Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Wordington

by WeAreQiiwi Interactive AB
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Wordington by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Wordington written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Wordington

Reviews: 599Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best of both worlds❣️

You can’t beat this❣️ a word game and a great story to boot❣️

By Catdragoness.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Simple game

I like everything about it except having to talk to Logan and David. Not to mention that right after she meets these guys they
start sleeping over in her bed and now she may be pregnant?? Why is this awful storyline in a nice decorating game. Not good for
children to see this.

By Diana82811.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a really good game

I like it because you write ✍️ and have some fun.

By ghuebdkdb.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv this game!

The game is super fun. Totally addictive. And I luv the happy-go-
lucky characters. Luv it all!

By Watchthob.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Wordington From:Brylee Ethridge!

I love this game and I hope you do too!Please stop what you’re doing and download this awesome game!This game is easy so if
you’re not that good at playing games you can try this game!🦗🦗🦗🐬🌴🌴🌴!

By Brylee Ethridge.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hollys review

The game is really fun to design. But it says 4+ and I’m only nine and the words are pretty hard for me. And my mom.

By lyoneddy.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Alrayfield1112

It’s a great game. I love it!

By Alrayfield1112.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
WHERE ARE THE REST OF THE LEVELS?!?!

I got to the bathroom and the game stopped. “Coming soon” what is that??? So frustrating!!

By WOMMOWMEEEEE.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo

Me encanta este juego nunca lo boy a borar

By I love tinto.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Loved it but needed work

Not complaining but it says it’s 4+ for kids but some of the words I don’t even know and I’m older than 10! I don’t see
how some kids would even pass these word puzzles??? It took me a month to figure out the puzzle I was stuck on!? One more bad
thing about it is that there is WAY to many adds!? Lik

By hi ccke.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great variety!

I like being able decorate without having to match 3 like most games. I like word puzzles and also switching from word puzzles to
decorating and back again!

By zuzusgrl.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

This is a very fun game but I thought that there would be Minnie games too

By Mackejx.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really fun!

So happy that you are not asking me to match three. I am feeling challenged. Thanks!

By Michele.p.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun and educational

I love design games, but the match thingy game like sugar rush is what gets the furniture and that got boring. This is so fun
because of crosswords. Because Ilove crosswords.

By pugs/are/amazing.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Not a money pit

Have checked out a lot of games and I love this! Refreshing they don’t ask for money in order to keep advancing as so many
others do!!!

By twix2naughty.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun word game

Super happy there is a game like this, that isn't a match 3 game! I'm a huge fan of word games so this is right up my alley! Thank
you!

By Oceanslight.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Beta

This game is fun and Emma is so resourceful and cute

By moonraider 456onyt.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy fun

A nice and relaxing way to spend some down time.

By Sha17 87.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a really good educational app but it makes you take a while to decorate so if you like to decorate and spell this is for
you

By Jaelyn12345668910;)$$.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!

It is my favorite game it is a real time killer!

By AWESOME girl!!!.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great respite from the daily grind

Love setting aside the day’s challenges and focusing my brain in a wholly different direction. A fire, bottle of wine and
words...love it!

By BrunelloLover1.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app!

I love the combination of decorating and word puzzles

By ssatay.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game I love to play

2 reasons why I love this game. 1. I love to find the different words
2. I love how you can make the house super pretty

By julitoons.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

So I just got the app and it’s good so far! 🥳

By XxPastel_LxverxX.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps my brain active

Even when I’ve reached the end of the current update and can’t progress any further on my mansion, I just do the word puzzles.

By MissouriNightNurse.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Too long between new scenes

I love the doing the word finds. It is so much more satisfying than doing all the matching games. I also enjoy decorating the
rooms and the yard. I ran through the scenes fairly quickly. It’s usually about a 6 week period before new scenes are available.
I wish they could update on a faster schedul

By cwheron.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This is my favorite game to play! :D

By LAMS67.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Slow

The game is a little slow. Wish you could go a little bit faster.

By Nommee.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Wordington gameplay

I do enjoy the game play however these long intervals between the game play are extremely frustrating.

By Mistic54.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great word game!

This game is great! I feel that the price that I have to pay for each thing that is done is a little high. I think the order in
which things are done should be more realistic. Like putting in a new floor or putting wall paper up before cleaning the room of
items is backward. Just common sense th

By Carmar41.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I really like the game

I really like it because you don’t get lives like most games like the that’s all

By hannah banana12345678910:).
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
DK

Love this game! Play it every chance I get!

By Debbielk.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addicting.

I love this game. This is so much fun. Addicting. I love word puzzles and you get to make everything beautiful too
😀👍❤️

By Lmjcat.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Moonchild80

You shouldn’t have to play four games to earn one thing in the house

By moonchild80.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Game play

Puzzles are fun
Many of the words are repeated

By 45113862020.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Can be challenging but fun

Like to earn a bunch of stars and do many things. Lol. She does things so different than I would. Good brain workout

By MystiLatte.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Worthington Fun

I really like playing Worthington and I know I’m older and forget how to spell words in whatever but you don’t give out enough
rewards or money to help people that can’t buy the money to solve the puzzles so if you could be a little generous with on STARZ
or whatever it would be very appreciative

By Lady Dee 143.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Changes

I wish to not have to get a ade to get more money I wish to just tape something and get one dollar but you have to keep tapping to
get one dollar and unlock levels to get the 50 pressing button!

