads

Games not bad. Best time to kill while your waiting. Only issue is after I start the next level, thereโ€™s always a long ad that
you have to wait for a long time. Not TOO LONG, but long enough that you have to wait.

By ChiNAHmen.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Refreshing

Great word game to excel isle the brain

By MzThor.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
My thoughts

This challenges my vocabulary & is fun!

By No. 2 #1 nana.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

This game is fun but I canโ€™t seem to get any coins when I need help with a word I would recommend this game but it would be nice
if you wouldnโ€™t have to pay for the coins

By anydjdjdjxhdndhdkwkshsgdbd.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Word mind

A very relaxing game. Easy to play.

By Irish girl 52.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great brain food

I really enjoy keeping my brain stimulated so I donโ€™t go stupid!

By Crabby old crip.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Mind

Word Mind is fun, fast moving and makes you think quickly. Love it!

By teaching time.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Smartie me

I just love to spend a few minutes solving these word puzzles - it gets me out of my pandemic funk for a bit !!!

By better than that !.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I appreciate this app

Helpful for people dealing with anxiety and depression. Iโ€™m dealing with severe depression. This app makes my days better now.

By Arising star.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great brain Teaser

This game really helps keeps me focused and my mind strong.it really helps me learn new words.

By rollinska.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Mind

Good for thinking ๐Ÿค” and keeping your brain sharp

By Debalina 7.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great relaxing before sleep

Fun, easy game. The progression is a great challenge.

By Fern3408.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game. Way too many ads

Too many ads. Wish you got clues when you find bonus words.

By Lvanwinkle.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Review From A Friend

This game is both relaxing & educational.

By Tricha3.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain jump

This is a great mind stimulating game. I use it to jump start my brain every morning.

By brain jump.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy & challenging at the same time

I like the challenge, which helps me to stay mentally sharp in my problem solving skills. This App is pretty easy to conquer, but
presents challenges song the way !
Of course, the adsโ€ฆ.!?!?!?
๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜‡

By Righteous Rigs.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
This makes you think

This is a great way to kill time whatโ€™s so good about it is that it tests your ability to spell

By daRoBBster.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Mind!

Relaxing while keeping your brain sharp

By vhanson64.
November 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Rach

Stick on 8590 and will not move even when completing levels

By rach3223.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Hard

Itโ€™s all right but the words are hard and I need more money

By nemob900.
March 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but too many ads in it. Probably wonโ€™t keep it.

By tjhoosier.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Do we HAVE to sit through all the ads?!

I enjoy playing, but in this first hour of playing, there has yet to be ANY offer to eliminate those ads. Is there not a pay
option to get rid of them? If there is, please give it sooner and make an easier way to get to it if wanted.

By Apphoosier.
January 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

It keeps getting stuck on ads and it takes days to fix. Very frustrating.

By Game Fan 202.
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Never more than 5 or6 letters

Not challenging enough but fewer ads than another version I tried.

By keinow8hlo.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads from google

I am tired of the google ad, there is no way to get out of it, one more time they do that and have to turn off my phone to get it
off so I can proceed playing. I will probably delete this wonderful app.

By Ms. missy 33.
December 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Word mind

Too many unknown misspelled words hence Rota

By scratchmyass.
December 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total