Word Search 2020 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Search 2020

by One Up Games Studio

Rating of Word Search 2020

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word Search 2020 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Word Search 2020 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It's a fun way to keep me busy   ‌ ‌

Great way to kill time and use my noodle. Fun to play when you want to hop in‍   ​   

By Cummings Lorraine.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so much better than a book 

I really enjoy word games. Game is well put together. Try it you will love it!​

By Isaias Landon.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun. Sometimes difficult ‍ 

I think that this is a pretty good word game, this is a great game! Great to spend your time on this. Happy word
search    ‍​   

By esta_rozellau.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
New update

I love the new update. There’s more categories to choose from. Just wish there weren’t ads. I’d pay to have the ads removed.
Please keep more categories coming.

By 64Vette.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I travel a lot this makes it a breeze .. and I’m in Miami Beach 🤩

By travelers 🤧.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Love 💕 this app

Been playing for a little while. But when I get a moment I find this is my way of relaxing, takes away my stress. Thank You

By morningdovesilverwings.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I can spell better

I enjoy playing word games it helps with your vocabulary. It definitely gets harder the further you go.

By Quince Stockinfp.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ready to go!!

This word find game is ready to play anytime of the day or night. It challenges me on days I don’t wanna be challenged but it
only makes me focus more. Fun and entertaining game.. enjoy 🙂

By artfulBev.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I like fast paced word games

I LOVE WORD GAMES! And this word game is fantasticly fun, too! It challenge s the mind to really think of the answers here, BUT oh
the great FUN, too!

By Knyla Biasiolisa.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

East to use. It would be better with bold print.

By Shilo Blue.
September 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Redundant

Great searches but the words are repeated in almost each puzzle. But still a fun game.

By n*duncan💋.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun

Twice now, app freezes on an add. No fun

By nicknamenottakenlasttry.
February 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total