Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Show

by Etermax
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Show by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Show written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Show

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need more levels

Fun word game but you hit the end and you’re done. Says more levels coming soon but it’s been 2 months for me!
Great while it lasts!

By Bullseye99ct.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST WORD GAME EVER!!'

'I am addicted to this game!!! ???????????????????? please add more levels!!!'

By -BostonStrong-.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST WORD GAME EVER!!'

'I am addicted to this game!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ please add more levels!!!'

By -BostonStrong-.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'My shiba inu enjoys!'

'Good game and my shiba inu and i enjoy a down side is that you cant go back to episodes you finished so that problem'

By Eeeererererererrererere.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'I love this game because it’s the only one I’ve found that lets you use letters multiple times. But I reached the end already
and I can’t go back and play old levels or play in a different mode. Also no way to pay to get rid of ads. A few changes and
this will be my favorite game!'

By MBPVenice.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It so amazing I learned a new word today'

By pollhj.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Good for kids cause it’s easy and has a shine to help them'

By CoolCoop10.
June 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Overdosed on 30 second ads

Would be fun if it weren’t for the abundance of ads.

By dlp454.
August 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total