Word Search Inspiration Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Search Inspiration

by Puzzle1Studio,inc.

Rating of Word Search Inspiration

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 38 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Search Inspiration App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Search Inspiration app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Search Inspiration User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need more levels

Please add more levels, im too impatient when playing only the daily quotes 🤣❤️

By bratgirl1989.
August 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Word Search

It challenges you to time in other than right to left. It’s easy to get lost in time.

By backwordstwisted.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add more searches!

I love this word search game & have been waiting for more searches! I’m as far as I can go. Wondering when you will be adding
more.

By Fins granny.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this app it helps me expand my vocabulary I totally recommend it.

By duxgodigsgsogs.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add more searches!

I love this word search game & have been waiting for more searches! I’m as far as I can go. Wondering when you will be adding
more.

By Fins granny.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love it. Keeps my brain active. Thank you

By Maggi1965.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Brain food

Keeps me sharp and increases my vocabulary. Plus it’s just fun.

By CInmon223.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

Word Search is great mind work!

By #wherehaveyoubeenallmylife.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Mr.

Wonderful and exhilarating game

By Fangbeng.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Mandm

Great game spent 7 hours in the er and keep me in great spirit!! #loveit #amazing

By lilfbaby,.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

That’s awesome game I love it so much it’s all over myself that’s how fun it is.

By chipmunk 7.
January 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It is challenging at times which makes it very interesting

By assghdhhgfg.
February 7, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game!

I love this game but there’s a lot of ads ,It’s a good game.

By jgggbbbgbnhhygbvgffcdv.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenge

It seems like it would be easy except for the fact there are loose letters around that throw you off track this is fun

By ozzyhuther.
February 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Once you get rid of the ads ( .99 ) its much nicer. No commercials as we call them.
Easy & relaxing game.

By wtfwithalltgenamestaken.
April 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Keeps me busy when I’m bored the only thing I would change is that it would be nice to watch an add or to to get coins for
hints.

By Jess595:).
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
A last night game

This is a good game to relax you

By ladyred53.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!

This game is great and fun to play!!!!!

By mandy834life.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

This game has a nice pace & is very relaxing.

By Georgesgal.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Fun!

I’m loving this game soooo much!

By ShirlMason.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It can entertain me for long periods of time and is fun it’s a puzzle and word search all in one which is really fun and cool

By FOXYJAYDEN21.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Word search

Very relaxing could be more challenging

By labdurrahim.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Forces me to think.

When you retire, you don’t have to think as much. The mind can rest. Well I guess I rested too much, lol. Trying to remember
simple three and four letters words become hilarious. Love that it is forcing me to think again.

By Mz. Shey.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Search

I really like this game it expresses myself a lot and I love the game

By kendallthequeen.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Feedback

I’m 75 years old, keep my mind sharp

By Lj🏝.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

Great game! Fun, and fairly easy. I love winning.

By Ellabrethan.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Had fun need more levels when are more levels coming love playing it well are we getting any more levels I am waiting now for two
weeks now. Still waiting here

By lahr53.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

I started out thinking this was a good game to kill time but it is actually very fun. I like the different themes and finding the
words. It looks easy but it’s a little tricky when the words a diagonal and backwards. Highly recommend.

By Sugiray.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Search

It’s great! 👍🏻It makes you think.

By Ms. Teenka.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and great way to exercise my mind

Very enjoyable and recommend! Enjoy most by playing my own music and turning off sound!

I suggest that you can create levels you can go straight as the beginning games are a bit tedious for me but I am most need to
learn the game.

By Ravensnevermore.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really entertaining

I enjoy a good word search and I appreciate the fact we find the words on our own! I do wish they didn’t remove letters when we
find a word, makes it a bit harder

By Reichelle0000999.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Word search

Thank you love this game :) having a hard time putting it down :) really works the brain

By warriors -1.
September 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Relaxing exercise

It’s a good wine down game yet a brain teaser. I try to play games to stay alert, rapid eye movements..

By Toy220.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordsearch

I love word search I like doing word search thanks Genny

By izzyvoo.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Fun game!
Live the fast way you can cancel ADS
THANK YOU!!😀👏👏👍👍

By Highland1742.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Search

Very entertaining for the brain

By teddies dragons444.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Grammy

I am 80 + years old. Limit income, so buying extra points is not available for me. Love the game.

By Mean and ornery.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

The words easy to find and the game is relaxing. It’s nice to not feel pressure or frustration.

By rmgi57.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Word Search Inspiration app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total