Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Sweety 2020

by liu qian
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Sweety 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Sweety 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Sweety 2020

Reviews: 80Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
100%legit

Nice game I’m enjoying to playing this game

By whenggay01.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

I’m a newbie and I am loving this game!

By Kadonpika.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

So far fun. Hopefully not a scam

By ADKPenguins.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

Nice game but i dont Know if they pay

By sfhhjsm.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Im mariam from georgia and i really like this game , thank you .

By mariam kartsivadze.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
What I think about this game

I love ❤️ it and it’s fun to play

By darkdreads.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Word Sweety

It keeps me up with my Spelling

By Joseph1934.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'I have finally found something trusting'

By mkinziej.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'New word game'

'I like playing this new word game'

By suze 2.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game?'

'I

By hey gorge.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I like the game so far I just started playing this game'

By pretty swag3535.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'it makes you smarter and healthier in your pocket hehehe'

By girainey.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'Very nice game. Hoping to get paid soon'

By Ambitionsopriceless.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'Just started playing. Will see if it really pays but I love word games so it

By Lorafer.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cash withdrawal issue'

'At 95.1 $ the game stops providing gift money. I am playing game as usual but no money is gained, don’t know why. Is there
anyone to help regarding this issue.'

By Mahmud.orth.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'Great game, fun to play. Entertaining, keeps your attention. Would recommend it to anyone who loves word games.'

By ALA the awesomesauce.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is so fun I love 💕 I playing ! I’m going to play a lot!It will be so much fun!'

By Lev.el.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is so fun I love ? I playing ! I

By Lev.el.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain helper'

'Keeps me going and helps your brain become more agile'

By Gaboarzu.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads 😭'

'Can I subscribe to remove ads?'

By zabula.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads ?'

'Can I subscribe to remove ads?'

By zabula.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool Game'

'Don’t get wrong idea I love the game and earn money every time there’s one thing can’t get more than $1. And even $5.
Either earn up to .50 cent and less as well...'

By Sweetcaringlove.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Words Sweety'

'I love your Game it easy and fun but am still hope your PayPal works lol'

By mrman112.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Very much but it will supper after my first cashout'

By Appiah1212.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is it real?'

'i love this app hope its real!'

By dhhdjdjrj.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'To be able to learn new words while playing the game thanks a lot'

By ravi ignatious.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unsure just started hopefully I can get to $100'

'Check it out new game it’s fun haven’t been paid yet'

By PratesaltyDawg.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m enjoying this game even though I just start

'I’m this game even though I just started playing!'

By ALESIAB4.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'App review'

'This is cool for a first start I just wanna see if they pay the money 😒'

By JAS DA G.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jay'

'Very Nice game.. that’s all i can say for now.. Let’s see if it really pays'

By JerryHurlag.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s a cool game but don’t give you but cents when you win kinda disappointed makes me kind of want to delete it!!!'

By William Bradberry.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs.'

'I won money in the first few minutes I played. Very addicting. Once you stared playing it is hard to stop.'

By mrs m. f, p..
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'El Juego no abre'

'Tiene varias dias en eso ????'

By Larahuel.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really?!'

'I was almost at $90 dollars and then all of a sudden every time I tried to open up the game it kept kicking me out! So I had to
un download it, and when I just re downloaded it, the same thing happened but I also lost all of my progress!!😡🤬😡 Fix
this please!!'

By sararGxhxh.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Sweety'

'Love the game. So far, so good. Will keep playing for a long time. Thank you.'

By all of them can't betaken.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mon avis'

'Je trouve que l’application est très bien'

By mayerkookie.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have problems please give me bonus'

'Give me money please i need money'

By toyin15.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'I just started playing this game but I enjoy it.'

By LDribel.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word sweetie'

'It’s fun earn real money play.'

By tweed52.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻'

'It’s a great game but sometimes look like if the game have a damage or something.'

By fraanncceesss.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda good'

'Amazing game but hangs sometimes and too much ads'

By snownuel.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sam'

'I really love this game is so excited but haven’t earned anything yet'

By pisa paid.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Sweety'

'Sow sweet 🤤🤩💰 you need to know go play'

By dj 3plex.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mr babatunde'

'It’s very dynamic but let’s see how it’s goes when I able to cash out for real.'

By yuppy 1.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'I have enjoyed playing this game and watching my bank build up. I think many other people will enjoy it too.'

By carddeb.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game...super super easy'

By terryhinson19.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'1st time'

'This is my first time to use this app game,hope this is real 1 not fake'

By joyarieeffendi.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'Love this game. Not too much advertising.'

By Divarome.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much Ads'

'The Ads is too much ...making it boring'

By Davido Flava.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Just started, it’s really easy and fun to play'

By C4cucci.
August 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

I haven’t earn enough to redeem anything yet so I don’t know how reliable are the money prices but so far it is an
entertaining game

By pjimenez12345.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total