Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Smash

by ä½³å æ¨
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Smash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Smash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Smash

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love this app it\'s fun and you win real cash'

By Game girl 2029.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do NOT DOWNLOAD'

'This game is a complete SCAM. I love word games i rated it 5 stars so that the developers know that this game is widely the worse
word game I’ve ever played. They give you the same words a hundred times i am on level 317 and only earned 47$ which you can’t
cash out until you get $50 but you won

By Imani C---T.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I love it you’re the best person ever'

By Nicki Minaj and 69.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'1 senior citizen'

'Would play game even w/o\na payoff. But cannot still play it because it failed to load which I feel was on purpose to avoid
paying out game prize which was never intended.'

By 1 Oldlady.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs fixing'

'While playing this game it’s ok... way to many ads. When I first started playing it had a lot of coins and cash until I got to
$47 and then I got no more cash rewards it’s defiantly rigged. At the end of every 15 games they are only rewarding me with one
cent “like really one cent” I will n

By Pookie 4376.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game. Waiting on the money now to know if it’s legit!!!'

By big hot hod.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Smash'

'I played this game before, was up to $49.63 then the “App stopped working”, I was wondering if it was because I was so close
to winning the $50 & to cashing it out..\nI emailed 2 different emails to the address they provided & have never received any type
of reply.\nI deleted the App & reinstal

By Reymart9.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain teaser'

'I would the way the game is making me use my brain luv it!'

By SOWR3AP 3NT.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lost about $1.00 in credit'

'I have been playing this game for about 2 weeks and I love it but today as I was playing and I click on the bonus gift box all it
does is just spin, so I clicked on give up and each time it was money to go towards my goal of cashing out.'

By cannonkim.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'They didn’t lie'

'This is a good game to win REAL money my mom doesn’t know that I put her card to my paypal account she’s struggling so I am
getting the money for my parents to mom because we’re they live is very dangerous and they are having trouble getting groceries
and paying the bills so this is going to

By ghfdtbsekpbfrsa.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'This game is wonderful and entertaining'

By SSEKLBmomma.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Feed back'

'I just started playing, it has a lot of intermissions but it’s a very interesting game'

By Hes all mine.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Very addicting!! It’s fun and you in cash how can you beat that?? You can’t play the game LOL'

By chrisandangela.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s true'

'It’s true I was sitting at home nothing having nothing to do my newborn baby was sleeping and I seen this ad I downloaded it
BOOOOOOOM..!! cash money in my hand y’all go and download y’all extra income now'

By koco26.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game!'

'Super fun and easy to way to pass time (: loving it'

By mynicknamedamn.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly innovative'

'Finally a game that has actual rewards'

By jon keele.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title'

'Keep up the good apps \nMore cash money ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😁'

By P.cookie1234.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love it it is such a good game download'

By iopjgbnurnirn.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pay the money please it cheats as it gets close t

'Hello this games isn’t playing fair at all as soon as you get close to the goal it cheats'

By Delgotto.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion'

'Ok so I understand that you must watch ads to get money and stuff but but I don’t know when you cash out and when you do cash
out if it is fake or not because so am already have like 26 dollars but I have read other people’s comments and it said that
when you reach the 40$ mark that it will jus

By Pennixkate.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Smash'

'Great game lots of fun and so easy!!! Love it!!!'

By DPayton44.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iphone6s'

'I love it! Hope it make me happy (: (: (:'

By winzalotCapper.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scammers'

'At the first they give cash into your account in the gam and when you almost arrive to 50 dollars to cash it out they make it
very hard and start give only 1 cent I don’t recommend this game if you are looking for cash'

By ali mouses.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'So Fun!!!! It’s easy and keeps your mind busy!!!'

By 78Ruth.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'love this game so cool and gives you money too play yes REAL MONEY!!!'

By Bsteeks.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Smash'

'Really cool if I really get the money I win!yayasuzyq'

By yayasuzyq.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I give it 5 star because I like the game but the only thing that I don’t like is that in 2 days that I played the game I been
wining money but I haven’t receive any when the money got to $45.1 I haven’t receive any money I been watching ads and the
same no money 🙄🙄🙄😒😒😒😒

By LeonorF(11).
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play'

'Cool game and who doesn’t like to win money 😁'

By dck702.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Mash'

'Haven’t played much. So far it’s a good game. It’s going to get harder and more brain power will be needed. Come give it a
try for yourself.\nDorothy'

By Lucky we've good spinning.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word smash'

'It’s a fun game - Loving it'

By Taneyboy.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick $40 ... have to get $50 to cSh out'

'Then little to no cash added. Shouldn’t advertise real money if it’s unattainable for all who play! Crappy company and game.
I’ve sent feedback from game twice and not gotten a response. 47.05 for 3 days never adds the .01.'

By Animallover78.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Really cool and fun game! Such great way to make cash for some easy money!'

By soesoe11.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frozen game'

'My game has frozen how do I unfreeze it'

By dangerous 62.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'I need that money 💰🥴🤪'

By poop head potoa.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love word smash'

'It’s pretty cool so far I’m up to 10 dollars now and I just started 5 mins ago'

By Colombiana96.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'Best game so easy and real money'

By crleelee.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game, the concept is simple but it makes you think. I enjoy playing'

By manic27panic.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I love this app so much I’ve won a lot of money !!!🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑'

By lil_tiii.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I wanted to see how good the game is and I love it'

By yoshi12389.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Great game lots of fun and stimulating for the brain!'

By Tee- t.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coolest'

'This game is so much fun and realaxing'

By 🍰slice a cake.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love you for the money right now my family needs it’s'

By Isaura522.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'A SCAM! Don’t believe their lies!'

'Yes, after $45, this game only gives you .01 cent after that. And worse? Go check. No matter how much .01 cent u get, the amount
literally never goes up. I deleted this game after a few days. Do not install this app or even play with it! So poor, their
category is repeated from one level to another

By gbddnjdj.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'From me'

'I love how it’s so easy to make money. I don’t like having to freaking pay just to earn money on other apps. So I just delete
them'

By T.G.N.D..
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word smash'

'OMG you have to try this game I’m on level three and I got eight dollars'

By ErinnWalker.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game I’m never broke now😎🙏🏾

'Thanks I love this app 😇🤙'

By debrondaxs.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I started playing this game this morning and I’m loving it, didn’t think it was gonna be so great. However when I got home
from work today I was on level 31 and I had approximately $30 in growing. But when I turned the phone on I only had three cents.
This doesn’t make me happy considering I

By mad and sad 96.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eyes'

'Eye opener for a person 66 plus.'

By rowmice.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 500 to 604 and ZERO MONEY !!!!'

'Can a day go by where someone isn’t requesting something for nothing I AM A GAME of puzzles PLAY ME it’s that simple the
money ? Why INVOLVE MONEY? when you have Zero intention of actually paying it out YOU PUT money in the game and this is about
charging advertisers MONEY for ads watched PERIO

By Dawnsandy1.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I am new so I don’t know a lot about it, but it’s exciting!!!'

By Nenethemeanie.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Smash.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total