Word Shatter -Puzzle word game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Word Shatter -Puzzle word game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 35 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Word Shatter -Puzzle word game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Word Shatter -Puzzle word game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Word Shatter -Puzzle word game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Word Shatter

Fun game! Just played one game so far…but really enjoyed it tremendously!!!

By HMWTEX.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m just beginning to play this game
So far so good

By Foster mom 2 b.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

So hood my whole fam playing it

By hood*booger.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Cj

I enjoy doing your puzzles. Keeps my brain working. And that’s what it’s all about. Thank you for doing what you do.

By cjcier.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game to exercise your brain

By Dr_Syn.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Me gusta mucho. Excelente

Me encanta buena para la memoria

By Teri PR.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

I’m really enjoying this game!!

By JJBuchert.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

I just found this game and I am liking it a lot!

By chinguelinchina.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I like this game come play with me

By Soxs2005.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

Word Shatter app is fun, relevant, and educational.
I have changed my opinion about several definitions of words due to this game!

By Utah is fun!.
April 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

This is a fun, relaxing game for people who like to spell, and figure out words at each level. Like I said, fun and relaxing.

By Cribruler.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool app

Fun helps with spelling words, thank you great for kids.

By Colorado Chickee.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Similar to word find but without the pencil.

By wa5128.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

I like to play this game when I want to use my brain, but not strain it!!

By jimandbecky.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Just learning but enjoy so far!

By wvcamel.
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Word Shatter

This is a very good game and it is educational too, Love ❤️💕

By Shanera.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Cj

I enjoy doing your puzzles. Keeps my brain working. And that’s what it’s all about. Thank you for doing what you do.

By cjcier.
February 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoyed playing this game and it helps with your spelling

By Goofy Cathy.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game.

Thank y’all for taking the time to create this game. I have Guillain-Barré syndrome and this has been a lifesaver, so thank
you.

By ScarlettPinkk.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick thinking fun

Keep your eyes and mind on the run

By Abeyoni.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!!

Quick way to see if your mind is working 😊

By Slopsquirtjr.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

Great App!
But the all the same!

By Mazakguru.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great so far

Just started playing, nice and enjoyable.
I hope it stays calm😋

By TMille.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
💛💝💜🥰💚🙏🏽

Secures my thoughts snd brains...and spelling. Thank you. 💘

By Lolly131.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

I am rating it five stars because it just fun to work with.

By B J 2.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this!

Gives my mind something else to focus on👍

By Sass!1228.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
YUMMY

This is a good game to play and keep your life going good.

By lawrence4 thomas.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Shatter

I love this game it is so much fun to play

By Sassy&Sweetpea77.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Word shatter

Fun game, I could play for hours.

By Kjcass.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Shatter REVIEW

Fun. Easy at times while still affording some difficulty at the same time

By LV Hawaiian 5005.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Word Shtter

Great puzzles helps me using my brain and keep it sharp thank you

By shadyciboulette.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Helps with my spelling and memory

By agnesjr.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Benefits  ‍  

I already feel smarter.  ‌  

By 钢,智刘.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
You are going to get addicted to this game!

You are going to get addicted to this game. This is a formal warning.

By Amimaxie.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I got to level 145 and it kept booting me off so I had download again abs start over

By bunkin8100.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total