Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Shapes Puzzle

by PeopleFun, Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Shapes Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Shapes Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Shapes Puzzle

Reviews: 500Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Unique game

But come on - there aren’t Elk and Moose in Antarctica

By Doob214.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
New favorite

Easy to play, visually satisfying

By RLDuffy.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, easy game to relax

This would be a great game for beginning readers.

By Lalayaya32.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
WordShapes Great!!

This game is great so far! Just started but so far it’s a keeper!

By twotiredforjokes.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Sinbadd

This is a fun game. I pass it to my boyfriend, when I’m stuck. Lol

By sinnadd.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun way to keep your mind sharp. Lots of bea

Lots of beautiful pictures, too!

By Shilohbus.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game for word lovers!

Best way to test your knowledge of words, while having fun doing it.

By Nisa44952.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A relaxing game for word puzzle lovers

It never gets extremely difficult, so it’s good for just chilling with a little challenge. Only four stars because after a while
(like in the hundreds) the puzzles start to repeat

By zyyxxxwwwwvvvvv0.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Wordscapes Shapes

I have been playing this game for a short while. So far it is great. Relaxing !

By 24KJX.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is addictive!!!!!!!

Love this word game it’s easy to play and I’m on level 200

By Kimbo1999.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mesmerizing!

This calms me down so nicely..thanks

By Sue A-Z.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Not good

I have it a few short weeks, up to level 84 or so and now, all it does is freeze and crash. I can’t play it at all. 😟
It’s working better these days! When it works, it’s great

By Rosemarie04921.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Lots of fun but wish there was a way to delete when it’s impossible to finish after a few days

By Nana_PopPop.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN AND DIFFERENT

I have found this to be a fun game. Easy to pick up again if you are forced to answer a phone. I’m sure as I progress it will
get more difficult but that is ok.

By escatawpa64.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

Sooo great right now during virtual I am always bored but know I have something to do

By aeropastle.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good time passer

Nice music and quick easy and fun levels

By KateP63.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to learn

This is great game to learn new words and remember familiar words.

By Jayjocage.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying

Fun and soothing, my new favorite addiction!

By EJ Wright 2019.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to Play

A creative word game that pulls you in and is a lot of fun!

By mow_10.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Skill Builder!!!

Helps me build my word vocabulary.😊

By Queenlife21.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super soothing

Love that it is super soothing and keeps my brain active.

By Liveequal.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me intrigued

The subjects might seem easy but finding the words are challenging.

By Cynburk.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Business owner

This is such an amazing game and it’s so fun and soothing to my brain to enjoy this game while sharpening your mental
muscles!!😊I Love it❤️

By Millionairess Wolfe.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN!!!

This is a fun game! So far I have been able to solve each puzzle.

By domaglda.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Granny

Fun game!! I play entirely too much

By yardcutter.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain workout

Great to build memory and thought process.

By Mamaw to 3.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Like this verse

I am having fun playing this game. It’s really to soon to know if I am going to keep this game.

By Miss Evers.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great challenging game

I love this game although it is a little more challenging. I am really enjoying this game very much. ❤️👏🏾👏🏾

By JanGirl2.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun spin on a word search game

Relaxing game - good to “unwind” with.

By KDubPixel.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Thought provoking

I like this game because you really need to look at all the ways our English language is spelled. It’s not just by sound. You
have had o know how the word is spelled.

By walesville.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Challenging makes you think keeps your mind working and can’t stop.

By Beraniki.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Goes fast and makes my brain kick in! I didn’t think I could do that anymore! My coconut needs to exercise and this is a fun
way to do it!

By Gma Sugar.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool Game

Great game to play to get the mind busy

By Camerasoul.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite word game

Love the background pictures, various colors & most of all the clue.

By Krissy7149.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Grammie 1659

Best Game Ever. Great combination of word challenges and colors are fantastic.

By MUR MURRY.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love brain games

Excellent app!! Come and play!

By JayBirdyy.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for the brain

I am hooked! Best mind game I have tried so far and I can see at this very early stage how challenging it can get!

By Camster58.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain Challenger

This is a good way to challenge your brain and entertain yourself while passing time. I find it an enjoyable way to spend a few
minutes.

By BTSueB.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to pass time

Great game to pass the time! Keeps your mind sharp too. No pressure involved. You don’t have to only be focused on the game. You
progress at whatever rate and don’t get penalized, or loose, if someone else distracts you.

By KarKen01.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Word scapes shape

This is the best words game I ever played. I keep doing level after level. Non- stop.
Subjects are clear. Not tricky and there is not too many advertisements videos. I like le it!

By Henrigold.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very interesting and fun

Good variety of topics to decipher! Fun and relaxing!

By Ggatthebeach.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Love Love

This a great game but I exercise the brain!

By llantz63.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Really like it it’s fun and challengeing

By joe covert.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So addictive!

This game is so much fun! I love the game Wordscapes and Wordstacks and this game is the best of both worlds! Thank you so much
for this incredible game!

By Ms202.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!!!

Loving it!!! I like these type of puzzles

By tha riddler?.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I

like this game and others like it.

By MayKayHay.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Calm

This game lets one leave the current realty to delve in the nether world and forget the current caos that are swirling about.

By Zimger of the void.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love this game because it helps me learn and it’s fun when you go on a different level! If I was you, I would download this
game!

By gdduicfish.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun for passing Time

This is a fairly easy game that makes for great relaxation, just what you need for after a long day!

By FG#1.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Word game

You really need to user your brain, and I like that, it will keep my brain working longer. Thank you

By piunti38.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too Simplistic For Me

This game might be best for a younger child or someone new to the English language. It’s very simple. I do like the graphic
display.

By Massimo308.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Sofar so Good

They start wanting money I am out

By Sharvok54.
December 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total