Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Search

by Easybrain
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search

Reviews: 221Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cool!!!

I ❤️ this game it is so much fun!!!!

By hfncgbc*mdhyjd.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️🧡💛💜💙💚🖤🤍🤎💓💕💗💝💖💞💘

I love this game sometimes it can be hard though

By ghgnthththtg.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

A but too much adds, but overall love this game!!!

By gi go squiz.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I think that this app is the one for you if you are looking for a word search game it starts out easy and gets harder as u go on.
This app is good for ages 10 and up and it as made me so much smarted. You should get this app it is not too hard and not too
easy!!!
Get this app

By 123horselover.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
More time

I do not like having 2:00 minutes I need 3:00 or 4:00 thanks

By gamergile 071123.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Short minutes

There is a short amount of time to find all of the words, I wish there was more time!

By Addy loves horses.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

I love this app! It makes me think. I love the daily challenge. I added the ad free. Better not to be distracted when searching.
Is that $4.99 one time charge per year? I hope not per month.
Addition: to developer...Thank You so much for your fast response. That means a lot to me! One time ad free

By DCinWanaque.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

I love this game I’m 8 so I have learned so many words thank you for making this app

By CarriedMeAway.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Games

I’m in my 70’s and this was difficult to begin with but now I’ve improved. Definitely a small price to pay for this Bain
Game.

By Gardener/Recycler.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Game freezing

Lately this game is freezing up on me . Won’t respond
Can this be fixed ?? Anyone else with this issue??

By CWalsh not happy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Brain Stimulation

Very Good brain teaser and improving memory especially during these unprecedented times being isolated from others because of
Covid 19.

By Beliz2.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent game

The game is not the most difficult but it is not the easiest. Extremely fun and if you’re going to complain about 5 second ads
just purchase a premium game!

By ryangus13.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
YES YES AND YES! (But one thing)

Hey! I love this app overall, but I HATE the timer! Im only 9 and it frustrates me. I run out of time so fast! Please please
PLEASE remove the timer!

By nova6575675.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is a very fun game

This game is a fun word search and it is amazing and some of the words are fun

By Emmy heart.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and fun game 😏😏

This game is so fun and it gives your brain a wok out. My palms start sweating but u know- actually I don’t know if that’s
good..🤔. Well anyway this game is sooo fun and I would recommend it to sooo many people if I could so I really really really
really really want you to download it right NOW IF Y

By nico and Ari.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay

I really hate the timer over all a good game

By katiagia.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good and fun

This is fun. It’s timed which makes it more challenging. But I’ve gone through so many levels and it doesn’t seem to get any
harder. If you’re wanting a good challenge this game isn’t it.

By Maddiiimadmadmad.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Extreme Emotion Reliever

This game is fabulous for relieving stress, anger, or to cheer yourself up if you’re sad. There are words that aren’t common
and it’s fun to see new words out there. The daily word searches are really fun too! If you’re looking for nice, challenging,
and relaxing game, look no further!

By Mt. View 🏔🗻.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and hard game

I just made it to level four and there was no ads so far I also noticed how it’s timed the game is good it’s also kinda hard

By Hana Vicky.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Sorry

If you remember me, my brother logged on to my iPad and did a bunch of bad reviews (he got in truble). Personally I love the game.

By gorilachunga.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Search-Crossword game

Really good for playing in class😂

By Jeremy Menhardt.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!

I love this game! Here’s I list of reasons why I love this game:

1. Because it’s free
2. Because I can use my brain while I play on my phone
3. Because it’s fun and amazing and it’s just the best word search game I’ve ever played!

By anotherbusymama.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Dark mode

I like this game so much it’s just that it’s too bright when I’m playing at night, so a dark mode selection would be good
for my eyes and other peoples to not hurt as much when playing thank you

By Mickeyhoo274.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Word Search is a wonderful challenge. It tests me! Keep up the good work!

By ScoopSAR.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is fun but..

I love this game but there’s just the same ad and A LOT of ads :( If they’re wasn’t so many ads I’ll play it more but
I love it 💞

By moranfam plays!.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It helps me

It really helps me with my spelling and more

By J a and m.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Game on phone

I had this game on my old phone had to upgrade to new phone and I had to start the levels all over again. Should have recognized
me.

By jlb42654.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoying this game

Great way to pass time, fairly challenging
Moderate advertising

By xz bkl.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So relaxing! By Olivia Horvath

The reason why you should download this game is because it’s so relaxing! When you do the first round you will never want to
stop. Not to ruin it but be warned that you will only have five minutes to do it. On the bright side it isA little bit easy so
download it today to have the best experience of

By dtxrsd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Is sensational

I love new words everyday to work and this help me everyday from time to time

By 我叫kitty.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It gives me new words I don’t even know!

By Urenn.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game it is so fun!!!!!??! 😁

By macey‼️‼️😁💣👎🏻😁😁👎🏻😁.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks

It’s very good !! 🙏🏻❤️🌹

By zahra1389.m.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
The best word search I’ve found

I’ve tried a handful of word search puzzles on my iPad and this is the very best one I’ve played; simple and clean design,
fun. Just one thing that would boost my rating to five stars, dark mode. Hope that’ll happen.

