Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Word Search

by Easybrain
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and good for your brain to start thing I need a game like this and have been looking forward to getting it

By Hsecert.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really educational

This game teaches me to spell and memorize how to spell words

By Nanplorh.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Granny go round goon gun

Game feel like carrot in grandma card time

By IsiacHamster.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Granny go round goon gun

Game feel like carrot in grandma card time

By IsiacHamster.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really educational

This game teaches me to spell and memorize how to spell words

By Nanplorh.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game and good for your brain to start thing I need a game like this and have been looking forward to getting it

By Hsecert.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good Game!

I like this game. I play it when I’m bored. It is very fun!! It’s a brain game and gets your brain working! I like how it’s
timed so your brain gets going fast and in the real life, it helps your brain going fast with school and stuff! Overall, amazing
game!

By Lillian Sharon🤪.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Internet

It uses Internet type of rice for any apps that you download good citizens of the world I recommend you read the private
policy.and do you like the game did not start easy at all in fact it was very hard to begin with and making it harder does not
help

By Lill $.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Quinn Smith

This game is so fun! Solve the word search in the given time. Level 1 is so easy, but it gets really hard. Don’t forget to solve
the daily puzzles!

By Quinnie Potato.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS GAME TODAY

Last Monday one of my kids decided to download this game I saw him playing it nonstop he’s so much happier playing this game and
he has been really improving his vocabulary skills and well all I can say is he’s hooked

By im not entering a nick name.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The app was crashed after update Feb 12 2021

Please fix!

The app was stuck With an ad and would not move anywhere. However, the problem was fixed on Feb 15, 2021 and it’s working fine
now. Thanks 👍👏👏

February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Great game just way too many ads so I don’t play for long

By taahaug.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Honestly it’s great

I think there are luch adds but other than that great job super relaxing

By pathania33.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Concentration

Good game makes you concentrate.

By Bamb.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Very interesting and well organized

By ruchelabc.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Hello

This game gets me motivated and helps my spelling also for others thanks

Thanks for who ever made this game it is also 🤩!fun!

By lovesunny123.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

It’s so good I think you should add some new features though and it’s very fun!

By sqmqnthq. a.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search

Fun game & keeps my mind active!
Not boring or silly, as some games are👍🏻

By New Music Store User.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game over I love 😁❤️💞

It’s so much fun but a little bit too much of adds but really fun game 😄👍💕

By Ava💚.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good!

Awesome game I love it and it is so good

By beeH2004.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Word search

I love this game it’s soooo relaxing I can play this hame all day 😄

By get fat TD gg fgfgfgfgc gg.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This is an awesome game! I love to play it when I want to relax, it is super easy and really fun! I love how there are lots of
colours and it isn

By BookWorm19462910.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Blank screen. UPDATE'

'I deleted the app and added back on, and now it works. However I started back at number 1. \nWhen open the app I get a blank
screen'

By Lemcke55.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
?

I felt like this game was trying to brain wash me. Lost of controversial words were repeated.

By ami9905.
June 27, 2021
2 out of 5
The timer sucks

Kill the timer. It ruins the game. I like to take my time to find all the words. We should be able to cancel the timer.

By fred193.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

Game is ok but always the same thing , advertising shows more option to the game

By cbvhyomjff.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Portrait mode only

Will not rotate to landscape mode. Uninstalled for that reason only

By Spotty-Dog.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but it glitched

I’m on level 281 and it glitched or stop at 1:40, hope it will be fixed

By Iam an.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of commercials during play

The puzzle is fun and I love the Colours but lots of Commercials during this game. They will cut you off every minute and you are
unable to skip them, if you try to close one you will have to start the commercial over again.

By long neck t.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Very easy so far

On level 54 and can find all words with over a minute to spare. Hopefully it will get more challenging but it has been a good
mindless distraction. Free but Ads between each level.

By BGarla.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game

This game is good but it would be better if the developers took out the timer.
Otherwise great game!
Opal the hamster out!

By Opal hamster.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Great game...only thing I’m not thrilled about is the colours used to highlight the letters. I find it hard to see the letters
when they are highlighted

By Ash_o_ley.
July 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Is there option

I’d like to have option to be on timed

By buttons mommy.
July 19, 2020
2 out of 5
False advertising

I downloaded this game because of the ad which shows a continuously scrolling bunch of letters in which you try to find words.
This is just a regular word search game like so many others.

By Donthangup.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Anglais

C’est en anglais j’aime mieux en français

By Francoise Biron.
July 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Not like ad

This is a simple word search...not what was depicted in ad. Also, it is too easy...I’m almost st level 100!! When does it get
challenging??

By Bizmcc.
July 30, 2020
2 out of 5
wayyyyyy too simple!!

seems that this is made for grade 1 students rather than adults. Also full of long ads - unless you are willing to pay 6.99 to get
rid of them.

By Vancouverlady.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Pop ups

I don’t want to see other games pop up every time I finish one game.

By somvanna.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game hangs

I really enjoy this game but it keeps hanging when trying to load on my iPad, then goes back to Home Screen. I usually have to
close it out and retry about 8 times before I can play. iOS 14.0.1

By marg.n7.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total