Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Word Search

by Easybrain
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search in United Kingdom

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs to be more challenging

Hi,I am really enjoying this app but it’s a bit too easy please can you add in more 5,6 and 7 letter words to make it a bit more
difficult. As I said I am really really enjoying this app and if you could take my orders than that would be amazing thank you so
much fir your time on reading my review but I need to get my dinner now lots and

By mbggcgdc.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Really relaxing

More of a relaxing game rather than challenging. I like the sound effects because it’s not one of those silly voices saying
“well done!” all the time. I also quite like the presentation of it. I love that you can choose to have a timer or not, or
whether to do the daily challenges. It’s a really simple app to use, which might be a good or bad thing depending on what you
are looking for.

By laurabimbadog.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good 😊

I really like it there not very many ads

By The scary fairy.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Omar

I found the review very interesting

By guettoch.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain drain

I love it as it makes my brain think and as I’ve already had one major stroke and a few minor ones, I think I’m doing well and
this game is good for me.

By Scammell man.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Tarmac

Very good keeping brain activity

By trucker tarmac.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is...

Amazing, exiting and super fun it gives you 60 secs more to complete if you run out of time. I highly recommend to get it. It’s
got a few of adverts and it tells you when you’ve got 20secs left!

By mwal22367001.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

I honestly didn’t know there was a timer I don’t think there should be a timer but I guess that’s just to make it harder,
other than that I think it’s a great game!!!

By What?!? nickname.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Yes I do really enjoy the word game as a dyslexic I have always had difficulty in spelling and so I find the word game very
testing at times. However, I would now like more words to find. Many thanks. Andy Mc-P

By Andy Mc-P.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So good!!

Well done I’m really enjoying the word searching!
Are you enjoying the word search?

By grgthd.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
O A P

Like the game but not on timer better without

By lockdown kath.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Word search quiz

Great game so far at the start 😀

By chick ange.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Calming

This game is so awesome . When I am stressed I play this game, l love it , but it does get harder and harder but it is still
worth it

By hi 🌲🌳🌱🌴🌿☘️🍀🎍🎋🍃.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Niceeeee 👌🏼👍🏼

Hi! This is a good app if you wanna test your skills on searching!! As a students during this covid lockdown it's hard to stay
focused this app has really helped!! Just reduce the ads plz!! 👍🏼

By ur local loner.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Wordsearch

Yes I’m enjoying playing wordsearch as it helps my visual & cognitive skills remain sharpened & I like the big cheer one gets
from the ‘crowd’ once successful!

By review northeast.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Aging

My eight year old grandson beats me all the time now at word games so I practice at home whilst I’m Sheilding .
He still beats me BUT I’m closing the gap

By queenofsentenceenhancing.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend

I highly recommend this game for anyone who’s interested in passing the time. I downloaded this game and it was so much better
than I thought it would be.. it stopped my stressing about being in doors with this COVID-19.. please download this wyou won’t
be disappointed

By elise24/7.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Fantastic gameplay I’ll give it 10/10

By Zplvpa.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Word fun

I really like this game but what level of this game dose it start to move down and can u try to make it harder and so the adverts
are not there as much thanks for making this game so lockdown is more fun 😀😁😎🤩😜😋😉🙂

By rosiedancer08.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Liz

Just got the game it’s fantastic to play

By Liz Paul.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Pplllllaaaayyy

Pls play it real relaxing 😎

- Midnight mystery girl 👧

By hi15bye13.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Word Search Game..

I definitely give a five star rating to this excellent game. It gives me a challenging but also extremely fun experience for my
brain.

Thank you to anyone who has rated with excellence!!!!! Five stars to you Wordsearch!!

By swimtastic11.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game eve I recommend u do this is not a joke this IS SO COOL DOWNLOADED.

By Hhdhdbjbdbfnfnfnfndfpullmeout.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Dunc

This is very good app to play and keep your mind fresh

By funnky Dunky.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Time

Insufficient time given. Very frustrating

By Pompey_one.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!!

I don’t think it needs any improves it’s ALREADY THE NEST GAME IN THE WORLD! I have it installed for 2 years now, I love this

By chity the robot.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Mirfa

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that I am having lots of fun with this game and I really enjoyed playing it.

By rahi4882.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

Really love this game. Keeping me on my toes

By Pendlemist.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Review on a word search game

I think it is good to help me go to sleep with calming music or white noise

By Aysha Ashraf.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Anomamous

This game is great it’s really fun but also challenging so download this game it’s good

By djrbhgjjendjfisndndjd.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
My rating is 4/5!!

I love everything about the game, however it would make it more relaxing of there wasn't a timer for every word search. This is
because, it makes it (in my opinion) seem rushing. But other than that, I really enjoy playing it!

Many thanks

By lacky Newman.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love word search

I love word search because it teaches your brain how to spell words and has you spelling words like a flash

By Ava Mohite.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
No adds

I I’m new to the game it’s so help full that’s there’s no Adds because normally you have to pay. But one this game you
don’t I’m soo happy at you all and owner.

By Piggycoffin20.
November 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Too easy

I’m on level 7 and it’s too easy

By fesdgnkiutrwsdcvbjiiytfgbb.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Inappropriate ads

I’ve been doing the daily word search for a while and it’s fun enough. However, amongst all the cartoony ads I have just had a
very inappropriate one, with real images. Don’t let your children near this app.

By TheHPsauce.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Just started playing no problems good graphics the only issue I have is the timer should have a choice whether you play with a
timer or not

By Kleocat.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Advert after advert

Advert after advert after one play

By Lahhh1.
January 3, 2021
2 out of 5
Timer is doing my head in

Loved this game then they put a two minute timer on it and it now makes me feel stressed rather than enjoying it.

By timer nightmare.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Love 🍡 but meh

I like the app but it kept sending notifications to me in class and I got in trouble

By giddykiddy.
November 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total