Word Search Creator Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Search Creator

by neuObjects Incorporated

Rating of Word Search Creator

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Search Creator App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Search Creator app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Search Creator User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Just Starting but Great So Far

Just downloaded but am moving quickly through the levels and really enjoying the game. I think this is going to be a great
addition to my leisure time

By Diannie Leonardszpbmb.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Well worth it

The creator pack is a good buy. You can get all the books and all the features. It’s fun.

By Shahika10.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Not exactly free

It’s free, but you really need to buy the creator pack to unlock all the features. It’s cheap enough and unlocks so many
puzzles and the ability to print and create your own.

By Taniayah Shawedy.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I create a lot of puzzles for myself to play. This app does a nice job generating them. I create different themes for myself. I
just pickup the newspaper, pick an article and randomly grab words to put in the puzzle.

By Stazie Ennewyh.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I like word games and this one’s pretty good.

By Nishad N.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I have fun printing puzzles out for my friends. They say I’m a nerd, but who cares - they have fun with them!

By Shibil3226.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Very effective

I like to play this game so 🤷 😏 when you have the time to play it 👍 😏 have some fun playing it

By Dakota Jerome.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing is ke waja sa bacho ko bahut kuch sekhna ko mila this is my experience hai thanks

By Kai Koerstz.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No more wasting time

Love this game and is a great way to exercise the brain, which is important, especially for us seniors. I've not had one single
problem with this game. Loads fast, functions great. Love these word search game games!!

By Madeleine Samson.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Problems-free

Passes time and a good distraction for my brain when waiting at dr offices and hospitals. I like the feeling of quick progression.
Addictive after the first word search game game.can't seem to put it down. love it!!!!!

By Ryder Von Stieglitz.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Love word search game games!! Paid for no ads, but love that I can just play a game without constantly having to buy something to
keep playing or pass levels. Now my husband's hooked too!!

By Sean Childers.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very responsive

Fun and engaging game! It helps pass the time away. Started playing word search game games again after 2 years and it's a great
way to end the day. Thanks guys! 5 stars!

By Caleb Keaney.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Smooth

Great! Its peaceful with the music and also keeps you focused although the sound kinda pops when it gets to the end. I am still
learning this word search game game and it a challenge

By Eva Oldaker.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very well-designed

I love the challenge of searching for words! Amazes myself that I can find so many extra words! Very good for the brain! Lovely
word search game games. Helps in brain development

By Maya Higinbotham.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Very good word search game game! Anyone wishing a word search game game while visiting places virtually should play this right
away! High recommended. Great. Thanks!

By Nicholas Roper.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, different

I got this mostly to play existing puzzles. I was intrigued by the ability to create your own. It’s easy to do and the puzzles
are great.

By Fahad Oxtabywdjrp.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Puzzles for kids

I create puzzle for my 2 kids.They just started school,but they really enjoy finding words even if they haven’t learned how to
spell them yet.

By Surumi Arees.
August 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Magical!

I find it to be pretty magical that it takes my list of words and creates really hard puzzles.

By Claudea Hausengwcb.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute app

My daughter found this so I got it for her.she’s always busy making puzzles. She’s happy with it.

By jinu U.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a nice word search app. It has a polished look and the music it plays when you complete words is nice.

By Zafira Jozefiakgcegv.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good books, could use more

I got the creator pack so I can download all the books for free. I play this game often and I’m halfway through the books. I
hope there are more coming!

By Isolina Dahlenftdng.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps the kids busy

My kids like creating puzzles for each other to play in the car. Keeps them busy for a long time.

By Solo_Ryder.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it

I ran out of the free puzzles so I paid to unlock the full version. Wish I didn’t have to pay, but it is worth it.

By Adoniz Deloozefcwmj.
August 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Very cool

Cool app. I like creating puzzles and sharing with my friends.

By Clella Miebesdgeds.
August 23, 2021
4 out of 5
App crashes...

What a disappointment. Every time I clicked on a word search game, it crashes. When I opened the app again. It still crashes.
Please fix this issue so I can create a new crossword puzzle. But I liked the game thank goodness! ☺️

By Amethy Rose Nelson.
August 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Word Search Creator app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total