Word Star - Win Real Prizes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Word Star

by Big Run Studios Inc.

Rating of Word Star - Win Real Prizes

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Word Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Star written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-13 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting

Yeah, you actually win cash at this game.

By Jennnnnnaj.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this game!

This game is awesome, and you can really see yourself improve as you practice. It’s fun playing for money even though I
haven’t risen to the top yet.

By Happinessnomatterwhat.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love the word games and I love winning cash. This combines two of my favorite things!!!

By Boggle Queen Gail.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Word star

Mind challenging. Get your fingers and get it

By Emmyjeanp.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally!

I’ve played a couple of similar games over the last two years, but never found one as fast paced as Word Star. The only thing I
wish was there is a way to see the words you missed when time runs out.

By stasia_k.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Word star

Nice game fun and keep you coming back very addicting

December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting and I make money

Just play the game if you speed up and make more words you earn theirs and can win real things it’s a great Skillz game

By myguy2021.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Star

I play many games, but this is by far the best word game around! Thank you!

By Insanenuf42.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Word Star

I love this game . I like the competition and the prizes they offer. They are pretty fair too.

By flofc.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Brings out the competitor in me! While at the same time making my brain work!

By CAKELLY12.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

This game is fantastic. The music is fantastic too. They should get the composer to get someone to write a catchy song
exclusively for this game using the same music, and put it on Spotify! I’d be listening every day! 😄

By Happinessnomatterwhat.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

Great fun. Similar to other word games but has some unique features like each level getting harder plus having less time to finish
the level. I enjoy it.

By AmytheSparrow.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun like the rest

Hope they add cash games soon but fun to practice

By Cybanez.
October 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total