Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wordie - eSports Word Game

by FreshGames, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wordie - eSports Word Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordie - eSports Word Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wordie - eSports Word Game

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cool Game ...

Word Race is still my favorite word game but this one is a close second! I would love for it to have $1.80 option added ... as
well as chat & challenges... It seems many of the word options/letter groups are being repeated a bit too frequently but hopefully
that will improve over time .. It could al

By AddEmUp10.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun way to pass the time

Love this app! Played many free games and then jumped on the cash prizes side. Love the perks on both free and cash plays.

By DimpleD724.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
'Hangs up!'

'I would give 5 stars but every so often game hangs up. Counter keeps counting down but it just holds onto the letter I was
playing and won’t let me do anything. Just have to wait for it to end and lose. That’s why I haven’t played for real money
yet.'

By darleneg20.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skillz Games'

'Funny how I started off with just playing 21 Blitz I was about once a day... my best friend was already playing the game and
Super good at it!! I caught three Skillz fever and haven’t stopped since... here by Skillz games for money you don’t need
money to play.. you earn tickets every two hours

By Blu 3.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me'

'👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼'

By The MOOOSE.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skillz'

'These are my very favorite games or shall I say my ONLY games I play like 6 of them almost every day'

By kimmysalive.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game itself is good. The sound is annoying when you open the game.'

By Thewickedq01app.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this game ! So addictive!'

By COYI !!.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game to pass time when you get some!'

By susieeisus.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I can’t stop playing this game!'

By Ammy Am.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game play for virtual tokens or real money'

'So I’m really addicted to this game it’s fun and you don’t need to bet with real money if you dont want to. There’s only
a few smal things I would change. I think it would be fun if you could click on a user and “challenge them”. I also would like
to see the bracket competition availabl

By AnnaMcnicol.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy addictive'

'Love this game it’s boggle with a competitive twist'

By Can gamer.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great word game!'

'Hours spent creating words is addicting but so valuable to exercising the brain!'

By ttttaaaammmmm.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wordie'

'It’s fun but not as easy as it seems to make money.'

By abethlove1980.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game...\nThank you😊'

By Local girl 23.
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'👋'

'I’m addicted 🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By 12Clan.
July 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes and doesn’t refund money

I would’ve gave this game 5 stars, but I’m tired of it crashing in the middle of the game, causing me to lose my money. After
it crashes I don’t get a refund it basically just takes my money. Smh.

By SadieSky28.
February 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Dee14dailey

Like the game but takes a while to build up any $$$

By Dee14dailey.
July 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total