By kacey amaz.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy and fun

I’m having fun playing this game. It’s really easy to play and it’s fun to pass the time with. If you are bored and need
something fun to do I would recommend this game

By ColeAce8676.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think

I think it is super fun and easy and is addicting.

By kota 101.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job with this game

It’s fun makes
you feel smart

By the smart and fun game.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I think this is a great game because it teaches you. Me and my mom has been playing this for hours ,it’s super fun and this is
great

By Rmoore47.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 😻

I love the game so much because you get to build thing’s and do words it doesn’t have any glitches.

By castle is the machin on house.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a great game.

It is cool expanding your vocabulary.

By 36726895.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like but I wish...

I wish rhat you could play a few games of the word puzzles to win a few stars so that you don’t have to continue going back and
forth

By dayshhhhhhhhhhhhgod.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

I downloaded this game recently, and I’ve been sort of addicted since. The storyline is good, and the puzzle part is good too.
The puzzles do get harder over time, so that’s nice. The one thing that irritates me about this app is that when I complete a
level sometimes, when the animation where you g

By YokaiMoe.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

I always liked to do games but mostly like to watch shows but when this popped up I wanted it it and been playing ever since!

By Cocoscocot.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Time spent

Great game very addictive.. could play all night when I can’t sleep!!!!

By smilybebe.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Splendid

This game is great and I suggest anyone to play this game and see how you like it.

By Toadguard.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

This is a great game but, would not recommend for children under 7 because there a lot of hard words as you go along.

By lahdnz z.
January 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

I really love this game but there seems to a problem. That when I’m playing at times it freezes up. Please could you fix it.

By loomni.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Slow

The game is way too slow. Too much going back & forth to get the job done!

By Kith hi.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It was good until....

I enjoyed playing this game until I got to a word that is part of the game but was counted as an extra word and now I haven’t
been able to move on from the level!. I’m stuck and can’t move on or continue to play because of this. Please fix it

By Lyshia91.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Annoying

Decent game, too many small mundane tasks that require too much work. I want to decorate, not “call David” or work on a dog
house.

By wjjahahd.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stars/task

The tasks need to be more fulfilling. Answer the door = star
Invite them in = star
Offer cookies. Star. .............. Stay focused. Can we get the living room done already? See. Stars could have been put to
better use.

By lsrgme.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Mostly good but a few suggestions

On the whole I really love this game. I love word games and the fact I can decorate and move a story along while doing it is a
huge plus.

I only have two complaints, one I feel is rather big and one is minor but still annoying:

1. There’s not enough of a variety with the furniture options. I love

By MDMJW76.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Few complaints

1. Sometimes I feel like the words do not get recognized until after I have spent coins to see what letters are. I know I have
found them but the game does not think I have

2. The number of coins it takes sometimes to do a task seems random. And sometimes only feels like it is that many as that is

By RRFsunflwr.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Corny story line.

Corny awkward story line. Too many items in each room. Too long for updates. Word puzzles are challenging and pass the time.

By lbnd2020.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Time to delete

It is frustrating when a game becomes too difficult to advance. The whole reason I play is for the mini successes. However, even
though I have a Master’s Degree and read extensively, I am stuck and unable to solve the puzzles. It is no longer fun.

By Lv2spl.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Your unwillingness

To recognize many words in the English language has rendered this game discouraging thus uninteresting! Bye bye 👋

By 51Godgirl.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but designs for house stink

I enjoy it but the taste the designers have is ugly. For example the flower garden put front. It needs consistency instead of what
we had to choose from. Same with some of the wallpapers and furniture; just ugly. Also, the game needs to update faster. Update
much, much faster!!

By Lalalalasssss.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Please stop having the characters swirl back and f

Please stop having characters swirl back and forth. They look like idiots. Also, how about letting characters lay down in bed when
sleeping. No one sleeps sitting up.

You should also make new designing adventures closer together. A month between rooms is too much.

By Crochetkween.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting

So addicting!! I play in my spare time as much as I can.

By MistyD12211.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Si me gusta

Solo qué hay muchas palabras que no tiene sentido para mi

By Gacrpicrsecrrmrcpcrlicr.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey little note

Hi this game is amazing although I do have one complaint with the 2 power up it’s really hard to member all the letters
especially on big levels oh and it’s so much money otherwise I love this game

By Bayushi Ninjin.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Rewards

As you progress through the game some of the puzzles are fairly difficult, yet the reward is still only one star! You have to
solve so many puzzles to complete a project!

By StephManor.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice i love but...

