Reviews & Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word N Puzzle:Search Journey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word N Puzzle:Search Journey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word N Puzzle:Search Journey

Reviews: 147Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Gizmo'

'I just now started playing Word N PuzzleAnd so far it’s a great game because I like word puzzles. As I go through higher levels
in the game I hope that there are no barriers as to prevent me from winning any cash prizes to redeem them. Anyway, time will
tell....'

By truly crushed.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Making me think whitch is good'

By belessedwoman.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Word Game !'

'Just started playing this game, and am already hooked 😁\nDon’t try it for the money....maybe I’ll win some, and maybe not.
It’s all groovy ☮️. Keep your brain sharp by figuring out all the words. Amazing graphics, and soothing music 🎼\nGive it
a try! You’ll have a great time 😎'

By BabySweetieBear.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pat'

'Having fun if it actually pays out'

By chism2629.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining and educational'

'Great keeps my mind open. Builds and keeps my vocabulary up'

By handball-killer.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Awesome game just why does it have to a hundred to to get ur payout ,, when ur close to it u win 11 cents'

By Lbons.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Hope can wd money like u show on the ads'

By Nadjenjoey.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun game with words! Already made a little over $8.00! Just downloaded the game minutes ago. Will give an update in a month!'

By cuteypie64.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s a fun game plus you can learn at the same time'

By Mackaframa1920.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word connect'

'Just started playing, and I really love it!'

By RandisDandi.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Learning Challenge'

'Word Puzzle is a trip \nMental\nBrush Up and spell\nSit back and\nSpell a Trip\nLet the l e t t e r s R.I.P.\n FIGHTING POETS
\n Was Here\nsays DrBob'

By NMB.SC.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I love this game even if money wasn\'t involved but it is a reason I play but I\'m losing a lot of money because there are 2 ads
that have come up that don\'t play. So I have to close the game and open it again and when I do that I don\'t get my money. It\'s
a really fun game and you find words tha

By RBKB1.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun and easy and you win money every single time you pass a level . There are a lot of ads but it’s OK because
you win money every time , and , can cash out at any time. as well . I will definitely keep playing.'

By Jenyluv.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love it and can’t complaint. Enjoy the money and entertainment.'

By Yessy 26.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyment'

'Give you 5 stars. Truly nice game. Intelligent'

By Akim Tamiroff.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like'

'I like the game helps with my spelling'

By jyf CSS egg.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game up the money on the levels though haha'

By thumperpro.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Refreshing'

'Helping to keep my mind working and it’s fun'

By Myflyersx5.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Seems pretty fair with the $.'

By mnhsfam2.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun!'

'I am having a good time so far!'

By Ts90!.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N Puzzle'

'Super easy way to make cash and fun too!'

By Mktmom.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sweet summers rain'

'Haven’t tried to actually retrieve but it says I win something with every hand...'

By sweet summers rain.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzles'

'I am totally into puzzles. They are keeping my brain sharp.'

By sleepingBeauty66.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word and Puzzle'

'It is an awesome game to play. Plus you earn money!'

By Elder Audrey.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'One cent game'

'Fun to play but I’ve been playing for months now and the higher the level you go the less you win , I only get like 1 to 3
cents by the tine I get to 120 where I can cash out it will take me probably another 6 months . The only reason I posted 5 stars
is so my review would be placed'

By sestrada62.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging and Financially Rewarding'

'It is great fun , mentally challenging as well as financially rewarding!'

By Briteness23.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mermaid'

'So far not bad ! I haven’t cash out anything yet \nBut hopefully soon .. I’ll come back and update my review \n\nThank You!'

By Mahusay_19.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it'

'This word game is really good. not too complicated, levels can be simple according to your spelling ability. Try it best word
game'

By Cachimbom.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your design'

'Thank you for designing this my first time playing and I’m having a good time keeps the man strong keep it coming'

By mrlover6060.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word puzzle'

'A fun game to play. NOT A LOT OF STUPID ADS'

By Evilpooh1947.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word game'

'So far so good. Money not rolling in like it says yet. I’m at level 9'

By joewarlock217.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jo Ann Brice'

'Great word game that keeps my brain working. It is also lots of fun and passes a lot of time for me. Looking forward to
\nSeeing just how far I can go.'

