Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Scenery

by 帅 王
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Scenery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Scenery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Scenery

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'One of the better money making games'

'So far with about 7 hours of playtime I’ve accumulated $74. I’m very curious to see if the $100 is really as good as it
sounds!'

By Avina Redholes.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this'

'New to this game. My girlfriend uses this game.'

By Naura Oleksinski.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game fun game'

'When do we get are money I like the game'

By Admire Duckers.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for a good time to play for free and f

'I love this game it’s so fun you never get bored I put in for like an hour it’s very fun I just don’t know if you have a
bunny or not but it’s very fun to play'

By Shirlene Dovington.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to pass the time.'

'I haven’t won any money yet but I’m not expecting to. The game is fun to play and if I win a couple of bucks, cool.'

By Darissa Walthew.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'real money'

'it gives real money i hot 100 pay'

By Jalynn Paddon.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Love this game only need a dollar to cash out and I’m at 32 fruit so hgamey'

By Keydi Beardwell.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is worth downloading if you have time i

'It’s overall not a bad game!! Just ads after ads but you will get REAL $$. Good luck'

By Megan Thwaite.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works the mind'

'I gave it five stars because the game is fun and it really gets you to think. My only hang up is after playing 30 to 40 games for
you to get money its only some change which is not fair, we should get at least 50 cents to a $1.00 make it more worth wild.'

By C4cucci.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'thanks for creating so fun game,'

By Clarke Jilila.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'thanks for creating so fun game?'

By Clarke Jilila.
July 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Scenery.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total