Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Search

by JUNWEI ZHONG
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Search

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Easy'

'It’s been easier for me to play your game'

By megshappyface.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving this game'

'I’m so happy I found this game.'

By Queen B Ready.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trick you'

'It tricks your mind but it helps in a lot of \nways'

By LabouriteMom.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'In the early stages. What I enjoy is the available of earning coins. Also once in awhile you get a lucky wheel to spin. Nice
feature. The cost of the hints dropped from 120 to 60. I have 21 word games that I play and never ever have I seen the cost of the
hints reduced. Actually I was thinking of u

By slue foot sue.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game teaches new words and focus which with a head injury i fond it helpful and just plain fun. Love it'

By sarah l 1965.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'The app is good'

'I really do love this app it teachers you how to spell new words and sometimes you can learn staff .Love it
😋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️😃'

By alonahlee.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game to challenge your mind'

By lauramac0319.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word Search'

'Love this game helps you stimulate your brain.'

By KarenRowland.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word connect'

'Very stimulating and fun to do. It keeps my mind hopping and sharp.'

By SPG-Savoy.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Fun and addictive. Keeps the mind sharp'

By Lovemy3guys.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Enjoy playing this game in a daily basis!'

By Sflose.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coolest ever'

'It is really easy and calming for you'

By WOW,,,!,,,..
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable game'

'Fun to play, easy to keep playing.'

By PESchuchman.
January 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s an awesome game really passes the time away at work when we’re dead'

By shssgydvjtdbh.
January 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I enjoy word games like these'

By this is the 2 nicknames I use.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'Ads, but not too bad. Fun game. Gets progressively harder.'

By HeySus61.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cece'

'It’s amazing and teaches you about words you don’t even understand how to use'

By deserer.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entertaining game'

'Fun word finding game, free, short interruptions for ads.'

By gfybh.
December 29, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

I like the game but the ads after each level are annoying.

By xindi1957.
March 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total