Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Swipe Connect World Tour

by Fun Free Games LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Swipe Connect World Tour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Swipe Connect World Tour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Swipe Connect World Tour

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Letter squares too dark

I am enjoying your game very much but I do not like the fact that all the letter squares are black and all the backgrounds are
dark as well which makes it very difficult to see the squares...why do you not make the word squares white, or some other light
color?

By olunteer.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting but fun'

'Good game for beginners like me'

By ReMato cohbanr.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'And I am totally enjoying the game. Way less ads than others I have played and more coins for hints too.'

By IRDSVORKTER.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Senior parents love it'

'Really enjoyable game. Thank you.'

By Erbesmun Ramtos.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'Distracts me from obsessing about the news and all the scary stories. Just a nice relaxing game that can calm my stress.'

By NRoatrs8re204.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Pretty cool graphics and not a ton of ads. All I really wanted.'

By ehmad Hebsan EltayAs.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game and Great Support'

'I’ve played innumerable word games, and this one is among my favorites. Had a technical issue with the game crashing on one
level and the support was fantastic. They got back to me the same day and worked with me to fix the issue. Highly recommend if
you like word search games.'

By KnitWit2.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy happy joy joy'

'Without a doubt this is the best game of the word games I have found.'

By soa hlk inlg.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzle solved'

'We have tried a couple word games apps & have had problems but this one has great features and is really awesome! We just
recently started it and I am loving it!'

By oPoLeatepep.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Review'

'Chalinging enough yet easy enough that you can still win'

By SRAHHUH KASAD.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'word games on my ipad'

'Love the themes they are so pretty'

By Chi sLere.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'word games'

'Anagrams are always fun but this new twist on them is really cool'

By Nt YeuC ghung.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'More weather levels'

'It has waaaaaayyy fewer ads than other word games I play. Might just become my regular go to game.'

By RAMAMAN IBRADIH.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Would it be possible to add a photo gallery of the places you completed? Like a little passport book or something. Some of the
pictures are really pretty and would make for good phone wallpaper. Thanks for listening.'

By scir AlexisOTorrRz eaos.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty pictures and colors'

'Was searching around for a new word game and I\'m so glad I found this one. Has the best graphics and is easy to play.'

By Hairr aTsn.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great brain workout'

'I’ve played a few dozen puzzles so far and it’s great.'

By himon eLSgi.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good difficulty'

'I always found word games to be kind of intimidating, lol! But this is a really clean game that doesn\'t make me feel dumb!'

By tziefoHj401.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Pleasure to play! Best word game app I have found.'

By URN SAITOS.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Give it a try! I guarantee you will enjoy it.'

By AAGY RTN.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'I\'m almost done with the game. I\'m in India right now and only have a few locations left. I hope more puzzles get added soon!'

By M.FQHAAS.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like epcot'

'Intuitive game. Easy to play and puzzles get more challenging'

By STHPEEB NERNHRAD.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty backgrounds, easy levels'

'The backgrounds of the various locations are pretty and the game is pretty relaxing. That said, this game is pretty easy
considering I am at level 120 and have not run into any 6 letter puzzles and there are only about 700 puzzles in the game.\n\nI
was wrong about the ads not being removable. You c

By Tae98Lily.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gorgeous game. I love it'

'Awesome ? I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Lots of fun and rubbing two brain cells together every so often.'

By BopaPopap.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Progressively challenging'

'Easy to use and the first few levels could be easy, peasy but it gets harder as the game progresses.'

By VElooT.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps me interested for hours.'

'You have the scrambled letters to make into words + a list of letters moving up the same screen for you to find & highlight the
actual word within the letters. I can find the word but sometimes the game doesn\'t always sense the letters touched & tells me
I\'m wrong, frustrating... Other than that,

By FippyT.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game ???'

'It develops our mind by provoking us to use our brains & think really hard ? I would request the Developer Team to come up with
more such mind boggling games ! Keep Up The Good Work !'

By keeralosi.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is fun but you can learn more words from it ?'

'Fun & easy enough for younger players. Haven\'t played a lot of levels but so far have choice to watch ads (get coins if u do)
and I really appreciate that.'