I can get to hard for me because im under 10

By Captrun.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

Really liked this game at first but the farther you get into it, the number of stars to complete a task is absolutely ridiculous!
And having to wait a minute or longer between each puzzle for an absurdly long ad is annoying. Really disappointed because I
definitely enjoy the word game so much more t

By Beezla.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Bad

Gets a little mundane but I do like the renovations

By CrystalBLive.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Everything moves a little too slow ...

Everything moves a little too slow, like an old computer with a time lag. Mostly enjoying so far (one day of playing).

By nicholskt.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but it's buggy

This game is really fun. I would give it a five star rating, but sometimes it lags or has strange bugs. Occasionally I will
attempt to complete a task and it will give me a window telling me to play games for stars when I already have the necessary
stars. Whether I click okay or close out of this po

By Becky Rb.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good time killer

Ok game nothing special but good game

By xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx😎.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game with small issue

This would have received 5 stars except for the fact that you are forced to watch ads between every single word puzzle. Please
reduce the amount of ads to get this back to being the best word game on the App Store!!

By Esmith522.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too slow

There is too much story line, I want to play the game and refurbish the house, not put the phone down every few seconds waiting
for it to be over.

By shydud.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
More Tasks

I’ve enjoyed playing this game so far, but now I’m waiting for new tasks. The design aspects are fun, but there needs to be an
update so those who play at a quicker rate can get going again. Please fix.

By Acheron71.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

This game crashes every day at some point, and I end up deleting it then reinstalling it

By Effitfx.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

In this game it is fun but the game to it is hard. I would give it 3 ⭐️s because it is hard and I think some words are made
up. If you got a word and you know it is a word they don’t add it to the list. My favorite part of Wordington is when you get to
discover a new room or new friends.

By friendly gril named....
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I don’t mind watching an ad for a reward but sometimes I don’t even get a puzzle hint at all. It’s really bothersome when
the same ad repeats over and over. I realize the ads are how you make money, but could we get a bit more reward hints from them.
Other than that I like the game.

By Dotster87.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Furniture could look better

I would give this app a five stars because it’s such a fun game when it comes to the word puzzles so much better than any of the
match games I’ve ever played. My huge problem with this game though is the options for furniture is so mismatch and bad that The
house is starting to look like the inside

By Kitkatkiss.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is ok

It’s a little monotonous. The developers in charge of decorating need some tips. Some of the color schemes, choices and
placement are horrible. Otherwise it passes the time.

By Danzg.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better

Game is fun but they why does it take so many stars to do these projects some are ridiculously to much. It should just be 4-8
stars to fix a pool or yard not 20!

By Bellanellatissna.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Mbbyouknowme

So over all it’s a good game but the words get harder and harder so this game was 3/5 I do love that your don’t half to
plainly it like candy crush!!!!!

By marleybentley10.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Had to uninstall

The game was fun at first and I loved it! But then there were too many ads, the game would constantly freeze, and the ads would
freeze the game. I got tired of it and just uninstalled the game. Please fix those glitches!

By Sonny Sunshine01.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t like it and this is why....

I like it but... it has to menu adds and there’ so many hard word puzzles and it makes me mad asl. I think thay need to add more
things and don’t make the game so slow..... It always has to load for like 20 mins for me .... I don’t really recommend this
game if u get very mad easily 🤬🤬 and that’s wh

By kenna😉.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Debra

It’s a pretty good game so far. I could do without seeing Emma’s picture before and after every puzzle,though; it seems like a
waste of time to me. Otherwise,I’m enjoying it.

By Highway 55.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but it isn’t easy

So I have am good at making words but there are just to many

By 1248andjdkdndkkd.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

I like it often. Sometimes I don’t so I take a break from it for a few often days.

By pamelillapam.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game

I love this game. Me and my fiancé play it together, and he’s better at it than I am lol

By Kaycewomack.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes too long for projects to get done

It is a month or so before the projects can be worked on. Then the choices are not good.

By Deb0817.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Dictionary?

The creators of this game clearly don’t own a dictionary, so you end up just making up words. In one puzzle, I had created 40
words that weren’t even in the puzzle, and I swear I was just putting letters together and hoping something would eventually
stick. It was a fun game at first, but I just got

By Jboyslamalot.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
WAS fun

This game was fun until the puzzles got so hard I didn’t play this for a year so can you make this a bit easier that would be
perfect like me

By queensassy🦄👑🌸.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but.

Still waiting for more tasks! It’s been since around Halloween since I’ve had any tasks. Crosswords are fun, but I also like
seeing some progress on the property part of this game. The last challenge I had was the Christmas one. I would give 10 stars
for steady (or even regular closely spaced ta

By grammaginger.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be so fun!

This game could be very fun, but there are way too many ads! You should be able to solve a few puzzles before an ad, but after
almost every one you have to watch an ad, I may have to uninstall.

By mommabud1944.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Hailey

hey it is ok but every time i get on the game it takes longer than a hour to load and i love to play it but i mean i can’t
because it won’t load. i’m sorry but that needs to be fixed but other than that i love the game!

By hailey 123456789.
November 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total