Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word N Puzzle:Search Journey

by 晨 蔡
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word N Puzzle:Search Journey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word N Puzzle:Search Journey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word N Puzzle:Search Journey

Reviews: 198Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Let’s see how long it takes me to reach 50.00!'

By Sketcher57.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'I really like the word games, I had a head injury and it is really helping me with my therapy, big time. I’m having fun doing
it too! Hopefully I can make some money too!! ?'

By Chsrdeb7.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'False Advertising'

'The ad said you can withdraw at any amount, even $1. BIG BIG LIE! You cannot withdraw until $100 but you can never get there! All
these games are nothing more than a big SCAM! I gave it a 5 Star rating so it would get read.'

By Happylady126.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great experience playing this game'

By ff1282.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Not sure if I will win money, but love puzzles.'

By Lprigger.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word puzzle'

'Just downloaded it keeps you mind occupied fantastic love it'

By challege word.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion on this New Game'

'I think I’ll get the hang of this new game!!!???\n??????\n???'

By Avatar Jeremy.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is a good and honest game ! ?'

By Eigeleye.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun!'

'I really enjoy this game, and win money! Can’t beat that!'

By Jean0749.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lisa Nelson'

'So far so good. Let’s see if I actually get any money -most games you get just below cash out amount and they stop'

By gwnelson.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is so fun and you get paid!'

By Dessycakes21.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Thanks for the fun little game'

By kgsmasher29.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Fun game so far, just started playing it 15 minutes ago!'

By corn.flake.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Puzzle Search'

'What a journey love this game!'

By VSEdwards.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I love playing word games. I’m 66 years old and I’m trying to keep my mind as sharp as possible. This is a great game.'

By lillytuneisit.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'A pretty nice game, if you can win money. Some of these games won’t let you get to what they want, so they don’t have to
payout, hope this one does.'

By Saved by Hope.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'It starts slow but makes you think.'

By K-M-P.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words'

'Enjoying the game! Just got it.'

By tobi8253.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'I am enjoying this game. Too many ads. Haven’t made enough to cash out yet. Though you could cash out when you like, but found
ou you have to get to $200. Will see what happens when I get to that amount.'

By Heavensgurl#1.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'Great game. Lots of fun to play'

By barbzbubbles.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pennybankstuff'

'I am new to this game. Enjoying it very much.'

By pennybankstuff.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain workout'

'Good mental exercise. $$ good'

By Susan_2020.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'word and puzzles'

'i am so happy to play this game it brings my wife to have so much pleasure'

By destinyreneesean.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I’m I just downloaded it and so far I’m having fun.'

By 22Cool.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome easy to\nPlay and win'

By Lmpacheko.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So far it’s fun and is paying well.'

By DSdyer.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I don’t play sell words but play this game and I enjoy it'

By michelle aaaaaaaaaa.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'Man I love this it’s relaxing and it motivate my mine'

By missyreddy.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun pretty backgrounds'

'I have Always played these types of games but I am not sure of earned money and how it works'

By suze 2.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word n Puzzle'

'I LOVE word games of any type! This one is fun and as fast paced as you want it to be! Thank you for a great game!!!'

By 0a7g?.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game! Haven’t won big yet, but just a beginner.'

By Photographycat.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words'

'Love it and it’s so relaxing'

By firearm72.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome so far :3'

'If you like making words...please join?'

By pesterstine.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Not too many ads. So I sure hope the payout is real!'

By LT's D.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'Love the game so far. Still a rookie at it though!'

By deanimal2.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Just started but I really like this game. It’s not really hard but you do need to pay attention.'

By angp713.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'Educational and fun, fun, fun and I’m making money to. Very entertaining!!!'

By isatime.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great so far!!'

'No complaints fun game small compensation for every puzzle but great to pass the time.'

By Danielle521.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'So simple and an easy way to earn money fast!'

By cat4445.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game rating'

'This game is fun! Love it \nSpend my free time plsying🙂\nIt appears I am winning cash,\nbut time will tell if I can
cash out easily \nThis game is awesome ind free to play and not a lot of time consuming ads over and over. \nyou should at least
give it a go.'

By MsT2Es.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'BeanieRuby'

'I rate y’all a five plus. I love this stimulus for the mind it’s my nickname that’s why it’s taken'

By BeanieRuby.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'Entertaining\nBrain awakening\nHope to money on it too'

By Taga Gapo sa Pinas.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh yeah'

'Great game great money making'

By Taijha Temperton.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Gained money quickly hopefully I can cash out but is a fun gun'

By Adonte Semeniuk.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'I’ve been trying to get money for so long and when I found this game I didn’t think it was legit I was wrong I
played for like 30 minutes and I made around 80 bucks!! Can’t wait for my first cash out!!'

By Autherine Eloy.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I downloaded this game a few days ago and never opened it thinking that it’s like the other cash games I have. I began
playing when I got home from church service and I already have $75! Idk what level I’m on but this game is ADDICTING AND SO
FUNN!!!!'

By Antron Prudham.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but'

'I love the game but after a while the payments start getting shorter and shorter but it’s a great game I think you should
be able to cash out whatever amount you need but it’s fun though.'

By Jennah Dewire.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game that pays'

'I been playing a week now and at $70 built up. I’m still seeing money come not like in the beginning but I do almost get a
dollar per stage. It’s fun to play even if it didn’t offer money. Now money only comes often. But now I don’t
care if I get money. The game has turned into a challenge.

By Trevore Hake.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Pass time playing the game. At the same time collect coin to cash out with.'

By Hasita Mazonowicz.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'The game does what it says it pays you but when you are near the price of $100 you only get 10 cents but the game is fun and easy
to play I play for fun not for the money.'

By Ronnda Brennans.
September 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Lies'

'The ad says you can withdraw as little as a $1 but that’s a lie'

By themom1525.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Looks nice'

'I have finished playing yet.. I hope it is not scam like the others. If it is real, I share to all my friends.. if not, I do the
same, too. I said so because so far not even one of the paid me, even I reached the target'

By nanang29.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please game you have too many like toooooo Manny

'I don’t really like this game and it’s OK but the only thing about the game is what the freck bruh'

By lopdjhbs.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but with faults'

'I actually enjoy playing, but, if you think it is a way to win money quickly, think again. They pull you in by awarding you with
a few amounts over a dollar but mostly small. But, when you reach the fifty dollar amount you better just like playing the game
itself. I have not earned any amount abov

By My fun app.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mexicanpricess'

'Fun game but if course you have to get 100.00 to cash out.'

By mexicanlady47.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Advertising'

'It says you can make a lot of money in a short time but I didn’t get gift card or anything yet and I played this app for
like two and a half months. At least it’s fun a I won’t stop playing it with my no great luck.'

By Bondski1.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t load'

'I downloaded your game, it was going along smoothly, when I got to the cooking one, it wouldn’t load, I tried a few things
and still, it won’t load, so now I have to reinstall it, this shouldn’t be happening, not good at all, you need to
fix it.'

By tesla 50.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game'

'So far its great!! Really addicting, when I pay out then I will come back and give it 5 stars'

By blessed400.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total