Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Word Trip Pro

by JIANTING ZHOU
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Trip Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Trip Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Trip Pro

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lady1974'

'Downloaded several games, don’t think we can legally win money. Enjoy the game as long as I don’t have to spend any money.
Will update if it is legal to win money and let you all know.'

By Country Girl 1974.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not for real'

'I got $82 the first day. I was plenty excited but you have to have $100 to cash out. The next day I got $4. The following week
I got another $4. Since then, not another cent. I guess that’s better than getting $99.99 before they cut you off.'

By club cub trix.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but one problem'

'This game is fun but when I got to 92.62 dollars it stopped rewarding me, why is that? I’m really close to finishing the game,
will it reward at the end?'

By please change this now.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Offertoro'

'Just in case you’re wondering - Level 200 is Level 10 of Daab Chingri. And yes, it paid immediately for me upon completion.
Picking letters was a bit finicky and most people would probably like it better if the game displayed your overall level, but
other than that it was great.'

By Crazy Davester.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun but one question'

'How do I know what level I am I got a bit confused when I was playing but overall fun app and good to play anytime and anywhere
when your bored I would recommend downloading this'

By Iplayvids.-..
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word trip pro'

'Love being able to create all different types of words! This game is challenging, but very fun, and it also keeps me focused!'

By Aaron Carter Fan.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Very relaxing game. Well made! I am not much for words just want to say I love it!'

By Ewowadod.
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Short change'

'I love the game but when you get close to winning the money it stops letting you win anything. This happens on all the games I
have played. It is very disappointed the way they deceive you and the advertisements look so fake. Sorry guys. Play for fun not
for money. It seems they can’t pay off.'

By hodiwnhannah.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Trip Pro'

'This game is so much fun. If I didn’t have other things to do through out my day, I could play this game all day long.'

By Goofy since 53.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Money'

'I’ve reached 92.00$ and been playing for days and no money added. I guess it’s a scam game like the others'

By hopeyoupay.
July 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total