Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Stickers!

by Eery Lab
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Stickers! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Stickers! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Stickers!

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Can’t Connect to Facebook'

'I love this game, but one day, my app stopped connecting to Facebook. Now, every time I try to connect, it alwayssays “User
cancelled login.” Because I can’t connect, I get sent back a few levels if the app didn’t save appropriately before
refreshing. Such a shame.'

By batmanarkhamsaga78.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game to play'

'Thanks for putting this game up,helps a lot with spelling and helping me spell the word correctly'

By slove it Right.
January 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive and fun'

'Great way to occupy oneself during brief periods of downtime, throughout the day.'

By coquettish.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Only played a few times, but so far, so good 😄'

By Dalenwendyz.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive.'

'Slow at first but now love it.'

By tlnyo.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Just started playing this game and I love it I just like word games anyway'

By Tanya mom mom.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I will keep playing, but...'

'Fun way to pass the time. I assume higher levels are more difficult. Size of the levels needs to be adjusted. You don’t need 25
levels to “learn” how to play. Also, a couple of the groups were repeated. Unique, fun idea despite the criticism.'

By Sharon Donahue.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great word game!'

'Just the right level of challenge.'

By writeartphd.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Retired'

'It is so fun and challenging. I think it is great.'

By good.grandma.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word Stickers'

'A super fun twist on words. I mean that literally'

By Cidelia62.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game. It is easy but challenging.'

By Greenwave64.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Word Game'

'A good way to pass some time.'

By ShoeGal_16.
July 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard

Some levels like monster are too hard

By Defan2014.
January 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total