Word Search: Guess The Phrase! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Word Search: Guess The Phrase!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word Search: Guess The Phrase! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search: Guess The Phrase! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Word Search: Guess The Phrase! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
1 of my 2 Favorite games

I have this game on my iPhone & my IPad I love it; but wish the year categories would expand to before the 1950’s. It doesn’t
hurt anyone to do research to find the answer.

By Fulltimecaregiver.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

This is a great game but in daily puzzle the back button and the home button are on top of one another; so you have to exit the
game and re-enter to get to the Home Screen. It’s so annoying!

By Razorslam.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
fun and a challenge

keeps me on my toes trying to make longer words to see more of puzzle. makes me smile!

By dacabajata.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Freezing screen

I love the game. But lately when I try to spin for a new category the spinning doesn’t stop and the game freezes. I have to
restart my iPhone to correct it and then it only spins a few times then freezes again.

By Oldbutgoody.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Catching up

This was “stuck” for a long time and has finally started working again. Lots of awards for my past accomplishments. Love this
game.

By D Jacob.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Sissy

I am happy about the upgrade. The darker colors are better on the eyes. It is much more enjoyable to play. I also like how you
spell out the word as you are moving your fingers across. So relaxing. Good job!

By L'tl Sissy.
August 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good memories

It’s amazing how much I can remember from the 50s and 60s.

By Solwaste.
September 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What is with all of the ads now?

I love this game BUT all of a sudden there is an ad between every puzzle. What’s with that? Very annoying. I don’t mind some
now and then but after every puzzle I solve?
Once you lower the ads I can give you 5 stars again.

By Not Savvy.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck on female roles

Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman is the answer. Freezes game. I can do the daily game but as soon as I go into the regular game it
freezes.

By rater123455.
July 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total