Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Search

by Easybrain
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search

Reviews: 308Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Memory

This game helps with your memory of words and it’s fun to play.

By I. can do it 2.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Lots of fun — short little timed puzzles.

By fit wolf.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
CJW

I like this game, but there is a lot of repetition of words. Puzzles need to be updated and more challenging.

By Vegas L.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Addiction

This game is amazing! I love word searches first of all, and when you are on the plane I love to play it! Best word search game I
have ever played. Nice job! 🙂👍

By SHSJDJDNSNDBDHDJDJ.
July 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game, but.

I honestly really love this game! It’s fun and it’s a good time waster. I only have one issue with the game- I don’t like
the fact that on the daily challenges, it times you. I feel like it makes me rush and worries me. I have anxiety, so small things
like this make me worry. It would be an awesome

By Manglefnaf_girl.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Fun, Fun

I get sucked into game after game. It is very addicting.

By Impressed teacher.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing work

Please let you go back to the other levels and let us redo them but thank you for the games

By janes jehehe.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Car car 63

I’ve enjoyed this game a lot when I have time to play it I like playing Frist thing in the morning get my mind going n in
between jobs

By cute n clumsy.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

It’s fun playing this game where it allows me to think quickly :-)

By OUJackie.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Game review

This game helps me sleep at night it is so relaxing and entertaining.

By oOoImagineOoO.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cross words puzzle

It’s a really nice game. Fun and easy

By onidat.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Search is fabulous

Thank you for providing this game! It is a game that I love, enjoy, and will work for me! I hope to make lots of searches!

Bever

By Beveree.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like word search

I like word searches because if helps you relax and it also make you mind think

By Rissa0913.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is fun

Best app ever 💙💙💙❤️❤️

By Sabria Lanae Washington.
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hair stylist

Allowing me to think quickly and to Move faster.

By gracfullyyours.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Please Add Adventures!

I really appreciate and enjoy the UI on your games and have paid for the ad-free versions of this game, both nonograms and Sudoku
as a result. The only thing missing from this game that the others have are the “Adventures”.

By alley_cat_65.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for a rainy boring day

My average game takes around 2 minutes give or take a few seconds I’ve been doing them all my life and I’m 58 the only thing I
would change is less advertising

By singlesixshooter.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Oof

It fun but has a lot of ads hope this helps

By Heavenflower.
May 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I’m good at this game

Well I am not SO good at the game butt I like it!!!:))
THANK U FOR THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Giza1199$.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A GREAT brain game!

This has been a great game to exercise my brain every day!

By ArtyInFlorida.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes but ads

I love it like I like the daily challenges but I hated the ads and sometimes I can’t get ship it. But I love it still

By mary rocka.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This is the best. I have such a good time playing.

By llwgrandma.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost great

A week ago, I would have awarded 5 stars. The most recent update cleared many of my completed daily puzzles. Not sure how removing
accomplishments is an update.

By sdchurch.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love puzzle games

I love puzzle games there fun and I like to challenge my mind

By space girl418.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great for when you need a little challenge

By judybadmamajama.
May 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads between search

Too many ads for other games between searches.

By SeeWords.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!❤️

It’s fun and you can learn some new words great for spelling too.Me and friends play this together a lot.There’s pretty much
NO ads.

By baseballsisters12.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Word searches are the best!

I love word searches, expechally this one💗💖😁🤩😍😀😃❤️😀😃😉😍🥰😘🤩🥳🤗🤑

By Lauren Lynn Carter.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great word game

I enjoy this word find puzzle, although I’m not really happy that they added a time limit to the regular puzzles. There’s
already a time limit for the daily puzzle. It’s not as relaxing when you have to solve the entire puzzle within a certain amount
of time.

By k41597.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but wish I could sync between devices

I always played on my phone but decided to install on my iPad only to find that I had to start at level 1 again which was
disappointing. Maybe syncing can be added in the future.

By Vmg73.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Joyce Evangelist Holt

Great game to keep up with vocabulary.

By Msjoyce2u2.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

It’s so fun it’s hard and makes you think and I am speechless so I love the game bye

By tyuvc.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Word bank

Helps to keep mind on track an stress free

By emyonceee.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love it!!! It helps stimulate my mind and turn my focus in a different direction... I also like to I play it when my bf make me
mad it clam my nerves!!!

By gfc. vhh.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Word

I play this game everyday for at least two hours its my favorite Game!

By Jeanmom65.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay????

I LOVE this game don’t get me wrong, but it does have its flaws. The only problems I found wrong were the ads and timer and even
the ads were ok I just wish there weren’t any at all but that’s actually fine. The main issue is the timer, it only increases
a little bit as the words and difficulty incr

By zxdrgty.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
So glad I found the advertisement!

I was playing a mobile game and then I saw this game ad. It caught my attention and what I liked is I could demo it. This app is
amazing! I also like how it gets harder and it gives me a challenge. Awesome game, nice job devs!

By I LOVE DIS GAME!!!!!!!!.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Word search :)

It’s a really nice game! And it’s very fun to play and there’s less amount of ads, so I really recommend the game! 💕

By sophia amirzada.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I love this game! It is fun and challenges my brain, I think if you like word search, you will love this!

By Coca_Cola-UvU.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Mr Dave Wollenweber

I thoroughly enjoy this game. But there is one thing I wish you would change. If you have the timer toggled on and you don’t
solve the puzzle in time it erases all of your hard work. Could you change it so that it just leaves the words you already found
alone, or at least give you the option to k

By funtogo.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Word games

Love it. It challenges my skill st

By ward piper.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
fun time-consumer :D

like, you know when your wifi goes down and you have no social medias to go on? these puzzles help ya not lose your mind

By eggmyleg.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain work

this is a very good game for my brain

By Punkin🙌🏾.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Anna

I love this game. It stimulates my mind.