By maoodix.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gorgeous game. I love it'

'Awesome ? I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Lots of fun and rubbing two brain cells together every so often.'

By BopaPopap.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Keeps me interested for hours.'

'You have the scrambled letters to make into words + a list of letters moving up the same screen for you to find & highlight the
actual word within the letters. I can find the word but sometimes the game doesn\'t always sense the letters touched & tells me
I\'m wrong, frustrating... Other than that,

By FippyT.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game ???'

'It develops our mind by provoking us to use our brains & think really hard ? I would request the Developer Team to come up with
more such mind boggling games ! Keep Up The Good Work !'

By keeralosi.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is fun but you can learn more words from it ?'

'Fun & easy enough for younger players. Haven\'t played a lot of levels but so far have choice to watch ads (get coins if u do)
and I really appreciate that.'

By maoodix.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Gorgeous game. I love it

Awesome ? I feel like a kid again and I'm 55. Lots of fun and rubbing two brain cells together every so often.

By BopaPopap.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Keeps me interested for hours.

You have the scrambled letters to make into words + a list of letters moving up the same screen for you to find & highlight the
actual word within the letters. I can find the word but sometimes the game doesn't always sense the letters touched & tells me I'm
wrong, frustrating... Other than that, it

By FippyT.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
I love this game ???

It develops our mind by provoking us to use our brains & think really hard ? I would request the Developer Team to come up with
more such mind boggling games ! Keep Up The Good Work !

By keeralosi.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
It is fun but you can learn more words from it ?

Fun & easy enough for younger players. Haven't played a lot of levels but so far have choice to watch ads (get coins if u do) and
I really appreciate that.

By maoodix.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game. Very engaging!

I love the game play and I also love the fact that it's not overly easy to play. It's a game that helps improve your brain

By potanaogen.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Thanks for making this great game

The game is actually educational. Can I use the concept to teach the children of the school?

By Noschiren.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Relaxing with just enough challenge

I have learnt some new secret words from this game.The best way of learning spellings and words ever.....

By roegepoiz.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Refresh my vocabulary

I could stay here all day. This game is challenging but great fun! Time will fly!

By WiboyUchita.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Highly educational and makes you think faster.

It's always easy to say how much we enjoy it when we first get it. I have to admit this is an excellent puzzle game for learning
different words and improving your spelling as well

By nappysigo.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
It simply superb for kids

Excellent tutorial for my kids. This game has helped my daughter's spelling faster than her peers

By donutswife40.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Keeps the mind busy in a good way on the phone.

We play games for fun and for our own entertainment, right ? But this game will refresh your mind frequently as you play it...
It's a relaxing and tension-free game..... and in some ways, it increases our capability of cognitive processes

By Skippiarmstr.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
A good game, increases your vocabulary.

It was nice game..By this game we may know many new words..we enrich our vocabulary stock.

By thomiseal.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic game. It is irresistible and educative.

Really educative, entertaining and thrilling. Fun all the way. Love it.

By smokezillas.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
You are having fun and learning at the same time.

As you move through levels, you exercise your brain. It is great for both kids and adults

By Berckefeldt.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game πŸ…πŸ†β€'

'It develops our mind by provoking us to use our brains & think really hard πŸ‘Œ I would request the Developer Team to come up
with more such mind boggling games ! Keep Up The Good Work !'

By keeralosi.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun word game, fun with friends.'

'If you are looking for a game that is fun, addictive, and absolutely going to increase your vocabulary in English, I recommend
you this one!'

By RUBMELLIE.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun and very challanging the higher you go.

'Nice game and some levels are different, but it is fun once you get the hang of it'

By ZissCierss.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gorgeous game. I love it'

'Awesome 😚 I feel like a kid again and I\'m 55. Lots of fun and rubbing two brain cells together every so often.'

By BopaPopap.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game mind blowing and very educative'

'This game keeps your mind on the go. Thinking of what words the scrambled letters make up. But make sure you have time to play
because time will get away from you. But overall a great game to play.'

By Cairlxia.
November 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Word Swipe Connect World Tour.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total