Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Words and Animals

by Parrot Games SL
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Words and Animals by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Words and Animals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Words and Animals

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Review of game'

'Love playing the game. I need to put it down and clean the house. No I can’t quit!'

By Kody girl.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!!'

'This is a great game for keeping your spelling and grammar on track!!!'

By iwwiu.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I'

'Totally love this game. It really makes you think.'

By hungry cougar.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Work your brain!'

'Super fun and improve your knowledge with words within words - try this, you will be hooked too!'

By Cats rule Mom.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game and I’m 75! It makes my brain work and work hard. If you don’t use it you’ll lose it.\nStart playing this
game!'

By Granny55555.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words with animals'

'I like learning about animals.'

By mew!$$.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words and Animals'

'Such rich information and fun'

By Charley Hogge.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting!'

'You learn fact about great animals from different region’s. Fun to do with your grandchildren to teach them words, spelling and
about animals. Which animal is your favorite?'

By Never see key hole.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words ad animals'

'Good information on animals and for spelling of words Penny Harris'

By numberonepenny1.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'I’ve just started this game and so far it’s been fun'

By Gosiso.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to learn information about different s

'This game is great for everyone who love and want to learn information about different species of animal.'

By Boricuavet.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This is fun it has different dog and different pictures and lots of dogs and beautiful photos on it'

By Bison 350.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Words and Pets'

'Easy at first then gets more difficult'

By Viv8605.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice mix'

'Words and Pets is a nice mix images and puzzles.'

By Does cent.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I don’t know if it is true but in this game it really makes me feel smarter!! I love it❤️❤️ it’s amazing 😉 plus it
is about animals and I love animals so much I wish I could be one I know more about animals that anybody that I know and this make
my animal skills come out and that is

By cali1099257.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words and pets'

'I really enjoy doing the crosswords keep me alert'

By canetana.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty kitties & doggies'

'Pretty pictures while using your brain'

By Batwyng.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Intriguing'

'Having a great time so far. Challenging but not unconquerable!'

By Treesil.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and...'

'Avery fun (and frustrating) game. It’s the simple words that can so easily confound the wise.'

By Phat Buddy.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ratings'

'Love the learning about the animals an the extra bombs keeps me on my toes an the game interesting.'

By buddykdm.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words & animals'

'Fun. I love playing with words. It’s getting more difficult the longer I play. Well just how smart I think I am! Eh?'

By Lawordsmith.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Animal crossword'

'Helps to Keep the Mind Sharp!'

By Tammy4everyoung.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words & Animals'

'Makes me think!! And I love learning more about God’s beautiful animals!'

By Grandmommyy.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is fun and keeps my mind busy. My son plays it as well to help him with spelling and cognitive skills.'

By domina1984.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Word Game'

'Fun word game and great facts about animals.\nPictures are good too.'

By shirleylambert16.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Good to pass time and levels make you actually use your mind a little more'

By dorie2020.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just right!'

'I paid for extra coins. Very few ads. Eager to see if I can accomplish all a6000 levels. Worth getting.'

By dlpederson.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but'

'It’s fun, but the constant ‘wheel of fortune’ intermissions are tiresome.'

By Kol Koreh.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate'

'I’m just so happy to have the privilege of feeling so excited about my happy 😆 partial piece of mine left, from an accident
18 years ago already!A+!!, I love y’all🧠💋🙏🏼✍️🧠🙏🏼'

By Aniko Connor.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but...'

'I honestly love this game however i’m going to ditch it for the following two reasons. 1. The main reason is this. This game
requires the player to BUY a piggy bank to store winnings. While the cost isn’t a lot, it annoys me to no end to pay this fee!
And it’s not just once...it’s over

By pogo56.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game was hard'

'But because I am college educated I won. Praise God for helping me think critically. I praising God for having special people
in my life, that made sure that I took school and college seriously. I suggest you play this game. It will be fun and make you
feel good even if you’re not college educa

By Pretty Gina.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goidengate'

'Lots of fun and you learn things!!!'

By grammy66z.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoy the game'

'I enjoy playing this game and especially like learning interesting facts.'

By Grmybetty.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'mayfield (bad kitty)'

'Enjoy the game. For me, it is a good stress reliever. Thank\nyou .'

By kitty 963157.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kkkk'

'This game make you think.meme'

By yes say yes.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'I love this game....the short facts about the animals are great for my Grandchildren to read.'

By 2018ShelbyCobra.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun'

'Good way to keep one’s mind sharp and working. Challenging!'

By Emrld I's.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Love word games and the combination of finding words and collecting and learning about various animals from many habitats is a
different and neat way to relax.'

By arrietty7.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words and animals'

'Love this game! Love learning about the animals!'

By Lorry Lynn.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Just still looking for a game NOT depending on WiFi. Many of us like to play in traffic and other places of waiting in a line.'

By ydiano.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is a non brainer it builds up your passion and patience with others around you'

By 9977665544332211.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Great for learning new words & using the ole’ brain! Our whole family plays & we help each other when stuck❤️'

By kauailady.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Like the game just don’t like the flashing lights around the center word circle. It gets distracting. Love the music. Very
relaxing.'

By Ardie13733.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cat'

'I love this game. I love animals!'

By cat7885643/$&.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'Very challenging and rewarding!'

By Lizard Lady 2.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words and Animals'

'This is a fun game with loads of extremely interesting facts about the animals in the world. Just goes to show you’re never too
old to learn or too young to quit. Also, there are beautiful pictures.'

By TXlady2.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jen'

'This is the BEST word game out there. Love learning about the animals too. Great job.'

By jagrosie.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating, you rock!!'

'I am sorry I didn’t know that you were greater than I thought!'

By Kuipo4.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is fantastic. I get quite a bit of extra words. So many words 👍'

By whatnicknamedouwant.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'A lot of fun. Great concept and a lot of facts about the animals that I didn’t know.'

By The Fish Dude.
July 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'I am frustrated that you can earn all these points but they do nothing for you unless you buy the stupid piggy bank - they
don’t apply to more helps, which I think would be better. I refuse to buy into a piggy bank that is filled with points that i
earned. I enjoy learning about the animals at th

By Yphm.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wasted words'

'I hate that so many of my guesses aren’t acceptable, while obscure vocabulary is the correct answer. Also, many times I’ll
swipe letters, your site says no, and when I swipe them later the words are correct. I’ve wasted a lot of money on clues that
are rejected, then accepted.'

By missplop.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'The words are great for young children'

By lalamother.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many graphics for me.'

'It’s just a regular crossword game which I was hoping would be animal related. You called the fennec a bat earred fox! Never
mentioned it is Fennec! Kinda disappointed ☹️'

By 51Godgirl.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Words and animals'

'I love the game but I have looked everywhere to see how to write to the company about an issue and simply can’t find where! I
signed up for no ads for a small price today and was playing a game and it wouldn’t let me continue unless I bought something or
watched an ad! Finally I just quit tha

By lakegage.
June 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total