Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Tower Puzzles

by meng li
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Tower Puzzles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Tower Puzzles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Tower Puzzles

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'I don’t like that a lot of English words aren’t accepted for bonus point'

By 222JRT.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Brain Cooler!!!'

'I play it whenever I have 5 minutes and more. It is challenging and helpful to build my vocabulary.'

By KeeYH.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Well done, and very good brain exercise.n'

By edgeware road.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word tower'

'I have fun doing this puzzle every night in bed with my husband when I am stuck he takes over. Makes us think a lot.'

By saint syl.
February 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more levels!'

'It was great for passing the time until we ran out of levels. Maybe let players make their own levels? These “challenge”
levels are the worst...'

By feisty m.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Good Brain Excercises. Thank You'

By gravy27.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word tower'

'This is a fun game,I challenge myself my timing how long each puzzle takes !'

By 1943doodlebug.
March 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'What a Fantastic Day to do some amazing puzzles because you start the day'

By pumpkin81776.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the game but its hard to get it to update'

By M4arg4ret.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s the daily challenge?'

'I enjoy this game but once I reached the end of March, there aren’t any puzzles for April. Just hoping I don’t have to
catch up January’s puzzles before this months are available because I can’t use 25 coins per day I missed on there...'

By Ash-hole84.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Word Tower'

'Why didn’t the daily game roll over to start April? I really like the game!'

By senior brain draner.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word fun'

'Enjoyable game to play with many categories.'

By ira/Shelley.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Word tower puzzle'

'Not all the words are English/spelled In English'

By dragnflys.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love word games. This one is fun.'

By JC's iPhone.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Tower Puzzles'

'I am really enjoying this game. I d it\n Not very hard so farilove it'

By Jeanne Clark.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game sign in'

'Will you create a facebook sign- in so i wont lose my progress? please and thank you.🌸🍃🌸🍃🌸🍃🌸'

By Reevesgame.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Tower'

'I like word games and like this and it really improves your vocabulary.'

By Lovesbooks44.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Daily puzzles'

'Where are the daily puzzles for April? Mine is stuck on March 31. Where are the daily puzzles for May. Mine is still stuck on
March 31st 2020. Is it going to be fixed or removed?'

By triplw.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love word tower it makes me think and it’s fun'

By Alandersr.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'This is my childhood game and it’s super great and challenging I I\n U'

By ahsley sofia.
July 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ad’s

Every time the Facebook ad comes up, I have to close the game out and start over. Freezes up. Doesn’t do it with any other
ad’s. Bad ad!

By vizualensemble.
March 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t recognize some extra words

Frustrating when you find a word
Example: tab
Do not recognize........

By Recrafter.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work.

Fun but dictionary needs updating won’t accept plenty of words that are really words. Daily challenge lags far behind in a
month.

By 4Riley.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game

I love it but it freezes ALOT and have to turn my phone off and back on for me to keep playing please fix!!! I would hate to
Delete it

By mayrayala5.
May 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not loading.

After the update the game would open up. I love these type of games. It needs to be fixed. Hurry so I can play.

Mars20

By Marsha2063.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total