By Cryforpeace.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Word game

I can’t stop playing this game it is very challenging!! It’s great!

By Mema Too.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice design

I love to see how quickly I can find the words! And the colors are beautiful.

By alk46.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Improve

Helps me keep busy! And improve my spelling.

By exy rosie 😜.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Timed

I loved the game until it got to the point where I was being timed. I don’t mind it but I don’t like being rushed. My husband
and I play it together, as we make up silly sentences with the words we find. But it’s just the time that’s killing the mood
for us.

By Lil.Mama01.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wug de g dad

CD C as e r DC tx TV. B h car ye CDs fed rich

By fhvdsggchc.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Grammy Ringo

Great Fund

Love every minute

Helps my brain work better & harder

By Grammy Ringo.
February 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Color scheme’s need improvement

The letter and background colors of the words to be found are hard to read because of color selections

By dkmchtx.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Wordsearch

Too many interruptions with timing.

By Slee for You.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Hate the timed feature!

when I first got this the word searches were not timed. It was much more relaxing. Since they are timed, it is way more stressful,
and I hardly ever do them anymore for that reason.

By customer lost?.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

I’ve enjoyed this game for quite a while. Suddenly an inappropriate ad for Triller is showing up. Please please remove it.

By BPWFC.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
One flaw

I like everything about this game except for the timer. I like games to be relaxing and fun and challenging. But I loathe a timer
feature that I can’t turn off; I find that feature to be the opposite of fun and relaxing.

By Nanacara3.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Some ads are VULGAR!

I love word search but come ON!! Some of your ads are so vulgar! And you say it’s ok for 12 yr old?? Please find some better
moral standards.

By Doodle Bug1.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Variety would be nice. Same words

More variety in words. Same words repeated too often.

By Silkiedoo42.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Longer timer

If there was a longer timer I would like the game a lot better because it is hard to get all of the words in 2 minutes

By Teganbear8.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but...

This is fun and I like Plato with my kids but so many ads. Also, the rounds use to be timed but now they are not 🤔

By rhdtk.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but be better

This game is alright, but be better than that.

By Avoiding Blacksmith.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Well...

Ok so this app is like really fun and all but to much adds- I know every comment on the most critical section is talking about
this but I’m serious like a add in between every game like I don’t need one when I start a game and when I end one I got this
game from a add I love word search games and I

By killer cocnut.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but then

You start to get timed and that’s not fun because you shouldn’t have to pressure yourself into finding the words in that
amount of time other wise great

By i'm adding this later.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Rating

I wish it got more complicated when you pass each level. And add more words as well. I like to have a challenge when I’m
playing a game. The more complicated the better

By Live love bob.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Come Search

This is not to hard. Good for beginner.

By Guest 12.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Help I can’t speak the language it chose

I can speak English but my phone settings are French since that’s my first language. French is not available which is not a
problem since I can speak English. My problem is that it didn’t give me English instead but one of the other languages... I
can’t find where to change the language or where to

By Mon Avis De Fille.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Playing

I rather just play not be timed

By TES888.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads ads ads

There is an ad between every level, if you redo a level you get an ad, if you start the game you get an ad. The main focus is ads.
You will spend more time watching ads and playing.

By gronga2k.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

Too many ads,I’m not paying for something that is supposed to be free so no I want not pay to have the ads removed

By Tas1850.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

I love the game but there are too many ads

By Nanners bannannerz.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
No timing

Timing thing is to hard some people

By whats kicking.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but needs more variety

This game started off fun but after a while a LOT of the words become repetitive. As you increase levels (Im on 700), it does not
become more challenging.

By Miyaj131.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
My explanation :3

The game is good, but try to make the letters noticeable for others while they are trying to solve them, pls? Thank you. :)

By LEKDKGBSNKSKF.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing!!

Not easy, but not hard, just perfect!! I just started and well..it glitches my highlighting of words a bit but then I just have to
retry it or whatever you call it. 8/10 would recommend!!

By Gabriela 8years old.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
To many commercials

In between each game there is a 20-30 second commercial. Very frustrating

By freedawgs.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Please listen

I love this game! But I wish you could disable the time limit. Other then that it is great

By doggy rules the kingdom.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Unhappy

Too much advertising. A few is fine but after every game is too much.

By Da Kize.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Not Bad, But Needs Help

First, it’s a pretty good word search game. I like it and do play it. However I do gave one big complaint.
Some of the highlight colors, specifically the yellow and light orange, mask over the letters of the words making it very
difficult to see. I wish they would allow us to customize the colors in

By gms238.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game But....

The word find is fun but there are too many ads i between levels. I need to find one that I can pay for with no ads.

By Unhappy Camper 0147.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda I’m thinking

Well I got level one and it was kinda hard but when make my way of veerrrrrrryyyyyyyyy hard I can’t beat it and I need to watch
adds

By sarah cruthers.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
A little misleading.

Looked like it would be a scrolling word search but it’s a timed crossword puzzle game that assigns one word find at a time.
It’s still a good game to play but not what I expected.

By radjodi.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Timer

I think this should be on a timer it would make it more challenging

By Barbie Tol.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

WAY TO MANY ADDS!!! But overall fun game but.... LESS ADDS PLEASE!! Thank you

By y ubyvg.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun, but way too many ads so don’t play often.

By blu1274.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying ads

The game, itself, was enjoyable. It was the 30 sec ads between levels that ruined it.
I deleted it.

By ProximitySam.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total