Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Search Inspiration

by Puzzle1Studio,inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search Inspiration by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search Inspiration written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search Inspiration

Reviews: 142Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

It is a great game that makes you improve your brain capabilities.

By Munnum.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing Way to Pass the Time

I was skeptical when I started playing this game, since it was far too easy. At higher levels, it has become more challenging and
I really enjoy playing the game.

By Leubanks63.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Codybear

Was not aware that you would end at level 2840. Was very addicted to playing until then. You need to have more levels. It’s a
great game but needs to continue with more levels!!

By cidybear.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

I really like word games and this one can keep me busy for a while. I love playing.

By cathyc830.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaaiai

Very inspiring, helps my brain work better, love love it.

By live in Kaaawa.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun & Relaxing

This is a fun play! It gets a little challenging but not stressful.

By BobDarling.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite word game

Really enjoy this game. Minimal adds and lots of opportunities to advance. Plenty of challenges, too

By amgk719.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time burner

Good game helps pass boring times.

By Timmyjoebob.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Makes me think outside the box.

By TXPetunia.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

It’s a very good game in my opinion probably the very best game I have ever played.

By Tennessee Keith.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Word search love it all let’s time

I just love it them doing words search

By i just getting more keys.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain power

I am going to be 72 in a few weeks and want my brain to work hard every day❣️

By Pip & Petey.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Juggler

It seems so easy but you still need to pay attention to find the words. Too fun.

By lydBoom.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Very relaxing and not too hard yet!!

By PAIGESNonna.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So far too easy!

Just downloaded and this far too easy!

By ricks franni.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining!!!

Love this game! It keeps me occupied for hen I need it.

By Mrs Swain.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Flip or Flop

Upside down and then I will let go and get it

By Lil' Pat.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Super easy

Fun, but not very challenging. Also, seems different from the advertisement. I hope the later stages will be the games advertised.

By Mjohn18156.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!

This game is great and fun to play!!!!!

By mandy834life.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I love to play this anytime. Great when I am lying in bed and can’t sleep.

By mes.mjax.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Mind sharpener

This app/game provides a challenge to keep my mind fresh w/out being overwhelmed.

By Gloryus1.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search inspiration

Love the challenges this game brings, it’s very addictive!

By csi ama.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords top3!provide developer account

Good at GP/IOS promotion !Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),Or follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! All
availabe for all countries on both AppStore &PlayStore! Join us and get a big reward right now!

By Kambre Gaymar.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME !

Great Game ! Really Easy and Smooth !

By amosc- twixx.fire.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite Game

I enjoy doing Word Search everyday!

By Chester🐱🙈🙉🙊.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Time taker

Fun game! Getting harder though!! Lol

By Solitaire Suzi.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Fun

This Word Search is very fun. I especially like it when you have a sentence with blanks you need to fill in 😊

By Scarlett O.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Mind numbing fun

I love playing something that challenges me

By ChristyPier.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app for adults

Best app to improve adult brain health

By FLDavis.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
5 for sure

So it is like a really good game it scrabbles your brain but is fun when you find out .😅😎I also think that it helps your
brain grow .
SO THANK YOU !!

By mimi moo moo the best.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

Some are easy, some can be challenging. There’s some ads, but they’re not the long ads you’re used to seeing in other
games....

By Dreamy68.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes You Think a Bit

I like that you have to think a little bit about it & search for the answers. I like when games make you think & aren’t just
overly obvious. Thanks for a great game!!!

By bsh333.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Covid19 calmer

Since Covid 19 struck, I’ve been playing more games on my devise. I’ve played some hardcore word search games.
I like this one because it helps you to find shorter words for the bonus, small grid, easier to find words. Nice tops and......
I Love It!

An idea, can you develop a game for 2 people to p

By debbie2-10.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Keeps you alert and motivated Fun game 👍

By uptodate🤗.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I am enjoying the game I just didn’t realize when you mix a few letters up you can’t even find three letters that make a word.
So I guess I’m addicted!

By adcocted.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally awesome!

Love this game, really makes you think

By Tobë.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I find this game to be more fun than other word searches I have done. Some days I just want fun with some challenge and this is
it!

By grammajeep.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Search game

I enjoy playing your game, it can be quick sometimes

By Trushia.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicted

It relieves stress, exercises the brain and very enjoyable pass time.

By Dvnh.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Challenging game. Starts easy and then gets progressively harder. More thought and energy

By MRG of NYC.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Cheryl

This is the most relaxing game and yet it keeps you thinking and your mind sharp. Great great fun.

By little B's memaw.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search

It’s very fun and informative and it keeps your mind up-to-date on how to spell simple words

By mese love.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
OUTSTANDING

Out of the games offered, this one really keeps my mind sharp & at my age this’s good. Thank you

By Grandma6848!.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Searching for Peace

One of the Better word search games..Great way to Relax in2020. Stay Safe Brothers and Sisters ✌🏽❤️

By uptight24.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word search'

'Very relaxing\nThis game keeps your mind alert'

By Quttie's rating.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s a fun & challenging game!'

By lushrsndma.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word search'

'Word search is the best game I have ever really got into that keeps my attention it’s a wonderful game just try this one I
promise you will love it!!'

By Dorothy Lucille.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Enjoy this game. It makes me smile'

By gboys4.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is an awesome game. Easy to get hooked on and you just want to pay it everyday.'

By pretty mountain.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helpful'

'Really helpful for people learning English'

By Reci_Reci.
October 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

The game is great, the ads are too much. To stop all the ads it cost money to stop the overwhelming ads.

By NattoRetz.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Black screen

Screen keeps turning black
Please fix

By word calm great.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many bonus words not recognized

Why are there so many extra/bonus words in each game that aren’t recognized?

By KingKole38.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total