Word Search - Crossword Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Search

by Easybrain

Rating of Word Search - Crossword Game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 57 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Search App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Search app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Search User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I would give it five stars but I got to the point where it just keeps repeating the same puzzle. It has both a daily game and fun
competition.

By 4 Dog Lady.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

Best fun, don’t care at all for the other games.
Like these a lot.
Pax

By dixie bros.
July 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Memory

I use word games and crosswords to keep my mind sharp

By Solosohi52.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome

I could play it for my hole life

By Lilly122249.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Levels Upping….Same Puzzle

For the past couple of days I’ve noticed that the levels are changing but the puzzle remains the same. Not sure what’s going
on. Needs an update.

By soupreem27.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Word search

I like the fact you are timed each game

By byte58.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Word search app

I enjoy this app but it’s crazy easy. Still, a good time waster! I don’t love that there’s a time limit.

By gfyhdyj.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

The catastrophic tendencies of one’s ambitions exacerbates the repetitive notion of pain, pleasure and passion.

By Brian Monayong.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent way to relax

I find the game to be an excellent way to wine down after a busy day or while waiting during an appointment

By Carrie’s Books.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

No Time limit it’s stupid
Search word is like taking time thinking but it’s not a rush

By Washington2019!.
June 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Stuck

My puzzle has been stuck on the same game for over a week. Please check this out.

By Ginny's garden.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
mermaid

i always have enjoyed playing this game

By scrubby lady.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love your games it’s soo cool

By leiyah1.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

This game makes you focus on things more. Get this game!!

By Reese#10.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Word search

I love this game it is so sharpens my brain too

By kelechi amako.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Search

I enjoy whenever I play this game!

By angelsfly49.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game.

This game helps me wind down for bed at night and it also helps me go to sleep early and if I have enough time in the mornings I
sometimes play word search.

By fjsjdjsgxvd.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Word find

This is a very interesting game. It makes you think. I love playing this game it’s a lot of fun.

By Amsterdam one.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging!

Thank you for a fun adventure !

By Rita McShea.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Word search rocks

Since retiring three years now I make it a daily ritual to play
My goal is to win that trophy and learn new words on a daily basis
So enjoyable!!!!!

By Roadess.
February 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Spotting words

I really like the way words pop out at you from the corner of your eyes !!

By jon51jr.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Word search

I love this game it is the best word search game ever!!

By calliethebesty334.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I really love this game especially the timed ones. But the number and length of ads you have to watch between each and every game
before and after is ridiculous. I will probably deleted just because of this!

By MNLeonard.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I always enjoy taking time out of my day to play and relax!

By CindyThom.
March 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing sometimes hard but that the g

This game is amazing g you should download :)

By leah puentez.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Word search is so much fun with your friend when we do I have lots of fun time with my friend it is so much fun with friends I
wish I had it forever and it keeps on having new puzzles

By helllllll.,,,.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining game

This game grabbed my interest as a child because I always loved playing word search. Ever since I downloaded this game if loved
it. When ever I get bored I never hesitated on what game to play. I go straight to this one.

By iibluverrygirl🫐.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!

It’s a great game to strengthen the mind! The timing also helps to quicken your thinking and to keep you on your toes.

By ghchtjsfhsjridkttotorkrm2020.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

Helps keep the brains cells happy

By reodekmilo.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a request

Make it a little easier if you want people to get the app it is to hard and I’m in high school

By rodloxplayer.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game helps me relax AND keeps my mind sharp!

By Sunshine TeddyBear.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

I’m a Vietnam veteran I have PTSD and this is very relaxing for me to play thank you for all the praise that you give every time
I win thank you keep a good workout thank

By 1946fireman.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

This word search is a lot of fun to work. Very entertaining.

By ImEJL.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress

It really helps with my stress and it calms you down 😃😃🙂

By Destiny!😇.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of Word Game.

I enjoy searching the game to find words!! Use it while traveling to pass time!🤗 keeps me sharp!

By cancel26.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So. Cool. Game.

Thank you so much for diss game

By valentina. zigler.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

Gives you a challenge but so fun

By dhusheu.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Bible puzzles

The game is good. I would love to have some Biblical puzzles.

By brookb#7.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank You

It makes me think faster after my brain injury in 2005!!!!!Thank You!!

By BrittAdara.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

You have to get this game.Best game ever.

By asdf465((.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Prejudiced app

App includes a lot of socialists words but not freedom words. A lot of repeating words. Should increase the words used.

By johnyfreedom.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I like the challenge of finding all the words on time. It’s one of my favorite games

By tiatsdc.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

This is my fav game because it helps you relax!

By sam zobie fan.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love word search I can get smarter

By lol_92013.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for this keeps my mind active

By rosalva rubio.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Memory

This game helps with your memory of words and it’s fun to play.

By I. can do it 2.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun to play with other people and it will he

And that is why i love this game.

By uhhhhhhh food.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

The amount of ads makes this difficult to enjoy. Otherwise a fun game

By everynameistsken.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Word search

Thank you it’s very relaxing I enjoy working my eyes :) & brain

By warriors -1.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This is the most awesome game that keeps your brain active! Thanks

By glo830.
August 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good

I just don’t like being timed

By JESSICA MAX.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads-can’t loose them

I love the game but the ads are obnoxious. I have tried several time to get to the store to disable the ads but it keeps telling
me the store is not available. Need someone to fix this problem or I’ll delete the app.

By jwtack.
July 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game…BUT!!!

Enjoy this game very much…however when I reached a certain level it began to repeat the same game over and over…I deleted app
and reinstalled but that did not help…any suggestions?

By abac2015.
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Wordscapes

Grate game but too many adds that freeze so often

By missclever15.
June 28, 2022
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS .!!!

would give it 5 stars but it’s too many ads that pop up after every level need that fixed

By Prezzy_prii.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Stopped working after certain level.

I had thoroughly been enjoying this game, however after a certain level now matter how many updates and reboots I do, I get the
same puzzle. I’ve probably played 30 in a row of the same now.

By PhoenixJolieINFJ.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Word search

Sometimes it gets hard and frustrating

By sharpe flake.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total