Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Planet

by PlaySimple Games Pte
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Planet by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Planet written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Planet

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
All Time Favorite Game!

This is my go to game each and every day! Hopefully new levels will be added soon and I can continue to play on!
Have fun & enjoy !

By dtla29.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of IRISCH

I love words. Is one of my favorites! Thanx.

By OK TAKEN!.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Disruptive Ads

Half the time the ads freeze and I have to restart the game. Otherwise it’s a good game.

By IsabellaRose01.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing

Relaxing game that also keeps my brain fresh

By jkcpf.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

I know I’m having a good day when I come up with words not used every day!

By eelzemog.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
2 Stars

Love the game..sooo addictive, but after playing for only two days, the game continually freezes or it goes to black screen. What
an aggravation and eventually not worth it.

By erowens50.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Need more hints for free but overall good game

By ziggymum04.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun and exciting.

I’m having a good time playing this game. They had to teach me everything again. How to talk,eat and they’re teaching me how
to walk again. Everyone I am walking with a cane. But not by myself . I believe in 2021, I will be able to walk again by
myself.for everyone that does not know I’m a registere

By Pretty Gina.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
New game for me!

So far so good!! I am not going to brag because I have only started playing.

By ((Rebecca198630).
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Word planet.

Great game. Helps keep mind alert. Thanks

By og rosie.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

Can’t stop playing lots of fun make your brain work. Got my friends playing too

By plumber405.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
“Word Planet App Review”

The game is quite challenging with excellent graphics, music, and it is easy to play, too. Having said all of this makes giving
this game app a five-star review an ABSOLUTE no-brainer!!! Thank you Ever So MUCH for making such a wonderful game for me!!! I
GREATLY appreciate it!!!

By Gigantous_Guy.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Easy to get addicted to! Great time waster

By michael the garden goat.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Word PLANET

Enjoyable game. Challenging keeps you on your toes.

By Im ready for this.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Word Planet Fun

I like word games and this is a good one. I just wish there could be more variety in the words used. It uses too many of the same
words over and over when there are other options.

By eMber2217.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Very addictive I can’t stop playing

By shovker.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL

For me, and people having memories problems, this is the best, it make me use my brain thinking for my answers. At the same
time I enjoy playing this game. Try it and you will enjoyed too.

By bestlife.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I really enjoy this game. Some are easy and some really make you think.

By Rokeyswoman.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs. LiZ'

'I’m really enjoying this game!! Keeps my brain going strong!!'

By LiZZieJ03.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'So entertaining! & is the perfect challenge! The game also doesn’t make it difficult to get coins and has daily challenges. So
fun & addicting!'

By Rissa29.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharon'

'Loads of fun. Good brain food .👍🏽'

By Rise#1.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is so good'

'I like the way I can know the meaning of the word so much\nThank you'

By Odetie.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word planet'

'I enjoy the game and play it every day'

By KathyVarner.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'COULD BE BETTER'

'ITS A GREAT GAME: ITS JUST THAT ONCE YOU HIT THE GROOVE OF THE GAME- YOU END UP BEING LIMITED BY THE VOCABULARY INTELLIGENCE OF
THE GAME DEVELOPERS THEMSELVES. (SAME KEY WORDS OVER AND OVER-NOT MUCH OF A CHALLENGE PEOPLE) HERES A THOUGHT: INCREASE YOUR
VOCABULARIES- TRY USING SELDOM USED WORDS. SOM

By Carolinacrawdad.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Best time killer. It’s a hit!'

By luvnHim.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keep Calm Play Word Planet'

'This game helps me to wand down after a long work day'

By OrangePearl6.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good practice'

'Makes my memory work in order to o get the right words.'

September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Planet'

'I love love love this game. ?it is a bit challenge but yet all common words so far ! Hope so much that you will not change i will
b playing alot if it stays the same ! So happy to find this ! Please don’t change! Thanks for letting a 75 year old old lady
have some fun!\nBonnie Hilton'

By Holley 2020.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exercise'

'What a fantastic way to exercise the brain AND it isn’t painful,lol. Keeps the brain working as you actually get smarter!
“THANK YOU FOR SUCH AN AWESOME GAME THAT REALLY FORS BENEFIT THE BRAIN!”'

By Sharon Creech.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game to relax with. I recommend it to everyone!!!'

By Coley1965.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads are annoying'

'Game is fun but ads are annoying.'

By aklein9059.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A444'

'Awesome game. Entertaining to play love practicing spelling.\nGreat scenery.'

By homesweerhome.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I started today. I’m having a great time.'

By El cinco joe.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy, but I like it'

'And like Word Bliss, which started out the same way, it will get more challenging and the earning will be slow. Fun but sometimes
frustrating, challenging. Good for the brain.'

By jlsbiker.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such fun'

'A real challenging and enjoyable easy to play game!'

By koalabeebear.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really tough to do but fun !!!'

By 1954 gamer.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This game is fun and challenging'

By Karin526.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I like this game, because low keyed and challenging. Thank you 😊'

By lacevace.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little glitchy'

'Gets frozen, but is easy to restart. Also noticed when I choose a word it won’t register as being valid until later in the
game. Other than that, it’s addicting.'

By 22bird88.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'W.Mkt.33'

'I really enjoy playing as some puzzles are easy and some are challenging. Either way it’s fun and entertaining.'

By W.Mkt.313.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Planet'

'I rated this a 5 but only because it didn’t have a higher number. I think it deserves at least a 10. It is fun, fast and very
exciting. I time myself and try to beat myself by getting through the levels quicker as I go. There are some days l spend the
entire day on Word Planet. I’ve always lov

By Queen Betty 03.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun

Fun but should be an easier way to earn coins

By Lisacw74.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Mah not that great

It’s exactly like all the other 5 word game just flip flopped and a few different backgrounds.

By AingeR15.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

This is a fun game but too hard to earn points for hints. 10 points to watch a video, ridiculous especially when they only let you
watch 3 and then you are cut off for a long time.

By Shako59.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing

Too confusing on how to do things like to get a letter

By jacki kay.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Been playing game is frozen why

By cherylx5.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Got stuck

Can’t move from listing of games played.

By HomeAlone2020.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total