Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word of Cross

by 舰艇 周
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word of Cross by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word of Cross written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word of Cross

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It helps me

Idc about the money it helps me spell a lot and it’s fun

By violet korch.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Curious ..

So far the Game is Pretty Good.. though I just started playing .. I’m at $44. You are supposed to be able to cash out at 100$
but we will see ..

By LuvMyFJM.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok but'

'So it will start giving u a lot of money when you start then it gives u like a penny. Idk if this happened to other people but I
stop starting to get pennies and not getting money and now I have to hope that I get a dollar from the spinning wheel to cash out.
Overall it fun to play but it just take

By Gamerkatty.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Confused'

'I have been playing this game for a while and I have got to $99.00 and all at once I quit getting the $.01 per game. Now when I
complete a game I just get $.00. I don’t understand. Will someone please educate me on this came. It’s not so much as for the
money it’s that it’s not giving you a

By Confused Grannma.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Penny'

'Why is your app paying one cents for every level reach. Once you get to 90 dollars this why people end up deleted the app .
Because you pay penny that is not fair the people. You have to do better than this'

By piecila.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!'

'This game is a challenge and quick to let you win! I enjoy playing it also'

By Moneyandfreebies.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it..'

'Game is enjoyable and you can make real money..'

By Tojoe 78.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I’ve really enjoyed this game. I like how you can have different levels of difficulty.'

By karenjmerrill.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Penny?! Seriously

Love the game. Love cross words but seriously a penny?! It’s very tempting just to delete it just because of that.

By slightly annoyed mom.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but.....

Game was fun until you get close to the cash out mark. Then it starts showing ads before the credit ads. Too much time! I’ll
have to watch 600 ads to cash out at this rate.

By Leisurely gamer.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Word of cross

Why does this game take so long to pay out? I’m playing this game where it is supposed to give you money each time you complete
the word levels. I’m up to $99.02 and it is taking a long time to get me up to $100.00 so I can cash out. Please respond to this

By breadkeeper.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

At least let us finish the game!!!

By happy bingo player.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed:

Love puzzle games.. but once you reach $99.00 they don’t give you anymore money and doesn’t let you reach 100$ to cash out
such a disappointment. Play to play the puzzle because you enjoy it!😞

By firestar226.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Word of Cross rating

Once get to $97.00 the game only gives out a penny when you do a crossword puzzle. Seems it does not want give out the cash

By Jdbuddy144.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Teresa Walker

This game is like all the other ones. You start to get close to the amount to cash in & you start getting less & less for amount
toward balance.

By Word search mania.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but

This is a fun game to play but you can’t cash out until you have reached $100. That is OK and I understand that however when you
get to $97 it pays you one penny per board which means you have to play 300 boards in order to cash out.

By musicalmagpie.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total