By 10 1/2 Chili Cook.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Let’s see how much I will be able to get it'

By judahkoguchi.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game highly recommend playing it if you

'I yeast to be highly stressed and now I’m not stressed out anymore'

By Gen884u.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good n relaxing game'

'Great graphics-calming music/challenging game,'

By EmperorandKing.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this money real'

'Let’s see if this is real. They all say it’s real I get up to $97.86 n don’t give me no money for answering the questions
after that so how are u suppose to make it to $100 if they no longer give u nomore money? That’s foul n fake as every other
games on the internet. People don’t fall f

By chorizo of lawtown.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth it trust me'

'Been playing for a couples minutes now and, so far I have 7.65 dollars collected and couting📈'

By Coco Rico bebe😗.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!!'

'It’s A fun Game; also help focus your mind and your IQ improves!! Helps with boredom and passes time!! It’s a nice work out
for your brain as well!!'

By Emolicious115.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s good to make money and have fun because I already mad so much in one day'

By Teeghan Seamark.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I just downloaded this game & I have $23 already, the only part I do not like is that it’s taking me forever to cash it
out.. I’ve literally been trying to put my email through & it’s not even sending me a email! Someone help me please.'

By Makoto Kaindl.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This aplicación is a the best, good money and entertainment, I love this.'

By Tonimarie Reiglar.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game, pays big right now doesn’t look like that’ll continue though'

By Tristen Vasilov.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I have only been on the game for like ten minutes and I have already gotten over thirty dollars ? very fun and great game'

By Micalah Ivantyev.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'U can win real money omg'

'This is real u can win real money I have been struggling and been off work for a while and now i found a game u can win money
it’s amazing totally fun I’m totally shock and happy at the same time'

By kannowsley.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worn N Puzzles'

'Nice, calm, quiet, unless I win something! Then it’s all hands on board!!!'

By zchadoe.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'WordPuzzle'

'This game is a lot of fun, especially to play with the kids. Thank you!'

By Wishes' Mom.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good.'

'We will see how it goes. I like it so far.'

By Oregongirl98.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Very relaxing, great game!! But do you ever get the $50 gift card?'

By MrsCardone.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word N puzzle'

'Just started playing and so far no complaints'

By shari58.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game makes you use your brain'

By Jdfly1023.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Looks nice'

'I have finished playing yet.. I hope it is not scam like the others. If it is real, I share to all my friends.. if not, I do the
same, too. I said so because so far not even one of the paid me, even I reached the target'

By nanang29.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please game you have too many like toooooo Manny

'I don’t really like this game and it’s OK but the only thing about the game is what the freck bruh'

By lopdjhbs.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but with faults'

'I actually enjoy playing, but, if you think it is a way to win money quickly, think again. They pull you in by awarding you with
a few amounts over a dollar but mostly small. But, when you reach the fifty dollar amount you better just like playing the game
itself. I have not earned any amount abov

By My fun app.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Mexicanpricess'

'Fun game but if course you have to get 100.00 to cash out.'

By mexicanlady47.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Advertising'

'It says you can make a lot of money in a short time but I didn’t get gift card or anything yet and I played this app for like
two and a half months. At least it’s fun a I won’t stop playing it with my no great luck.'

By Bondski1.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t load'

'I downloaded your game, it was going along smoothly, when I got to the cooking one, it wouldn’t load, I tried a few things and
still, it won’t load, so now I have to reinstall it, this shouldn’t be happening, not good at all, you need to fix it.'

By tesla 50.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game'

'So far its great!! Really addicting, when I pay out then I will come back and give it 5 stars'

By blessed400.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total