By JIlliekat.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Wow this game is fun I mean so much fun and l love playing this game❤️😊

By pickegirl37.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and fun

Love doing word searches and love playing this on my porch

By Bspangler9797.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Piece of Mind

This game is calming and will give you a piece of mind. Enjoy focusing and expanding your mind.

By csn35.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Like the game brcauae it helps me get into a good mood.

By Gluzz YT.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Very good way to sharpen your brain

By johnev702.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Rahim

Enjoyed solving but ad after each game annoys

By RSSKM.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this!!!!!!!

So I love this game and the game is fun but the game has to many glitches and all of my games are not glitchy but I LOVE THIS GAME

By Rosiegamelover.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but my phone does not

I need hard levels. I wish there was a way to choose difficulty. I’m at level 80 and only added 60 less than a handful of times.
Please add difficulty levels and also categories to pick from would be cool!

By NaturalNicole.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
What I think of this game

This is an excellent game you get smarter and helps your spelling your on your device while having fun so cool.

By Jerryisfly.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank u

I needed something to occupy myself and this game came in clutch lol so thank you.

By limar_5.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Love this game, up to level 206 now, it’s great!

By Lenas Nana.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I loved watching my daughter play this game and she spelling all of the Word on the game

By millertiffany.com.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I have not played a game as fun as this in a long time!

By Tiffany2387.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game I ever played ever you guys are good
at making games

By elyrieb1.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s soooo fun :D Some of the words are hard but that’s part of the fun and it can help you spell better too.Even when it’s
COVID-19 it’s still fun. Hope you get the game.

By Gigiplayz247.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great!

I think this app smartens up your brain and there’s no adds! That’s crazy! I love this game!

By sofiaKL1234.
November 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well...

Ok so this app is like really fun and all but to much adds- I know every comment on the most critical section is talking about
this but I’m serious like a add in between every game like I don’t need one when I start a game and when I end one I got this
game from a add I love word search games and I

By killer cocnut.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but then

You start to get timed and that’s not fun because you shouldn’t have to pressure yourself into finding the words in that
amount of time other wise great

By i'm adding this later.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Rating

I wish it got more complicated when you pass each level. And add more words as well. I like to have a challenge when I’m
playing a game. The more complicated the better

By Live love bob.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Come Search

This is not to hard. Good for beginner.

By Guest 12.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Help I can’t speak the language it chose

I can speak English but my phone settings are French since that’s my first language. French is not available which is not a
problem since I can speak English. My problem is that it didn’t give me English instead but one of the other languages... I
can’t find where to change the language or where to

By Mon Avis De Fille.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Playing

I rather just play not be timed

By TES888.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads ads ads

There is an ad between every level, if you redo a level you get an ad, if you start the game you get an ad. The main focus is ads.
You will spend more time watching ads and playing.

By gronga2k.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Too many ads,I’m not paying for something that is supposed to be free so no I want not pay to have the ads removed

By Tas1850.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

I love the game but there are too many ads

By Nanners bannannerz.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
No timing

Timing thing is to hard some people

By whats kicking.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but needs more variety

This game started off fun but after a while a LOT of the words become repetitive. As you increase levels (Im on 700), it does not
become more challenging.

By Miyaj131.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
My explanation :3

The game is good, but try to make the letters noticeable for others while they are trying to solve them, pls? Thank you. :)

By LEKDKGBSNKSKF.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing!!

Not easy, but not hard, just perfect!! I just started and well..it glitches my highlighting of words a bit but then I just have to
retry it or whatever you call it. 8/10 would recommend!!

By Gabriela 8years old.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
To many commercials

In between each game there is a 20-30 second commercial. Very frustrating

By freedawgs.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Please listen

I love this game! But I wish you could disable the time limit. Other then that it is great

By doggy rules the kingdom.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Unhappy

Too much advertising. A few is fine but after every game is too much.

By Da Kize.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Bad, But Needs Help

First, it’s a pretty good word search game. I like it and do play it. However I do gave one big complaint.
Some of the highlight colors, specifically the yellow and light orange, mask over the letters of the words making it very
difficult to see. I wish they would allow us to customize the colors in

By gms238.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game But....

The word find is fun but there are too many ads i between levels. I need to find one that I can pay for with no ads.

By Unhappy Camper 0147.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda I’m thinking

Well I got level one and it was kinda hard but when make my way of veerrrrrrryyyyyyyyy hard I can’t beat it and I need to watch
adds

By sarah cruthers.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
A little misleading.

Looked like it would be a scrolling word search but it’s a timed crossword puzzle game that assigns one word find at a time.
It’s still a good game to play but not what I expected.

By radjodi.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Timer

I think this should be on a timer it would make it more challenging

By Barbie Tol.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

WAY TO MANY ADDS!!! But overall fun game but.... LESS ADDS PLEASE!! Thank you

By y ubyvg.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun, but way too many ads so don’t play often.

By blu1274.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ads

The game, itself, was enjoyable. It was the 30 sec ads between levels that ruined it.
I deleted it.

By ProximitySam.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total