Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Search 2020

by One Up Games Studio
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search 2020

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I travel a lot this makes it a breeze .. and I’m in Miami Beach 🤩

By travelers 🤧.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Offers a Real Challenge

I love this game. It definitely offers the player challenges. It is not as easy as it looks. Could playing size board be made
a bit larger?

By black psnther.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app after purchasing ad free

The free version of this game is annoying with the ads. I decided to purchase the ad-free version and what a difference.
I had to go into settings and click “restore purchases “ for the ads to go away.
This is the best word search app in my opinion. It gives you choices of how to play. Times, not

By Leobardo Smalley.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Not your simple search a word. I’m learning lots of new words while playing. More challenging than most similar word finds

By Agostina Grinston.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun if you turn off volume

Great game to play with you just wanna relax and shut your brain off

By Desales Scarratt.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search

I really enjoy playing word search. It's a lot of fun

By Lenin Bassill.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search

Great way to pass some time learning how to spell, expand the mind to help people expand their vocabulary skills

By Posie Moores.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
How it is

This game is so good that it makes you smarter

By Junerose Nyssens.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

It’s super fun and a great brain exercise.

By Danielle Mahady.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Relaxing and fun to do! I have always love these types of puzzles!

By Mariadelosang Bernadon.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Boss Lady on Top

Great game! It helps keep with my brain muscles

By Jaziya Zuppa.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

Really fun And helps you kill boredom. Specially during this quarantine. Bonus it’s good for your brain.

By Vernice Challin.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy playing this game everyday. Never boring..

By rcmarek.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a game that's fun but it's also very challenging keeps my mind alert

By Tamon Garfoot.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best word game ?

It’s awesome! When I downloaded it, it gave me a daily ? puzzle and I completed it and it’s challenging (since it’s called
word search pro?) and it can be good for your ? brains since I heard that you can exercise your brain by challenging it and it
strengthen my vocabulary because there were word t

By Jaynesha Seabridge.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. It gives me the opportunity to challenge myself wherever I go. Great game!!!!

By Martina Lavrick.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I've ever played

I love word search I've never been so good at word searches It's helped so much and it's a awesome way to get good at word
searches

By Juanfelipe Jiles.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This app is perfect it is fun and you get fun rewards and little to no ads hitch is the best and it’s free. Best game ever and
it is very colorful which makes it more fun

By Jaterica Whyard.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Word finding

Great work for your brain and fun too!

By Jaekwon Kaminski.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mind stretching

I love playing these short games on my lunch at work. Great for your memory!

By Usher Wheelwright.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Word Game

Fun to find words, different from the normal word search.

By Loey Fishbourn.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and classic game!

Need something to do while waiting? Why not do a couple puzzles?! App is great and easy to use.

By Twayne Rannigan.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice! Exciting! New words and lots of fun .

My daughter loves this game. So much fun!

By Samaura Graalman.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain games

The app is great!!! enjoy the color coordination and timer to track my speed

By Judtih Blesli.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Review

Less advertising but probably not possible

By Dayarborough89.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
can

Well I like word search it keeps my mind busy I just started today it's been going well so far!!

By LReuGewi_vrl.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
useful

takes some getting used to. getting good. don't like that the hard ones are just smaller print. ,

By DianinDioi seo.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good good

I LIKE TO DO WORD SEARCH HELP YOU BETTER YOUR WRITING SPELLING PLUS I FIND IT RELAXING THANK YOU..

By glile slceomte.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
like

I love it because once you have a go at it you will love it and is good for your brain in a fun way

By Srj Lilik iu.Meanto.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
High praise

I like the amount of words on difficult. It takes time to find them all so it is truly challenging.

By J?pnkiuppy?P.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
good

Love this game and the categories to choose from. just wish the words would not be repeated as much.

By HRRSYCJA OBA.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
To use

This is a real fun word search game. I have gone through many word search games and by far this one is the best!!

By N.C.0SUS.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally, the app can not jump

I enjoy the challenge and the numerous words per game I just wish the words were larger print for us older folks.

By eaJdn Lee.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
To use

Very good need more time to finish eyes get very tired thank you for the games KEEPS me not to worry so much.

By ASAFE ALEMAUEHY.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
That's pretty good

I love the ward search game, especially the timing part, which helps me to get quicker at finding the wards

By An re;dMe.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It's been used for years

Fun & engaging.. Different levels of difficulties, lots of subjects to choose from, timed & untimed games.

By e mJgaUns.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Invariable habit

I have played this game for ten years, and I love this game, it keeps my mind in good shape. I'm eighty years old.

By Chaakkphat Ngumsuklernkan.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Old players, used all the time, the whole is very

This was what I was looking for!! It has plenty of words to find and lots of fun. Please keep adding to it. Kudos to you.

By SAWNAY DNIAJ.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ha ha

I really enjoy this word search games. Super easy to play and you can easily get highlighters to help you beat the levels.

By .ACKH PJK YIANI.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good

I luv this Word Search. Particularly the layout pattern, great job in setting your selves apart from the rest. "Great Job"

By eHrrKy augen.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good to force

I enjoys playing this game because it help me to remember how to pronounce and spell words this help me to become more focus

By EULEN HSL.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is good

I enjoy playing these word games. A lot of words are repeated but only makes it easier as the cross words get more difficult.

By AURHIN TVPRKAK.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Do you want to be so beautiful

i like this game but one thing it have adss after every stage but it us a nice game and a brain game! love this game. good game

By fusJes Li-an AbibRoud.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It's a good app

Great game it has a classic game play and a progression game play with timed puzzles and levels. Lots of options for word search
puzzles.

By Chi sLere.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very sweet

Love the game because I feel that it helps my mind. Have a TBI and while it was a few years ago I need to keep finding word games
that work my brain. Thanks

By ridul BbsaA.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Redundant

Great searches but the words are repeated in almost each puzzle. But still a fun game.

By n*duncan💋.
November 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total