Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Word Vistas- Stack Word Search by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Word Vistas- Stack Word Search written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Word Vistas- Stack Word Search

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Word vistas

Stuff on tgmedia logo it won’t get past it

By davidmb81.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Word Game

Takes time really get the gist of the game but so far it has been a little challenging but I think once I get used to I will be
totally OK

By Pedro Francisco.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why four stars instead of five stars ⭐️'

'This game is so relaxing and fun but I have noticed a big glitch in the game just today ok so I was playing the game like I do
every day and it just shut off like off all the way like it restarted me back to level 1 and that was very weird nothing like that
ever happened to me like that before and

By kaykay815.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Why four stars instead of five stars ??

This game is so relaxing and fun but I have noticed a big glitch in the game just today ok so I was playing the game like I do
every day and it just shut off like off all the way like it restarted me back to level 1 and that was very weird nothing like that
ever happened to me like that before and

By kaykay815.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'As far as word games go this is a very fun and addictive game'

By DeLene P.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this Game!

I am having so much fun with this game. Very relaxing! ???

By mom2h18.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this Game!'

'I am having so much fun with this game. Very relaxing! ❤️😃'

By mom2h18.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'New favorite game'

'I just discovered this game and I love it so much!'

By penny auntie.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'Just started playing, it seems too easy to play, I hope it gets harder. But a fun game.'

By Martimoose.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficulty'

'I just started this game so I was expecting it to be harder. I play another one similar to this & it’s much harder. I’ll wait
to see.'

By Kdzart.
January 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game complaint'

'I will give it a 5 star rating when you get that annoying witch cat off the screen.it would be a relaxing game except for
that.☕️'

By Reevesgame.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
Game complaint

I will give it a 5 star rating when you get that annoying witch cat off the screen.it would be a relaxing game except for that.??

By Reevesgame.
December 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Brain injury'

'As a person with a brain injury this game is fun and challenging, not too hard and not extremely easy . Just right to keep brain
active. I play at least one level a day.'

By LOS baby.
December 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Its a good game, but it’s a lot of adds sometimes it is hard to play because the words are hard but other wise it’s a great
app .'

By love pands.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Word vistas'

'I really enjoy words and word games. Word vistas is the perfect for me to enjoy new words. Thanks for this awesome word game.
My only complaint is once in awhile it freezes.'

By hippy girl.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game

Just started playing this, but I think I will really like it!?

By Sue Payton.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Just started playing this, but I think I will really like it!😄'

By Sue Payton.
September 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Different language

Started this game about a month ago, suddenly to night it is in a different language ? Any solution to this problem ?

By frenchindot.
December 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total